after this RM match, no.9, a fucking good no.9 is needed... not those who give up fighting for balls kind of no.9 hahahaha
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Jul 27 2023, 06:16 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
after this RM match, no.9, a fucking good no.9 is needed... not those who give up fighting for balls kind of no.9 hahahaha
Jul 28 2023, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 27 2023, 07:09 PM) a battering ram, or an out and out no.9. Drogba or Cole, both of these types can do it. Got many other examples. A fit Cavani. The good Lukaku, not the Lakaka. You can run behind the CB, no need full strength. Or you can bully the fella, like how Maguire gets bullied by all 38 strikers in EPL. all the past managers have certain hope for martial but his inconsistency is reli killing us alot... lol... now ETH finally gave up him only willing to search for a proper no.9 to replace himIts expensive either way but we have no one. NO ONE. Now everyone sees this, board and Glazers, if you want to play you need to pay. Otherwise just sell and move on la...aiyo. I've been saying this for soooooo darn long. Ever since we lost Lukaku. (Yes he was well on his way to becoming Lakaka) but there should've been a replacement plan or scouting plan long term. Why this season baru suddenly found the 20 year old? Who was the target 2,3,4 years ago??? Hojlund not born yet la, don't tell me we already identify him since 8 years old. |
Jul 28 2023, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 27 2023, 08:00 PM) thats why its better to spend on harry kane than all these unproven guys... our no.9 since lukaku gone has been all kind of old man... adui... and rely on the hospital guy martial... |
Jul 28 2023, 12:12 PM
Jul 28 2023, 12:13 PM
Jul 28 2023, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jul 28 2023, 01:59 PM) I can tell you now larh, he wont be half of Haland either. You could see the player Haland was kinda becoming, and it was obvious at Dortmund, the question was can he thrive in a Pep system, and he can. well, we as a fansi have no choice already, the boss decided to splash 60mil on him... pray for the best larh..... lol |
Jul 28 2023, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Jul 28 2023, 03:09 PM) I just watched the highlights of our team vs RM, and WOW, Onana is gooding!👍🏼 alot fansi hentam him cant make a save wor, does he give you this feeling? lolLike the previous commenter, it's refreshing to see such a calm and confident ball-playing GK. Cant wait to see more of him. |
Jul 28 2023, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(mihina69 @ Jul 28 2023, 03:46 PM) even DDG first few matches was god-mode lah, same goes to Tim Howard, Barthez, and so many other outfield players..but see how they ended up DDG first few matches are disasters bro... chicken hand cant even catch ball... lol... u watch from which match onwards o hahaha |
Jul 28 2023, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jul 28 2023, 04:15 PM) A kid who was billing huge gloves larh .... and he overall did alright in his first season, that penalty save against RVP did great for his confidence. yea and luckily SAF just trust him for the next few matches and there goes his way to legendary mode... for a traditional style keeper, he already did his best... |
Jul 28 2023, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 28 2023, 05:39 PM) he needs a big man to split the defenders and score half chances yea from the highlights, hojlund seems aggressive and hardworking, but finishing mehhh.... lol but hoilan mcm not same type of player so mcm itu barthez ahead of his time? yea, barthez born too early... lol... pep would have sign him immediately if he is born in this era.... |
Jul 30 2023, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(mihina69 @ Jul 30 2023, 04:03 AM) https://www.soccerbase.com/players/player.s...pg3fipCSNuLnYUY https://youtu.be/Rx3UiGT6tRUyou called those first few matches a disasters?...u sure u watching DDG from EPL..not some other DDG from saudi league? fyi, those chicken hand symptoms and weak highball punches only being exposed later on in the season Fron the time he starts, he was not convincing bro not like VDS kind or tim horward kind of convincing when joined.... But nvm not important... None of the signing this season excites me anyway.... Lets see whether they flopped or not... |
Jul 30 2023, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jul 30 2023, 03:48 AM) We now have a striker, but actually I think he is not ready for PL regularly. Big gamble. Which one now? Kane? Or other shit? HahahahaWe need another experience striker. Everytime the club wanna buy a veteran striker, some fans don't like it. Blah2 this and that. Since now we secured Hojlund deal, I think fans will be happy if we look for another forward in age of 30s, for whatever reason? |
Jul 30 2023, 09:18 AM
Jul 30 2023, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 30 2023, 09:26 AM) i remember during 1st few games ... DDG conceded few goals from long shots due to mistakes Yea man, alot of us here remember his unconvincing displays from the get go... That goal by Wigan is the best example lol... Tim horward is our best example of one season wonder... From the first match he is godlike until his jersey selling very well... I was expecting him to be our peter schmaichel only to become shit the next season 😅and the next few games the opponent players kept trying long shots for luck |
Jul 30 2023, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(zidane28 @ Jul 30 2023, 10:21 AM) Unless he don't want to play at national level then he will stay. This is his only chance to try to play at ucl haha... So he reli in a dilemma now... Fight for a chance and risk in the bench til zero value... If I'm man utd, i will try to convince him to leave lol... His wages also very significantHe is expected to sit in bench like last season, just that this time even more longer. I believe ETH already told him about this, so now depends on him want keras kepala and lost its place in England team or accept the fact that he not suitable in the club anymore and move on. |
Jul 30 2023, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 30 2023, 10:37 AM) Haaland had a release clause written in his contract hence City just need to match that. Hopefully there is someone else after amrabat.. lol... Back up striker maybe... Someone like cavani ibra kind will do... Then we are set for the seasonWhile for us, the whole world know we need a striker and that striker is Hojlund hence no doubt seller club will impose the "United Tax" Well, at least it is fixed 64m + 8m add-ons rather than budging to Atlanta's demand for at least 70m. If Fred go while Amrabat in then this would be a good transfer window for us. Bonus if we can get rid of our former capt along the way. |
Jul 30 2023, 09:29 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Ok next target pls... I wan 1 or 2 more here we go from fab 😁 at least this window although slow but seems fruitful sikit... Pls demote maguire to academy team... Lol
Jul 30 2023, 09:36 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Jul 30 2023, 09:35 PM) im looking at one more back up striker as hoilan is not the finished article yet, he most probably be another nunez this season, alot of shots but no goals... lol... def i think have to see maguire will leave or not... and the coming here we go from amrabat... coolguy_0925 liked this post
Jul 30 2023, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 30 2023, 10:53 PM) Maybe but it shouldn't be at the 1st place.. rather we go for someone wt better record and stat. Too much gamble consider the price also. For me hojlund should be monitored another season. Well eth approved, what to do... Im sure he want kane or mbappe also but the bosses still glazers 😅 im expecting our club will nt buy anybody til the takeover sorted out, but at least now we are buying somebody... Lol...Hojlund is far from fin product.. nunez already firing for benfica before came to liverpool and last season liverpool were underperform altogether |
Jul 31 2023, 09:25 AM
dalottttttt
| Change to: | 0.0638sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:39 PM |