4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Radium adesa @ sungai besi

augusta23
post Jun 7 2023, 06:54 PM

329 posts

How's the built quality of Radium's previous projects?
MrDonJuan
post Jun 7 2023, 08:38 PM

The agent informed me that Radium have a good track record. They even managed to complete their projects early than completion date. Anyone knows where this project is?
soulred777
post Jun 7 2023, 08:51 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(MrDonJuan @ Jun 7 2023, 08:38 PM)
The agent informed me that Radium have a good track record. They even managed to complete their projects early than completion date. Anyone knows where this project is?
Seriously you're buying the agent's words? House investment is huge. Plz do read up diligently. Cheers.
Antiexunited
post Jun 7 2023, 09:05 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(MrDonJuan @ Jun 7 2023, 08:38 PM)
Radium previous VP project

Agent forgot informed you how bad review owner face

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3867155/+700

MrDonJuan
post Jun 7 2023, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:51 PM)
Seriously you're buying the agent's words? House investment is huge. Plz do read up diligently. Cheers.
Of course not la. Hence the question here. Someone replied already. Damn scary if same thing happen again.
butthead76
post Jun 8 2023, 05:19 AM

1,498 posts

u trust PV?...hahahah...still court case in maluri...this month decision by court on appeal case

this location no access to rail or amenities....think carefully...do your homework.
danielcmugen
post Jun 9 2023, 12:04 PM

5,538 posts

This project is also being marketed as taman desa
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 9 2023, 03:53 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jun 9 2023, 12:04 PM)
This project is also being marketed as taman desa
lol
shaoching
post Jun 12 2023, 03:35 PM

708 posts

heard agent incentive for each unit RM10k.
Sirius
post Jun 12 2023, 05:26 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Jun 8 2023, 05:19 AM)
u trust PV?...hahahah...still court case in maluri...this month decision by court on appeal case

this location no access to rail or amenities....think carefully...do your homework.
After google, only I know PV and Radium is same. Haha. I tot all their project will be 'Platinum xxxx' , 'Platinum yyyy'

:-)
LJones
post Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM

150 posts

I was speaking to an agent about this place which i tihnk quite ok for me lah, and the booking fee is only RM1000. but then when i said i may want to use epf he send me this text:

I have checked with the developer regarding the epf withdrawal for downpayment, this project you will need to pay advance RM5,000 first then the balance u will pay via epf acc 2 and the developer say this is their practice 🥺.
The procedure of withdrawal of epf acc 2 is as below:

1. When u sign the spa u have to pay adv RM5,000 first then balance pay via epf acc 2
2. U will need to wait for the copy of SPA from the lawyer as the stamping takes between 1-2 months
3. Once u got the copy of SPA, u may walk in to any branch of epf by making copy of SPA, Letter of Offer and bank statement for the withdrawal of epf acc 2
4. The epf will transfer directly to your account instead of transferring to the developer within 2 weeks time
5. Lastly, u will transfer to the developer the balance of the downpayment

I understand this is not the normal practice but every developer has their own practice and we just follow the instruction only.

is this normal? i never heard that if you want to use epf pay the downpayment then developer can just charge you extra
elimi8z
post Jun 15 2023, 09:34 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM)
I was speaking to an agent about this place which i tihnk quite ok for me lah, and the booking fee is only RM1000. but then when i said i may want to use epf he send me this text:
is this normal? i never heard that if you want to use epf pay the downpayment then developer can just charge you extra
Charge you extra or you pay in advance? What it looks to me is dev wants you to pay RM5000 in advance from whatever amount you withdraw from EPF, once you successfully withdraw then pay the remaining amount. You can’t get 100% financing and no money to for 10% dp?
LJones
post Jun 16 2023, 09:49 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jun 15 2023, 09:34 PM)
Charge you extra or you pay in advance? What it looks to me is dev wants you to pay RM5000 in advance from whatever amount you withdraw from EPF, once you successfully withdraw then pay the remaining amount. You can’t get 100% financing and no money to for 10% dp?
downpayment is 2%, if you dun pay with epf you only have to pay RM1000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment. if you use epf then you have to pay rm5000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment . never heard any other developer do this ever but he claims is this developer's "own practice" and the developer "profile their customer"
vinceleo
post Jun 16 2023, 11:39 AM

1,023 posts

To be frank there is no governing around this and basically depend on developer practice either you accept or otherwise walkaway

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 15 2023, 09:09 PM)
SUSNajibaik
post Jun 16 2023, 11:50 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Jun 16 2023, 09:49 AM)
downpayment is 2%, if you dun pay with epf you only have to pay RM1000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment. if you use epf then you have to pay rm5000 for the booking fee out of the downpayment . never heard any other developer do this ever but he claims is this developer's "own practice" and the developer "profile their customer"
since epf is pay into your account not developer account, i think is fair developer wanna take something from you first
TSkswee
post Jun 16 2023, 11:50 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jun 16 2023, 12:50 PM)
since epf is pay into your account not developer account, i think is fair developer wanna take something from you first
Yes, as they need to pay for numerous fee
Chanzeryl
post Jun 16 2023, 12:11 PM

646 posts

pinkdm
post Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 7 2023, 08:46 AM)
1218 unit ONLY XD
Ya, only "1218 unit ONLY XD",

but this is for block A & B sahaja.

for block D & E, tambah another 1218 unit ONLY ... doh.gif

Jadi, all together 1218 x 2 = (oh, my calculator run out of battery ...)

elimi8z
post Jul 10 2023, 12:10 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM)
Ya, only "1218 unit ONLY XD",

but this is for block A & B sahaja.

for block D & E, tambah another 1218 unit ONLY ... doh.gif

Jadi, all together 1218 x 2 = (oh, my calculator run out of battery ...)
Still better than the nearby neighbour of 5K++ units
Thasmita
post Jul 10 2023, 12:13 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jul 10 2023, 12:10 PM)
Still better than the nearby neighbour of 5K++ units
Oh my - so many units

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0202sec    1.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled