English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

simmarjit
post Aug 8 2023, 03:03 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 8 2023, 02:55 PM)
if greenwood is back and recover to match fit, he should be above sancho and pelistri at that position already haha... two legged shooter and that speed and ability to dribble... depending on matches can swap between him and antony... antony definitely the best RW we have for now... a 30mil RW that is not the bloated price we bought him for lol...
based on what evidence LOL
simmarjit
post Aug 8 2023, 03:42 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 8 2023, 03:07 PM)
based on his previous gameplay during ole time... that why i say if he is match fit first lol... now he is just a guy that cant even match our academy players standard... lol
If looking at past ...Sancho has 20G 20A season ...way better than Greenwood
simmarjit
post Aug 12 2023, 09:08 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Aug 12 2023, 08:58 PM)
Now I wonder who will Spurs buy after Kane leave.
Aim for top2 striker? Will they come?
Lukaku? Lol.

Before Kane leave, I think Spurs can fight for top 4.
Now, I don't think they can even finish top 6.

Kane is the one-man spine of Spurs.
Kane skill is not just about his goal scoring skill.
He is like a no.10 and CF combined.

With Kane leaving Spurs, i think we can secure top 6.
Provided that we buy/loan in an experience CF.
Doesn't need to be top, just average one that can be replacement for Hojland while waiting him grow.
They already have Richarlison
simmarjit
post Aug 21 2023, 10:01 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 21 2023, 08:47 AM)
Let’s send email to MU email

executive.support@manutd.co.uk

Support for the Reinstatement of Mason Greenwood
Dear Manchester United,

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to express my deep concern regarding the current situation surrounding Mason Greenwood and his potential reinstatement within the team.

As a devoted supporter of Manchester United for many years, I have always admired the club’s commitment to upholding promoting positive、forgiveness and responsible values both on and off the field. I was happy to learn about the recent charges against Mason Greenwood, which have since been dropped. Because the charges being withdrawn, I believe it is crucial for the club to thoroughly assess the situation and act in line with its principles.

I want to emphasize that my support for Manchester United has always been rooted in the belief that the club stands for integrity and responsible decision-making. If the club decides not to reinstate Mason Greenwood with a comprehensive review of the incident and its implications, I will regrettably be forced to reconsider my support. This would entail refraining from purchasing Manchester United merchandise, sponsor products, and attending matches at Old Trafford.

I believe in the power of second chances and the ability for individuals to learn from their experiences.

Mason Greenwood's skills and contributions to the team have been invaluable, and I firmly believe that his reinstatement would not only strengthen the squad but also present an opportunity for him to continue his promising career at Manchester United. It is essential for us as fans to support our players during both their triumphs and their challenges.

I trust that the club's decision-making process takes into account all relevant factors, including the personal growth demonstrated by Mason Greenwood and his commitment to the team. By reinstating him, Manchester United would not only display its faith in his abilities but also exemplify the values of forgiveness, positive, and be responsible.

I sincerely hope that Manchester United takes this matter seriously and conducts a thorough evaluation to ensure that the values we hold dear as fans are upheld. I believe in the club’s ability to make decisions that align with the best interests of the team and its supporters.

Thank you for taking the time to consider my concerns. I genuinely hope that Manchester United will address this issue in a manner that preserves the club’s integrity and continues to foster a positive environment for all stakeholders involved.

Yours faithfully,

<your name>
My god .... some people right ....

simmarjit
post Aug 21 2023, 10:05 AM

980 posts

Alternative for others

---

**Subject:** Feedback and Concerns Regarding Mason Greenwood

**To:** [Manchester United's official email address]

**Dear Manchester United Management and Board,**

I hope this email finds you well. My name is [Your Name], and I am a long-time supporter and admirer of Manchester United, the club's rich history, and the legacy it has built over the years. I'm writing to share my views and concerns regarding the potential reinstatement of Mason Greenwood.

