Radium adesa @ sungai besi

TSkswee
post Jun 7 2023, 01:56 AM, updated 2y ago

577 posts

Radium Adesa/Vista adesa is a new condominium located in Sungai Besi, Kuala Lumpur. This residential starts from a reasonable price of just Rm350,000**, conveniently located close to a few major highways. Featuring built-up sizes ranging from 850sf-2560sf. With a total of 1218 units only.

The components also include rumawip (300k)

SUSNajibaik
post Jun 7 2023, 02:06 AM

1,481 posts

pv always able to deliver affordable houses but not under affordable scheme

i think is 1218 units of rumahwip and 1218 units of this free cost unit as well.

for those who are looking at over 2000sf in kl with low price here is your chance

Dongibab
post Jun 7 2023, 08:24 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 7 2023, 02:06 AM)
pv always able to deliver affordable houses but not under affordable scheme

i think is 1218 units of rumahwip and 1218 units of this free cost unit as well.

for those who are looking at over 2000sf in kl with low price here is your chance
I asked, 350k is 3r 2b 1c 850sf. 2300sf won't be that cheap.
shaoching
post Jun 7 2023, 08:46 AM

708 posts

1218 unit ONLY XD
bengyson
post Jun 7 2023, 09:49 AM

463 posts

2xxx sf lesser than 1m consider good. If not mistaken is leasehold.
The development surrounded by multiple highways, so noise and air pollution can't be avoided.
Chanzeryl
post Jun 7 2023, 10:10 AM

646 posts

Radium just got listed on Bursa recently, share price rivals waterfall, boss buy back to support share price, now boss needs a lot of water fishes to support its new projects otherwise cannot cash out icon_rolleyes.gif
jojolicia
post Jun 7 2023, 11:06 AM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Jun 7 2023, 01:56 AM)
Radium Adesa/Vista adesa is a new condominium located in Sungai Besi, Kuala Lumpur. This residential starts from a reasonable price of just Rm350,000**, conveniently located close to a few major highways. Featuring built-up sizes ranging from 850sf-2560sf. With a total of 1218 units only.

How much psf, non rumahwip?

Best buy
1250ft2>dual keys
2300ft>7R co-living

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 7 2023, 11:58 AM
Antiexunited
post Jun 7 2023, 11:11 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 7 2023, 08:46 AM)
1218 unit ONLY XD
CADANGAN PINDAAN PERINTAH PEMBANGUNAN BERTARIKH 28.02.2022 BAGI PEMBANGUNAN BERCAMPUR YANG MENGANDUNGI: -
FASA 1: A) 2 BLOK RESIDENSI WILAYAH 26 TINGKAT (1218 UNIT) B) 6 TINGKAT PODIUM TLK SERTA KEMUDAHAN C) 1 UNIT PENCAWANG PEMBAHAGIAN UTAMA
FASA 2: A) 3 BLOK PANGSAPURI SUITE 44 TINGKAT (1218 UNIT) B) 8 TINGKAT PODIUM TLK SERTA KEMUDAHAN
DI ATAS LOT 481729 (PT 9749), JALAN SUNGAI BESI, SALAK SELATAN, MUKIM KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR UNTUK TETUAN FITRAH RESOURCES SDN. BHD.

Residensi Wilayah - 1218 unit (2 blok)
Radium adesa - 1218 - unit (3 blok)

Buyer please make sure both building is separate guardhouse ya.
Antiexunited
post Jun 7 2023, 11:13 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Jun 7 2023, 10:10 AM)
Radium just got listed on Bursa recently, share price rivals waterfall, boss buy back to support share price, now boss needs a lot of water fishes to support its new projects otherwise cannot cash out icon_rolleyes.gif
to be fair
if RM350k for 850sqf is good choice la
Asali
post Jun 7 2023, 11:24 AM

1,680 posts

There will be full of condos in sungai besi in another 5 yrs.
jojolicia
post Jun 7 2023, 11:50 AM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Jun 7 2023, 11:11 AM)
CADANGAN PINDAAN PERINTAH PEMBANGUNAN BERTARIKH 28.02.2022 BAGI PEMBANGUNAN BERCAMPUR YANG MENGANDUNGI: -
FASA 1: A) 2 BLOK RESIDENSI WILAYAH 26 TINGKAT (1218 UNIT) B) 6 TINGKAT PODIUM TLK SERTA KEMUDAHAN C) 1 UNIT PENCAWANG PEMBAHAGIAN UTAMA
FASA 2: A) 3 BLOK PANGSAPURI SUITE 44 TINGKAT (1218 UNIT) B) 8 TINGKAT PODIUM TLK SERTA KEMUDAHAN
DI ATAS LOT 481729 (PT 9749), JALAN SUNGAI BESI, SALAK SELATAN, MUKIM KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR UNTUK TETUAN FITRAH RESOURCES SDN. BHD.

From the DO title, its separate facilities/CP decks, highly likely separate entrance as well

Who has the DU type per storey layout distributions amongst the 3 blocks of radium adesa

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 7 2023, 11:59 AM
shaoching
post Jun 7 2023, 11:56 AM

708 posts

entrance price is moderate, but is it market so desperately need such product?
forever1979
post Jun 7 2023, 12:14 PM

2,854 posts

where is the location ?
jojolicia
post Jun 7 2023, 12:37 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:14 PM)
where is the location ?
I checked google map. Macam can see but cannot reach this no-man land (can't see clear access road), surrounded by elevated expressways

Edited

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 7 2023, 01:41 PM
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 7 2023, 01:27 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Dongibab @ Jun 7 2023, 08:24 AM)
I asked, 350k is 3r 2b 1c 850sf. 2300sf won't be that cheap.
yup, i got that too, but 350k for 850sf is damn cheap now for open market unit, the bigger the sizes the cheaper the psf, at least it is much cheaper than 99% of the big sizes layout in klang valley here
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 7 2023, 01:29 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Jun 7 2023, 11:11 AM)

based on their past record it is mostly seperated, just duno how the platinum oug is
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 7 2023, 01:32 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jun 7 2023, 12:37 PM)
I checked google map. Macam can see but cannot reach no-man land, surrounded by elevated expressways
wonder how to access, is quite near to razak city
Dongibab
post Jun 7 2023, 02:16 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 7 2023, 01:32 PM)
wonder how to access, is quite near to razak city
They will built one entrance in and two entrance out from the highway. I went to the showroom already, they will show the map like the Pokémon Go map, showing how it will look like when the access is done. Cannot access from the Razak city side.

This post has been edited by Dongibab: Jun 7 2023, 02:17 PM
Dongibab
post Jun 7 2023, 02:21 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 7 2023, 01:29 PM)
based on their past record it is mostly seperated, just duno how the platinum oug is
Seperated carpark block, seperated entrance aka seperated guard house. Won't even share facilities and is fenced. But got common basketball court where I see the model also completed fenced but agent say is common area.
hiro_saw
post Jun 7 2023, 04:38 PM

113 posts

this beside 300k 1cp rumahwip, 350k 2cp

cheap
augusta23
post Jun 7 2023, 06:54 PM

329 posts

How's the built quality of Radium's previous projects?
MrDonJuan
post Jun 7 2023, 08:38 PM

The agent informed me that Radium have a good track record. They even managed to complete their projects early than completion date. Anyone knows where this project is?
soulred777
post Jun 7 2023, 08:51 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(MrDonJuan @ Jun 7 2023, 08:38 PM)
The agent informed me that Radium have a good track record. They even managed to complete their projects early than completion date. Anyone knows where this project is?
Seriously you're buying the agent's words? House investment is huge. Plz do read up diligently. Cheers.
Antiexunited
post Jun 7 2023, 09:05 PM

356 posts

Radium previous VP project

Agent forgot informed you how bad review owner face

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3867155/+700

MrDonJuan
post Jun 7 2023, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:51 PM)
Seriously you're buying the agent's words? House investment is huge. Plz do read up diligently. Cheers.
Of course not la. Hence the question here. Someone replied already. Damn scary if same thing happen again.
butthead76
post Jun 8 2023, 05:19 AM

1,498 posts

u trust PV?...hahahah...still court case in maluri...this month decision by court on appeal case

this location no access to rail or amenities....think carefully...do your homework.
danielcmugen
post Jun 9 2023, 12:04 PM

5,538 posts

This project is also being marketed as taman desa
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 9 2023, 03:53 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 9 2023, 12:04 PM)
This project is also being marketed as taman desa
lol
shaoching
post Jun 12 2023, 03:35 PM

708 posts

heard agent incentive for each unit RM10k.
Sirius
post Jun 12 2023, 05:26 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Jun 8 2023, 05:19 AM)
u trust PV?...hahahah...still court case in maluri...this month decision by court on appeal case

this location no access to rail or amenities....think carefully...do your homework.
After google, only I know PV and Radium is same. Haha. I tot all their project will be 'Platinum xxxx' , 'Platinum yyyy'

:-)
LJones
post Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM

150 posts

I was speaking to an agent about this place which i tihnk quite ok for me lah, and the booking fee is only RM1000. but then when i said i may want to use epf he send me this text:

