Travel & Life in ASEAN Thread, Asian-ASEAN Couple

AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 02:27 AM

1,060 posts

Marry her in Laos and be prepared to stay there. icon_idea.gif

For the most part, moving a woman from a poorer place to a richer one ... will make her more demanding, as well as increase her desire to find a guy better than you brows.gif

QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 4 2023, 02:14 AM)
32yo tapped 19yo

Pandai makan yo thumbup.gif

Her mother is 37yo? Runs chap fan stall.

With over 20M+ of extra men (men:women ratio) in PRC, Laos with Buddhism and closer to Sino culture is a good hunting ground. Plus, Laos is People's Republic aka one party state.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...6dj6D15nV5ZnLGA
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 03:24 AM

1,060 posts

That white nationalist is too modest. The reason why he is worried is because no matter how racist a white guy is, non-white women still want him. hmm.gif

For example, New Zealand will have this in around 1 generation, lots of white-looking guys there but the mother is actually Filipino. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 4 2023, 02:45 AM)
Exogamy or Endogamy are optional.

I remember I once read stuff from white nationalist, right wing, conservative from Murica, Jared Taylor, on race thing.

His quote:
"I want my grandchildren to look like my grandparents. I don't want them to look like Anwar Sadat or Fu Manchu or Whoopi Goldberg."
https://vdare.com/articles/racial-quotas-in...ing-for-america
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moEPY8kIhts...5RxeBZ3K6vpQp6k
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 12:00 PM

1,060 posts

Lel ... no.

Women want full use of the resources of men they don't respect.

A White guy has to earn significantly LESS than an Asian guy to have the interest of ANY woman.

You might say ... but Korean oppa gets a pass.

NO.

We are talking about averages, not extreme outliers.

Perception also factors into things.

As someone also pointed out: White guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as environmentally friendly, Asian guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as poor.

Keep saying "women want resources".

Ever wonder why a White guy can be a backpacker, and women will swarm to him in Asia?

But you can be a backpacker, and women don't swarm to you?

In the course of my overseas study I also observed at airports, it is really so easy for a complete stranger white guy, even with broken English, to have a conversation resulting in walking out of the airport with the girl.

A woman only wants you, when she is attracted to you. A woman has 1,001 conditions when she is NOT attracted to you.

Edit: While I was in NZ I knew this White guy who was dating (having sex) with this Japanese international student, he pointed out how throughout the relationship she paid for everything and wanted him to save his money. He wasn't super tall (was actually balding) and not rich at all. However, he had yellow fever and was constantly around Asian girls - even after his relationship started. His girlfriend didn't give him an ultimatum.

QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 4 2023, 04:28 AM)
WOMEN WANT YOUR RESOURCES REGARDLESS YOUR COLOUR

Examples:
In Korean War, Korean women 'joined' white soldiers as 'war booty'. Their family members are all dead.
In WW2, French women 'joined' German soldiers after France collapsed.

Search: "ww2 french women bald germany"
https://www.reddit.com/r/europe/comments/87...orced_to_shave/

Millionaire black sport men with white wifeys. White women 'joined' rich black sport men. Women do not care about race, especially in liberal world/society.
Upgrading from black to white (mulatto, lighter dark/tan skin tone), even better from black men perspective.
In black society in Murica, there is this thing called "black colorism". Look it up yourself. It is pretty fk up.

Hence in right wing politics vis-a-vis 'marrying out', women are considered as 'race traitor'.

See? It is always RESOURCES or NET WORTH. Race is not first priority.

Women want to see whether the men has 'potential' or not, including future prospect... e.g., the men's small business turned into big business. If your are dirt poor, tough luck.

In other words, Global South nations or non-white nations get RICH (by promoting anti western imperialism) and white women will ride your dxxk.

As for non-white women or EA women and white men (WMAF), Alt-Right men, as you mentioned:
https://www.reddit.com/r/hapas/comments/5na...azis_altrights/
https://ascentofgold.wordpress.com/2017/06/...to-asian-women/

But no worries, the revenge is happening (AMWF):
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...DGBHUpQdqerxLru
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...TUWkzcBuclZvu6V

This thread just got a bit more interesting LOL laugh.gif
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Jun 4 2023, 12:06 PM
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 12:03 PM

1,060 posts

Realistically, yup.

A woman who really only wants you ... will not crave for female gatherings and social interactions involving going outside the house. rclxms.gif

Just like how "traditional" women behaved. hmm.gif

If women want "traditional" men that paid for everything, they better be "traditional" women that learns to be content at home icon_idea.gif

It may sound "extreme" to the liberals, but the flip side of it is the very "open" relationships where there is plenty of cheating going on ... but at the same time the guy is STILL paying for everything.

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jun 4 2023, 09:04 AM)
so the gist of what u are advocating seems to be: broaden her pussy, but don't broaden her horizons!

wise words indeed smile.gif
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 12:49 PM

1,060 posts

Yup. One thing people don't understand is women from war-torn areas will make themselves very attractive so foreign guys will be interested. rclxms.gif

It's very difficult to be anti-war when you realise that results in a bunch of racist, feminist and entitled women. brows.gif

Employers say they want hungry workers, and are not condemned. icon_idea.gif

Men say they want hungry women, and are condemned. hmm.gif

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jun 4 2023, 09:07 AM)
dey kalau i kaya  i will go for 19-20 Ukraine or belarus girl.
ni middle class level saja
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 02:30 PM

1,060 posts

Don't forget the plight of men who are so disadvantaged, they have to pay for female company that other guys got for free. hmm.gif

Isn't that evil too? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jun 4 2023, 02:26 PM)
I dont think it is right to romanticize mail order bride.
The business has its own fair of problem and the actual operations involve alot evils.
I think you are being too naive.

It is same with we acknowledge sexual desire is a human need but we do not promote pornography and prostitution openly.
The operations of pornography and prostitution industry are complex and they involve alot evils and exploitations of people in desperate situations.
I think a person involved in social research in the academic scene will have deep understanding in this.
AnimeSinceForever
post Jun 4 2023, 03:18 PM

1,060 posts

The point that both sides also have their valid complaints. hmm.gif

Don't just be biased. After all, men and women are equal, correct? brows.gif

Anytime I hear "and your point is?", I imagine a liberal that likes to say "Men are the cause of all the problems in the world" ... while enjoying all the benefits of modern life, that men provide icon_idea.gif

... wait, you are the same guy paid RM1,600 to get a drink with a woman - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5289194/all - > [Update2 with pikture] SCAMMED - Ayam girl is scam, Okay Kolos case liao it's scam

"QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jul 9 2022, 06:11 PM)
Okay update.

Ayam done meeting the girl.

It's a scam. She brought me to a bar and ordered rm1600 worth of wine and seafood soup.

I paid.
It's okay. I can afford this tuition fee. First and last.

She claims to be Japanese and Chinese mixed.
But I believe she is Thai. Her Chinese and English slang betrayed her.

Sekian."

Learned your lesson yet? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jun 4 2023, 02:52 PM)
I am not talking to you.

And your point is?
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: Jun 4 2023, 03:23 PM

0.0133sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:33 PM