159 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Superbike, let discuss

broC
post Nov 14 2008, 09:17 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 13 2008, 11:25 PM)
haha ... if no tax, u will see those mat rempit uses sbk and increases the motorcycle death statistic by 500% just in a month..  laugh.gif

oi oi .. dont condemm suzy bikes .... gigit kang ...  laugh.gif
yeah .. but reduce abit la . 300% is to blardy high ..
haha... i ride it for the passion not for the others wow impression ..  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
hehe..mat rempit wont use sbk..sbk spare part already can make them suffer.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif n maintaining sbk sumore..

nt cndeming bro..im oso dying for cik suzy...but its price...upper than cik yam n cik hon n ofcos mr kawa:D

yeah..300%..bloody high..gov easily make money..

not include wow impression from aweksss kaaa??? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by broC: Nov 14 2008, 09:20 PM
zacevox
post Nov 15 2008, 01:15 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

even owning a superbike in singapore is cheaper than us. doh.gif
broC
post Nov 15 2008, 02:38 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 15 2008, 01:15 AM)
yea..but theres pro n cons laa when owning sg reg bikes.
but if got sg`ian relative, its bonus!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

coldfusionpower
post Nov 15 2008, 02:48 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(broC @ Nov 14 2008, 10:17 PM)
hehe..mat rempit wont use sbk..sbk spare part already can make them suffer.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif n maintaining sbk sumore..

nt cndeming bro..im oso dying for cik suzy...but its price...upper than cik yam n cik hon n ofcos mr kawa:D

yeah..300%..bloody high..gov easily make money..

not include wow impression from aweksss kaaa??? brows.gif  brows.gif
if sbk actually become cheaper, the parts will be too .. i think la .. manetau ... after that .. got new breed of mat rempit .. Mat Rempit Berjaya ... tongue.gif

haha .. i tot u hate suzy .. if u said so, i wanna smack u in da head.. haha .joking joking ... i used to own one and its rather nice to ride but bit scary at the track ..

gov biasala .. money sucking machines ..

nop .. like i care about it .... haha . i already have a gf .. later kena cubit .. tongue.gif

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 15 2008, 02:15 AM)
yeah..but they need to renew the COE every 5 years that will cost thousands .. some use it as a trackbike after the COE dead edi .
zacevox
post Nov 15 2008, 08:06 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

5 or 10 years?
last time is it you that say if we own a singapore superbike and use it on malaysia, we need to return singapore every 6 month?
but can the superbike own by malaysia citizen that work in malaysia?
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 09:00 AM

65 posts

--how to get superbike license?????? can anyone answer me...
EyraYus
post Nov 15 2008, 09:44 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(put3r4_p3r4k @ Nov 15 2008, 09:00 AM)
--how to get superbike license?????? can anyone answer me...
define "superbike" license?
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 10:06 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 09:44 AM)
define "superbike" license?
--license to ride bike 250cc and above... how?
Exa_Bytez
post Nov 15 2008, 11:42 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(put3r4_p3r4k @ Nov 15 2008, 10:06 AM)
--license to ride bike 250cc and above... how?
Sekolah Memandu....... whistling.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 12:01 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Exa_Bytez @ Nov 15 2008, 11:42 AM)
Sekolah Memandu....... whistling.gif
--erk? easy like that? i know.. but how? got a test or not? or just pay them and then get ur license? like that? doh.gif
EyraYus
post Nov 15 2008, 01:04 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

go get a B-full license. dunno how much rite now.

for bike 500cc and above
Cyprid Dark ii
post Nov 15 2008, 04:28 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 01:04 PM)

for bike 500cc and above
I just register & might started class next week(since I has taking B2 class before so no more safety & technical class to follow)

The price around 700-728 Ringgit....so better to take it will the price still not exceed RM900! biggrin.gif
coldfusionpower
post Nov 15 2008, 05:22 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Nov 15 2008, 09:06 AM)
5 or 10 years?
last time is it you that say if we own a singapore superbike and use it on malaysia, we need to return singapore every 6 month?
but can the superbike own by malaysia citizen that work in malaysia?
that was insurance la brother .. COE is different thing .. and yes .. can .. just make sure ur license and the required documents are complete lor. i used to own thai bike .. tongue.gif thai bikes are more troublesome and very very terrible service history.. singapore bikes are better..