I have checked with the developer regarding the epf withdrawal for downpayment, this project you will need to pay advance RM5,000 first then the balance u will pay via epf acc 2 and the developer say this is their practice 🥺.
The procedure of withdrawal of epf acc 2 is as below:

1. When u sign the spa u have to pay adv RM5,000 first then balance pay via epf acc 2
2. U will need to wait for the copy of SPA from the lawyer as the stamping takes between 1-2 months
3. Once u got the copy of SPA, u may walk in to any branch of epf by making copy of SPA, Letter of Offer and bank statement for the withdrawal of epf acc 2
4. The epf will transfer directly to your account instead of transferring to the developer within 2 weeks time
5. Lastly, u will transfer to the developer the balance of the downpayment

I understand this is not the normal practice but every developer has their own practice and we just follow the instruction only.

is this normal? i never heard that if you want to use epf pay the downpayment then developer can just charge you extra
elimi8z
post Jun 15 2023, 09:34 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM)
I was speaking to an agent about this place which i tihnk quite ok for me lah, and the booking fee is only RM1000. but then when i said i may want to use epf he send me this text:
is this normal? i never heard that if you want to use epf pay the downpayment then developer can just charge you extra
Charge you extra or you pay in advance? What it looks to me is dev wants you to pay RM5000 in advance from whatever amount you withdraw from EPF, once you successfully withdraw then pay the remaining amount. You can’t get 100% financing and no money to for 10% dp?
LJones
post Jun 16 2023, 09:49 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jun 15 2023, 09:34 PM)
Charge you extra or you pay in advance? What it looks to me is dev wants you to pay RM5000 in advance from whatever amount you withdraw from EPF, once you successfully withdraw then pay the remaining amount. You can’t get 100% financing and no money to for 10% dp?
downpayment is 2%, if you dun pay with epf you only have to pay RM1000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment. if you use epf then you have to pay rm5000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment . never heard any other developer do this ever but he claims is this developer's "own practice" and the developer "profile their customer"
vinceleo
post Jun 16 2023, 11:39 AM

1,023 posts

To be frank there is no governing around this and basically depend on developer practice either you accept or otherwise walkaway

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM)
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 16 2023, 11:50 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 16 2023, 09:49 AM)
downpayment is 2%, if you dun pay with epf you only have to pay RM1000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment. if you use epf then you have to pay rm5000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment . never heard any other developer do this ever but he claims is this developer's "own practice" and the developer "profile their customer"
since epf is pay into your account not developer account, i think is fair developer wanna take something from you first
TSkswee
post Jun 16 2023, 11:50 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 16 2023, 12:50 PM)
since epf is pay into your account not developer account, i think is fair developer wanna take something from you first
Yes, as they need to pay for numerous fee
Chanzeryl
post Jun 16 2023, 12:11 PM

646 posts

pinkdm
post Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 7 2023, 08:46 AM)
1218 unit ONLY XD
Ya, only "1218 unit ONLY XD",

but this is for block A & B sahaja.

for block D & E, tambah another 1218 unit ONLY ... doh.gif

Jadi, all together 1218 x 2 = (oh, my calculator run out of battery ...)

elimi8z
post Jul 10 2023, 12:10 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM)

Still better than the nearby neighbour of 5K++ units
Thasmita
post Jul 10 2023, 12:13 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jul 10 2023, 12:10 PM)
Still better than the nearby neighbour of 5K++ units
Oh my - so many units
shaoching
post Jul 10 2023, 12:44 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM)

but 4-500k for most of the purchaser nowaday seen like ntng la.
if manage to rent even 1.2k also, end of the day they stil porfitable
and with the lower price entry, still people will opt for it.
rumahwip
post Jul 11 2023, 03:07 PM

1,102 posts

agent????!!!!!
MrDonJuan
post Jul 17 2023, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Jul 11 2023, 07:07 AM)
agent????!!!!!
Why so many tanda soal? One not enough ke?
rumahwip
post Jul 17 2023, 04:06 PM

1,102 posts

amppun
AskarPerang
post Jul 19 2023, 04:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

pinkdm
post Jul 21 2023, 10:37 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Jul 17 2023, 04:06 PM)
amppun
My suggestion, if one wish to get a unit here where is "close to everywhere & yet near no where" as someone has mentioned,
I think the SKy KL will ne the best choice .

Its practically the LRT(& bus stop) just Infront of the door step. No driving required.

