Superbike, let discuss

put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 09:00 AM

65 posts

--how to get superbike license?????? can anyone answer me...
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 10:06 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 09:44 AM)
define "superbike" license?
--license to ride bike 250cc and above... how?
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 12:01 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Exa_Bytez @ Nov 15 2008, 11:42 AM)
Sekolah Memandu....... whistling.gif
--erk? easy like that? i know.. but how? got a test or not? or just pay them and then get ur license? like that? doh.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 05:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 01:04 PM)
go get a B-full license. dunno how much rite now.

for bike 500cc and above
--okays... get B- Full... but h0o0o0o0w... just pay the mo0o0o0o0ney & sit down in the class? got test or not?.. how about the bike..? i must ride superbike in the driving school? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 06:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 05:59 PM)
u are referring to singapore license or malaysia license ?

if malaysia b full license, cyprid dark already answer ur question . hv to ride virago 535 ...
--i refer to malaysia license.. i would to have superbike (B full) license but i want know the method how to get it...

--so from wut i know here... the B-Full license is price about Rm700-900...

--nope cyprid didnt anwers my question... i want to ask is there any test after we pay and it is test... nobody answer my question or i type wrong question? haiz... rclxub.gif

-- u said i "hv to ride virago 535" ... its mean at the driving school got virago? i didnt see the virago or any other superbike at my nearest driving school....... or we must take our own superbike to driving school?

This post has been edited by put3r4_p3r4k: Nov 15 2008, 06:52 PM
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 08:21 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 08:05 PM)
i dont know the current price ... cyprid already answer that
yes .. driving school have virago .. and theres no such thing as a superbike at a driving school .. the biggest is virago .. because the virago is rarely used, they keep it somewhere else. the last time i did my bfull, i had to take it at the store .. dish ..i'm the only one taking bfull at my batch .. haha

i presume u already have a b2 license. u dont need to do the theory thingy. just the 8hours training at the jpj test circuit with the virago. then the test with jpj , if didnt fail, settle ..
--so its true that we have to test with virago.... oh n0o0o0o0 i dont like easy rider bike.... im really hate it... i though driving school use some other superbike like yamaha r6, cbr, or atleast blade650... haiz..... sad.gif

--yes i already have b2 license..

"just the 8hours training at the jpj test circuit with the virago. then the test with jpj , if didnt fail, settle .."
--did u mean "JPJ" test circuit which mean at JPJ headqurters not at driving school... wut kind of test ek? can u share it with me? same like b2 license test? hahaha

--can we bring our bike to test... (huhu i said like have i already owned one... huhu)

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 08:17 PM)
I ride my own XV535 during the test laugh.gif
--u bring this? hurmmmm im really2 dont like easy rider bike...

This post has been edited by put3r4_p3r4k: Nov 15 2008, 08:23 PM
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 09:19 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 08:43 PM)
yes .. virago .. u think i like meh ? its the rule ma .. follow lor .. haha yeah right .. i dont think they wanna buy one bike that cost a few kancil just for louzy rm700 per person and rarely comes ...

i did mine at the driving school. yes the same like b2 lor .. just the 2nd part is different . at the checkpoint, u turn to the left , and exit back to the right and continue the same circuit like b2 ..

i dunno if they even allowed other type of bike other than that virago ...

thats the modded vx535 ... find the stock one ..
--aiseh.... doh.gif so i need to postpone it... huhuhu it will be great if we take b-full ek at driving schoool.. every eye will look at u... cant imagine it if i take r6 to driving school during the test.... hmm.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 15 2008, 11:13 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Nov 15 2008, 10:53 PM)
There was some driving school that provide you with other bike for B full license rather than normally use XV535....

Telatin Mewah at near Pasar Besar Gombak use ER6F/N model for B full......the coach was use BMW F800 & CBR900RR....
But I dunno how much it cost there...I do my car license there....now I take my B Full at SKEM.....the place where I get my B2...
--U mean this bike??? C0o0ol... but its in Gombak... haiz... i dont think Ipoh driving school got bike like that...

Added on November 15, 2008, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Nov 15 2008, 10:37 PM)
haha .. my excuse for a bfull is abit funny .. when i go take for the P , i straight away take Bfull because i dont know/familiar with cupcai and without clutch .. haha
--huhu opposite excuse for me... my 1st bike was a scooter, my 2nd bike also a scooter... but its super scooter - GTR...

--so my GTR inspire me to have a superbike... cool2.gif

--its my bike look like superbike?

This post has been edited by put3r4_p3r4k: Nov 15 2008, 11:17 PM
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 16 2008, 03:07 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Nov 15 2008, 11:43 PM)
GTR? super scooter?
--hahahha... that what we call when first look at it... look like superbike but its not... its scooter.. so we call it super scooter... whistling.gif
put3r4_p3r4k
post Nov 22 2008, 08:41 PM

65 posts

--bro2 sekalian neyh kerja aper pakai moto besar2 neyh... jeles r....

0.0225sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:28 AM