Firstly, I understand that every decision made by the club is with the best intentions for both the players and the institution. However, as a dedicated fan, I believe that it's crucial for the club to maintain its esteemed reputation by carefully considering the actions and behaviors of its players, both on and off the pitch.

While Mason Greenwood is undoubtedly a talented player with a promising future, I believe that his reinstatement, especially without a clear demonstration of accountability for past actions, might send the wrong message to the club's young fans. It is imperative for Manchester United, as a global brand and role model, to uphold the highest standards of behavior and ethics.

I trust that the club will give due consideration to the feelings and concerns of its fan base. I sincerely hope that any decision made will be in the best interest of the club's future, its values, and its dedicated supporters worldwide.

Thank you for taking the time to read my email. I wish Manchester United continued success, and I am eagerly looking forward to supporting the club in the upcoming matches.

Warm regards,

[Your Name]
[Your Contact Information, if you wish to include it]

---

simmarjit
post Aug 21 2023, 10:15 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Aug 21 2023, 10:05 PM)
damn..those want him out..never watch manutd game or any football match..not even a fan of manutd..except manutd woman team..
I want him out and watch every game ....why wanna speak for everyone?
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 12:40 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Aug 21 2023, 11:25 PM)
Imagine he is snap by liverpool, arsenal, chelsea or our neighbour, manchester city

😭😭😭😭😭😭
PR disaster waiting to happen .... he will probably go to Italy, Turkey or Saudi
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 02:07 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Aug 22 2023, 10:19 AM)
1. he already got punished whole season
2. case drop
3. married with the so called "accuser" and have kids
4. thats the ONLY case under him in his career outside football, the ONLY case. the one and only case which the case started from social media judged by SJW-tard

stupid new generation is soooo stupid
For her to record and publish, it would have meant it happened more than once, use your logical brain and think about that without getting emotional.

Players will come and go, and yet people are obsessing about this LOL.
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 02:08 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Aug 22 2023, 01:02 PM)
what so stupid about this case is, the victim didnt made the police report at all at the first place, she just shared it on social media and deleted it later after its gone viral. it was the woke SJW-retard-netizen who made the complaint to the police for further investigation on "SUSPECTED RAPE"... but THERE WAS NO RAPE!! do you understand? its all about hitting a woman. because of that hitting, he already got punished. and then its done. case close. prosecution also drop the case already because it was a stupid case. DONE. the victim now became his wife, hv kids and this couple already married. its was so stupid!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Prosecution dropped case because key witness withdrew ....get your facts right.
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 02:13 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Aug 22 2023, 02:10 PM)
who is more emotional? the idiots who want him gone are more emotional  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
the victim is his wife. theres no issue. lulz. cool2.gif

what a retard world.
Its ok larh you are just showcasing what kind of person you are ...it is what it is.
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 06:35 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 22 2023, 06:27 PM)
Antony will be save cuz he is not English lol

Those woman right, whatever shit only protest in English players
Its different when its just allegation tho ....when there is proof for everyone to see how you wanna escape that?
simmarjit
post Aug 22 2023, 10:26 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 22 2023, 10:13 PM)
BREAKING: Manchester United club STAFF are handing out protest flyers AGAINST the Glazers!!! #MUFC [The 1958]

Ini kali lah! F 9 glazers gogogogogogo
Yea they gonna get sacked LOL
simmarjit
post Aug 26 2023, 02:48 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 26 2023, 01:11 PM)
I expect 3 points tonight.
For who tho? LOL
simmarjit
post Aug 26 2023, 11:51 PM

980 posts

11 minutes is crazy
simmarjit
post Aug 28 2023, 09:43 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 28 2023, 08:13 PM)
If its real, we can continue scold the transfer team for years dy 😅
And it seems cucurella is coming, wondering what's our obsession with Chelsea flops 😅
Well loan so who cares ....
simmarjit
post Aug 29 2023, 07:35 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 29 2023, 07:23 PM)
and… Onana berdamai with national team, he is back with national team

AFCON here we go, he will be gone for 1.5 months soon
FFS larh ..

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top