One need Not to own a card at all ! hmm.gif
Dongibab
post Aug 9 2023, 09:25 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Jun 7 2023, 01:56 AM)

does this project come with shuttle bus to nearest public transport?
fath82
post Sep 12 2023, 09:11 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jul 21 2023, 10:37 AM)
My suggestion, if one wish to get a unit here where is "close to everywhere & yet near no where" as someone has mentioned,

Its practically the LRT(& bus stop) just Infront of the door step. No driving required.

Where is sky kl?
Chonloo13
post Sep 12 2023, 12:53 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jul 21 2023, 10:37 AM)

Soon there become Bangladesh village
etcko
post Nov 13 2023, 02:54 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 19 2023, 04:47 PM)

This subdivided unit/ partition to many rooms catch the eyeball recently.
Our Minister of Local Government Development just Opt with DBKL to catch the subdivided unit.
Then Pekeliling is out to prohibit subdivided the unit. huhuh
Subdivided unit to rent, think twice.
ahkit123
post Apr 17 2024, 06:56 PM

2,559 posts

Nice location
Asali
post Apr 18 2024, 10:59 AM

1,680 posts

The good one is if MRT2 bandar malaysia station open.
ahkit123
post Apr 19 2024, 09:15 AM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Apr 18 2024, 11:59 AM)
The good one is if MRT2 bandar malaysia station open.
Is it connected to here?
cipollll
post Jul 2 2024, 07:11 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Apr 19 2024, 09:15 AM)
Is it connected to here?
looking at the map, I wonder how can it be connected....
AskarPerang
post Jul 2 2024, 08:07 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

ahkit123
post Aug 6 2024, 06:39 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 2 2024, 09:07 AM)

Fully sold?
IAmYourFather
post Aug 10 2024, 09:42 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Aug 6 2024, 06:39 PM)
Fully sold?
Don't think so. Just got whatsapp ads from agent on this project
imtiyaz248
post Aug 19 2024, 10:15 AM

17 posts

Just go jalan-jalan area there and meet the worker (tukang kayu). On that day they want to chaw already because their boss tak bayar gaji 3 bulan so they cannot tahan. Is this normal in construction industry?

They also said they use besi 12 for lift vista adesa which is not good practice, I also dont understand what size should use whistling.gif
SUSNajibaik
post Aug 19 2024, 10:17 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(imtiyaz248 @ Aug 19 2024, 10:15 AM)
Just go jalan-jalan area there and meet the worker (tukang kayu). On that day they want to chaw already because their boss tak bayar gaji 3 bulan so they cannot tahan. Is this normal in construction industry?

They also said they use besi 12 for lift vista adesa which is not good practice, I also dont understand what size should use whistling.gif
cost control?
imtiyaz248
post Aug 23 2024, 11:19 AM

17 posts

Some update regarding to Radium

https://www.radiumdevelopment.com/wp-conten...August-2024.pdf

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1...-up-10pct-in-q2
icemanfx
post Aug 23 2024, 02:04 PM

21,458 posts

Telah Dijual (9 Unit)
Belum Dijual (1209 Unit)
Unit Kuota Bumi (853 Unit)
Jumlah Unit : 1218 Unit
https://teduh.kpkt.gov.my/unit-project-swasta/30363-1

Telah Dijual (410 Unit)
Belum Dijual (808 Unit)
Unit Kuota Bumi (494 Unit)
https://teduh.kpkt.gov.my/unit-project-swasta/30363-2

ahkit123
post Sep 1 2024, 07:43 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 23 2024, 03:04 PM)
Telah Dijual (9 Unit)
Belum Dijual (1209 Unit)
Unit Kuota Bumi (853 Unit)
https://teduh.kpkt.gov.my/unit-project-swasta/30363-1

Telah Dijual (410 Unit)
Belum Dijual (808 Unit)
Unit Kuota Bumi (494 Unit)
https://teduh.kpkt.gov.my/unit-project-swasta/30363-2
50%, quite good

This post has been edited by ahkit123: Sep 1 2024, 08:37 PM
ribby2020
post Oct 7 2024, 01:07 PM

60 posts

Heard that sales not bad eh. Price is the main factor.
TSkswee
post Oct 7 2024, 01:40 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ribby2020 @ Oct 7 2024, 02:07 PM)
Heard that sales not bad eh. Price is the main factor.
Razak city hype and opposite upcoming Arte star.
Ride the wave .
terriblyrawtea
post Oct 8 2024, 10:00 AM

100 posts

based on google maps, seems there is internal road leading to the temple and back of the project

i suppose residents cant use that road? not that its a proper road at all.

0.0478sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:58 AM