English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:26 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 31 2023, 12:41 AM)
So there goes our CB target, if we ever really interested in him....

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 31 2023, 08:01 AM)
Already done deal

We missed out another target
not reli a target unless maguire leave right now... lol... CB not reli a concern, plenty of options... no.9 striker is the limited one now
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:27 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jul 31 2023, 09:16 AM)
Until now I don't understand why Forson is being given more chance compared to other youngsters.

Good off the ball, terrible with the ball.
maybe after this friendlies, loan out already... he just need to see for sure he reli ok or not
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:38 AM

10,188 posts

see forson sudah kena sub off so early... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:46 AM

10,188 posts

gg lindelof, passing mistake like maguire... maguire is not the problem here... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:48 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 31 2023, 09:46 AM)
Williams poor until nobody wants… now whole world witness again his stupidness
yea, not suitable for EPL anyway... sell him to nottingham, they seems like our academy players... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 09:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 31 2023, 09:50 AM)
He not even EPL quality, championship maybe suit him
he is a right footed left back... its gonna be very awkward... lol... macam antony, patah satu kaki style...
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 10:13 AM

10,188 posts

antonyyyyyyy
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 10:13 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 31 2023, 10:09 AM)
First time saw Maguire kena scold by a keeper
Onana just rush out and scolded him LOL
DDG treat him too good dy... always do 9 him...
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 10:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jul 31 2023, 10:21 AM)
kek. almost own goal by maguire
maguire being maguire lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 10:36 AM

10,188 posts

so many mistakes this match... well friendly being friendly... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 11:36 AM

10,188 posts

losing streak friendlies, will it affect our mood going forward to the new EPL season? lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 12:25 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 31 2023, 12:14 PM)
in all honesty, the club should've completed the summer transfer targets before pre-season friendlies. 

it's absurd how we played all pre-season games without a proper striker - look at our forward line, its pathetic. heck, we don't even have a good backup striker in the club and to rest all responsibilities on the incoming young chad called Hojlund is a little stretched.

yes i am happy that the younger players were given sufficient exposure and runout time this summer, but the squad depth, strength and chemistry is certainly not there.

this management needs to buck up and wrap up the transfer targets asap - it takes time to build chemistry and mold the team to ETH's style, stop wasting time.
like i mentioned before, we are lucky that we got any buying this window hahahaha, i expecting glazers will tutup the pipe before they sold the club to qatar... hence why our signing are all so damn slow....
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 01:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 31 2023, 01:50 PM)
Friendlies are the time to experiment with tactics and discover our weaknesses, either with our tactics or with player fit.

If we smash teams 9-0 in all our friendlies, we learn nothing.
I would actually prefer if we take a narrow loss in our friendlies as it allows our manager to learn from what did not work.

Also tells us which youth players are ready to integrate with the seniors squad and which ones need more experience out on loan.
yea i wish to see mainoo more... but now he is out 2 mths... damn... hopefully during the actual games he will get chances here and there... with casemiro and hopefully amrabat by his side, he should be able grow... passing wise he can learn from the best, uncle Erikssen...
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 02:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 31 2023, 01:46 PM)
i highly doubt that the Glazers actually wanted to sell the club from the get go, not everyone in the family is onboard with the idea. Joel probably wants to remain in the club so in order to 'please' the fans he allocated some funds to back the manager - barely any injection from his end.

and we all know that United as a club, is self sustaining. we generate our own income and revenue from the very first day. we don't depend on our owners to inject funds to buy players - of course if given a chance to do so, it is a luxury that we can only dream of.

well yea, but glazers are the only one who can decide whether to spend those self sustaining cash... because it will affect their dividend payments later on... no doubt we made so much losses in transfer market and still able to self sustaining is something that what makes our club so strong commercially...
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 02:22 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Jul 31 2023, 02:09 PM)
I thought everyone already boycotting matches and didnt buy manutd merchandise, rupa2 just talk talk only, nowonder glazer not worried at all..lol
u see our stadium bro during matchdays, full like hell, boycott is but a pipedream lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 05:22 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 31 2023, 04:36 PM)
Wasn’t long before Talksport & their bunch of nincompoop pundits picked up on that & subsequently defended Maguire.

yea from someone who won nth with his club, great comment, as if anybody will care... take ur titles come out show first then only give comment la... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2023, 05:51 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Jul 31 2023, 05:40 PM)
what do you guys think about adidas kits?  sweat.gif

Its not like our owners gonna wear those Adidas kits... LOL  laugh.gif
our opinion not important, most importantly they bayar alot duit to the club LOL
aaron1717
post Aug 1 2023, 09:34 AM

10,188 posts

the lady who sued him is still with him and they having a baby now... what PR nightmare that is so hard to be solve other than the lady is his wife willingly now? who are we to judge when we are not even a part of their circle? if greenwood did reli abused her and she still willing to be his wife... what can you do? who are you to judge her decision right... even if u are the dad to that lady, also nth can be done right... takkan you tie her up and continue to sue greenwood on her behalf?
aaron1717
post Aug 1 2023, 09:45 AM

10,188 posts

where is our amrabat here we gooooo~~~ fred mctom boleh sell dy, accept je whatever offer available... henderson also better go, if nt he sure merajuk since he wont be no.1 again...
aaron1717
post Aug 1 2023, 11:10 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 1 2023, 11:05 AM)
I agree with you that dropping the charges is different. The principle I was subscribing to is 'innocent until proven guilty'. So unless a guilty conviction is handed down, he should be allowed to live his life.

You bringing up the Mendy case is a really good case study. Here is a player who has not just lost a huge part of his football career and earnings. But he has also lost out on PL trophies and a CL trophy. All because of a rape accusation which he maintained was consensual. If I had a son who became a famous footballer, the one risk I'll advise him to steer clear of is women. That could ruin your life on the wrong day.
its human instinct, impossible to steer clear when u have fame and money hahahaha

20 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0752sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:39 AM