Unmarked polis car on PLUS try to stop sinkie, Are they even legit?

Iceman74
post Jun 6 2023, 03:15 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Jun 6 2023, 02:52 PM)
Got and highway accident durung midnught more that day time.

Especially those superman and hedgehog rider
those are on special operation, that understandable.

me got ask those police friends,
in highway, they will never do roadblock or flag u down. you will received saman in the pos with photo as proof (me kena once with photo send me thru mail)
in normal road, only those with proper roadblock sighboard and mutliple policemen station especially with machinegun are genuine roadblock

those we normally see roadblock are not official roadblock, even you zoom pass it, they will normally won't do anything or saman you
(but me no dare do that lar.. but i do see cars/motorbikes zoom pass those roadblock, those policemen macam no do anything tim)
police friends say they won't saman cos if their head knows, they brows.gif
herojack41
post Jun 6 2023, 05:00 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

Culprit has been caught.

Pls charge them as heavy as possible. No leniency nor "I have wife and children to take care" excuse to reduce sentence.

Imitating police officer is worst than a snatch thief or robbery

Owh n btw....one of it apparently is civil servant.
eyerule
post Jun 6 2023, 08:18 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,037 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jun 6 2023, 10:16 AM)
ada unmarked
detektif atau special branch selalu pakai

tapi unmarked car will not cause a scene macam dalam ni

they are incognito for a reason

sauce: I've seen an old unser with baby seat and baby on board sticker with my cousin inside (he is narc officer btw) with 2 police women one older and one around his age. I saw him and he saw me but poker face buat tak tau. Hours later he called me and say thanks for did not call on him as the older women is actually a superior officer visiting from kontijen  laugh.gif

there is another sauce tapi kelakar la
exactly. they won't break character simply
knumskul
post Jun 6 2023, 08:30 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 6 2023, 03:15 PM)
in highway, they will never do roadblock or flag u down. you will received saman in the pos with photo as proof (me kena once with photo send me thru mail)
in normal road, only those with proper roadblock sighboard and mutliple policemen station especially with machinegun are genuine roadblock

those we normally see roadblock are not official roadblock, even you zoom pass it, they will normally won't do anything or saman you
(but me no dare do that lar.. but i do see cars/motorbikes zoom pass those roadblock, those policemen macam no do anything tim)
police friends say they won't saman cos if their head knows, they  brows.gif
I've seen a few. But all seem to be ops anti rempit. They literally block off the entire highway.

The results damn gooding. Just pity those ppl stuck dunno how long while waiting for ops to finish.
sonicscourge
post Jun 6 2023, 08:41 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 6 2023, 03:15 PM)

police friends say they won't saman cos if their head knows, they  brows.gif
so those road block 3-4 orang wan is non-official? purely "revenue" avenue?
plouffle0789
post Sep 25 2023, 02:17 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Pilihanraya Kalah Teruk @ Jun 5 2023, 03:00 PM)

Perak plate on a old Honda city.
Would you stop if they asked u to pull over?
I personally wont. rather go to balai, at least im safe from any robbery
We have this kind of police car?

I thought honda civic 10 th version?
plouffle0789
post Sep 25 2023, 02:18 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 6 2023, 05:00 PM)
Culprit has been caught.

Pls charge them as heavy as possible. No leniency nor "I have wife and children to take care" excuse to reduce sentence.

Imitating police officer is worst than a snatch thief or robbery

Owh n btw....one of it apparently is civil servant.
Any newspaper link about this?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0162sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:07 AM