English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 25 2023, 09:57 AM) Yes. It's a chronic symptom of our transfer strategy. We panic bought last season too, the club needed to see the first 2 losses before going in for reinforcements. Clubs that buy at the end of the transfer window are usually, generally, have failed transfer strategies. And this has been Manchester United. Nowhere was it acceptable at the end of last season if we said our transfer strategy was to keep the team in limbo even after 2 PL games. But here we are again. yea, be ready for a 100mil bid for amrabat when he was actually worth 20mil if signed earlier, and last min expensive bid for LB/CB since both of our first team LB is out... lol
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 25 2023, 10:36 AM) Amrabat has been waiting for United since June. With the transfer deadline looming, Fiorentina are losing patience. There is no official bid. yea i foresee they gonna jack up price like antony case last season... 30mil winger bcum 100mil winger... same applies to amrabat since he is key player for fiorentina, seeing the same issue happen again this window is reli sickening man... our transfer team is reli super sucks
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Aug 25 2023, 10:36 AM) if the 80s United fans hari hari out, United wouldn't have that glorious SAF era how many years already UNited tried and tested with various coaches and tactics since SAF retured? just give some more time to our bald fraud lah nowadays fans very lack of patience... few matches not performing then calling manager fraud... lol... look at arteta, kena called fraud for at least 2 seasons before they finally build up a proper team to perform last season... fans nowadays like manager like conte, spend to win then next season kena fired because one season wonder only lol
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Aug 25 2023, 10:41 AM) Have to salute Maguire for his always availability Shaw training pun boleh serious injury. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...vin-Bruyne.htmlTransfer so efficient. Out of nowhere man city transfer news usually fly around for one or two weeks then gaodim dy... our transfer... rumours flying since june until now also cannot sign yet... bengong transfer team... stupid CEO...
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 25 2023, 12:09 PM) the board has failed Eth , not other way round. other clubs sign players in 2 weeks. we need 22 weeks now mount injured, we back to last season's exact midfield, and without striker still. this round put the blame on maguire, without selling him, we may break FFP... lol... so kenot sign ppl... hail lord maguire~!
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Aug 25 2023, 01:51 PM) Selling Fred without replacement is criminal initial plan is sell fred, vdb and maguire then sure can sign replacement dy... but stupid transfer team failed AF.... lol... bailly also saudi dont want to pay transfer fee, ask him sendiri terminate transfer fees or continue stay at man utd... damn gg our deadwood players... lol...
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 25 2023, 01:57 PM) i cannot believe or transfer move soooo slow... vdb loan hvnt conclude, mctom n maguire still here.. amrabat didnt even join fiorentina's squad ytday. still waiting for bid adui yea like i said, going to bid 100mil for him next week... lol 1 day before the transfer window close... bengong transfer team
aaron1717
Aug 25 2023, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Aug 25 2023, 02:59 PM) actuallly he is... you need legs he has it... if we sign mason mount for his legs then reli funny calculation by the club... fred is already in the club... what is the differences of what mason mount is doing now compared to fred? not idolising fred, but the recruit currently is nothing better than fred, which is a let down so far... his value will keep dropping over the years, imagine now already only worth 15mil, imagine next season and onwards when he plays even lesser lol and getting older
aaron1717
Aug 27 2023, 09:17 AM
When season goes on, you will see more surprise... Hopefully amrabat can join us aftee Henderson sales... Dont reli care the lb issue how... Up to eth decision... We got two lb and two injured is definitely nt management fault... Those who blame mgmt on this is bengong... Lol... But the amrabat dragging... And the Deadwood clearing skill need to be more skillful... See how much Chelsea sold their flops? And our flops not anywhere worse than them... Transfer team is shit
aaron1717
Aug 27 2023, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Aug 27 2023, 03:39 PM) Seems Chelsea successfully sell rejects out at high price. MM so far produce nothing. Read fb, Kai harvertz also same Mount at least hardworking run til injured 🤣 harvertz not even running
aaron1717
Aug 27 2023, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Aug 27 2023, 09:18 PM) Which is why CR7 so frustrated when he plays How about those chances he missed when he is out of form.. lol... Need to be fair to other players too lol
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Aug 27 2023, 11:40 PM) Haaland/Kane also misses when they are out of form. If 1 game only create 1 chance the striker sure out of form la. yea i mean, u can be unhappy with midfielders not creating enough, u shud also be fair to striker that missed alot of chances, doesnt matter how prolific they are previously, miss is miss... when bruno created alot of chances, din see you praise him also lol
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(john_white @ Aug 28 2023, 01:32 AM) liverpool squad depth in attacking department quite scary compare to us. on ref issues, i think FA already fair to all clubs and players, straight yellow if u waste time or if u argue with ref. luckily their midfield is not, one injury to the main 3 midfield and their season should be ended dy...
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Aug 28 2023, 12:11 AM) westham signed defender already right.. mcm tipu la this news maguire wont leave one le... lol... go west ham need to reduce salary and let go some benefits that man utd give him... he wont do it
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 28 2023, 08:27 AM) They will in trouble if Salah really leave for Saudi club wont leave le, if salah reli leave, then he will be the enemy of the fansi dy... wanna screw up his legend status like this meh
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Aug 28 2023, 09:21 AM) pool beat newcastle away with 10 man. that's scary. alot of ppl say they are not contender this season but i say they the nearest rival to arsenal and city fot the title whereas newcastle not as strong as i tot, lol... i expect them to close the gap against the traditional top 6 but against 10 ppl and they cant do shit... frankly speaking, arsenal is not as convincing as last season... their forest and fulham matches make their strategy seems like not effective anymore...
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(john_white @ Aug 28 2023, 09:53 AM) u dont simply argue with ref this season, just accept the fate, red card does not mean FA hate u. based on their performance, NUFC 1st team can beat Man Utd if we not improve. they are ruthless, fast and quick. against man city and liverpool, doesnt seems so... liverpool defense is not anywhere better than us, VVD made alot of mistakes since last season... i feel after we warmed up, we have a chance, make sure dont field maguire will do lol
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(onepack @ Aug 28 2023, 12:40 PM) newcastle were the better side though.. create more chance and look more dangerous the result is nunez 2-1 newscastle just like arsenal vs fulham... result is the only thing matters in the end... lol... and brighton vs west ham... west ham won with only 3 shot on target and 20% possession... lol
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 28 2023, 01:45 PM) Back to Manchester United, I thought our set piece play was fantastic on the free kicks. Both for the goal, and the one that Dalot ruined by being unprepared for the final ball. Just wonderful variations. to alot of younger fans, they cant see these details, to them, more wins = improvement, one loss = decline, no improvement, coach sucks, players sucks, mgmt sucks and more... lol
aaron1717
Aug 28 2023, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Aug 28 2023, 04:32 PM) Now the takeover rumor is baking again Let's see and hopefully some good news soon just ignore it and get surprise when its really done... although now think back, the whole process took so long is actually normal provided the glazers already chose candidate and allow them to perform due diligence on our club... worked on another listed company acquisition now myself, also took more than 7 mths to complete it... MUFC sales is a super mega deal comparably...