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Nov 15 2008, 05:28 PM)
I just register & might started class next week(since I has taking B2 class before so no more safety & technical class to follow)

The price around 700-728 Ringgit....so better to take it will the price still not exceed RM900! biggrin.gif
haha .. good luck on the virago ! thumbup.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 05:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 01:04 PM)

for bike 500cc and above
--okays... get B- Full... but h0o0o0o0w... just pay the mo0o0o0o0ney & sit down in the class? got test or not?.. how about the bike..? i must ride superbike in the driving school? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
coldfusionpower
post Nov 15 2008, 05:59 PM

3,158 posts

u are referring to singapore license or malaysia license ?

if malaysia b full license, cyprid dark already answer ur question . hv to ride virago 535 ...
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 06:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 05:59 PM)
u are referring to singapore license or malaysia license ?

if malaysia b full license, cyprid dark already answer ur question . hv to ride virago 535 ...
--i refer to malaysia license.. i would to have superbike (B full) license but i want know the method how to get it...

--so from wut i know here... the B-Full license is price about Rm700-900...

--nope cyprid didnt anwers my question... i want to ask is there any test after we pay and it is test... nobody answer my question or i type wrong question? haiz... rclxub.gif

-- u said i "hv to ride virago 535" ... its mean at the driving school got virago? i didnt see the virago or any other superbike at my nearest driving school....... or we must take our own superbike to driving school?

This post has been edited by put3r4_p3r4k: Nov 15 2008, 06:52 PM
coldfusionpower
post Nov 15 2008, 08:05 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(put3r4_p3r4k @ Nov 15 2008, 07:52 PM)
--i refer to malaysia license.. i would to have superbike (B full) license but i want know the method how to get it...

--so from wut i know here... the B-Full license is price about Rm700-900...

--nope cyprid didnt anwers my question... i want to ask is there any test after we pay and it is test... nobody answer my question or i type wrong question? haiz...  rclxub.gif

-- u said i "hv to ride virago 535" ... its mean at the  driving school got virago? i didnt see the virago or any other superbike at my nearest driving school....... or we must take our own superbike to driving school?
i dont know the current price ... cyprid already answer that

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Nov 13 2008, 03:42 AM)
damn scary I never ride XV535 before.... sad.gif
QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Nov 15 2008, 05:28 PM)

yes .. driving school have virago .. and theres no such thing as a superbike at a driving school .. the biggest is virago .. because the virago is rarely used, they keep it somewhere else. the last time i did my bfull, i had to take it at the store .. dish ..i'm the only one taking bfull at my batch .. haha

i presume u already have a b2 license. u dont need to do the theory thingy. just the 8hours training at the jpj test circuit with the virago. then the test with jpj , if didnt fail, settle ..

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Nov 15 2008, 08:12 PM
EyraYus
post Nov 15 2008, 08:17 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

I ride my own XV535 during the test laugh.gif
coldfusionpower
post Nov 15 2008, 08:18 PM

3,158 posts

at least u have maa .. that time i use tzm only .. haha loongg time ago ..

btw yus, u got pm ...
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 08:21 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 08:05 PM)
i dont know the current price ... cyprid already answer that
yes .. driving school have virago .. and theres no such thing as a superbike at a driving school .. the biggest is virago .. because the virago is rarely used, they keep it somewhere else. the last time i did my bfull, i had to take it at the store .. dish ..i'm the only one taking bfull at my batch .. haha

i presume u already have a b2 license. u dont need to do the theory thingy. just the 8hours training at the jpj test circuit with the virago. then the test with jpj , if didnt fail, settle ..
--so its true that we have to test with virago.... oh n0o0o0o0 i dont like easy rider bike.... im really hate it... i though driving school use some other superbike like yamaha r6, cbr, or atleast blade650... haiz..... sad.gif

--yes i already have b2 license..

"just the 8hours training at the jpj test circuit with the virago. then the test with jpj , if didnt fail, settle .."
--did u mean "JPJ" test circuit which mean at JPJ headqurters not at driving school... wut kind of test ek? can u share it with me? same like b2 license test? hahaha

--can we bring our bike to test... (huhu i said like have i already owned one... huhu)

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 08:17 PM)
I ride my own XV535 during the test laugh.gif
--u bring this? hurmmmm im really2 dont like easy rider bike...

This post has been edited by put3r4_p3r4k: Nov 15 2008, 08:23 PM

159 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:05 PM