6k RMB for 4-storey house?
With Eng subs
Koreatown?
Good game by South Korea LOL
Same script as PRC. "Product dumping", kinda.
This post has been edited by Meis: May 29 2025, 09:37 PM
Travel & Life in ASEAN Thread, Asian-ASEAN Couple
Apr 17 2025, 02:08 AM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Vietnam
6k RMB for 4-storey house? With Eng subs Koreatown? Good game by South Korea LOL Same script as PRC. "Product dumping", kinda. This post has been edited by Meis: May 29 2025, 09:37 PM |
Apr 17 2025, 02:10 AM
In PRC with his Lao wife
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...6dj6D15nV5ZnLGA This post has been edited by Meis: May 5 2025, 09:07 PM |
May 28 2025, 07:55 AM
77 yo elder, a former teacher, retired in Laos. Sell all his stuff, buy a 1 way ticket and move to Laos. Low cost of living, I guess. The girl in black is local Lao and his (content creator) assistant. If u search "retired in Laos", u will find plenty Ang Moh are doing this too. My 2c: Only a fkin moron retires in UK or 1st world country. Moved to Laos ---> become king Moved to UK ---> become peasant This post has been edited by Meis: May 29 2025, 08:50 PM fongsk liked this post
May 28 2025, 08:00 AM
141 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
I dont know about others, beside piak piak, they have any other common interest?
piak-piak max 1-2hours aday |
May 28 2025, 08:01 AM
Laos
He is KOL (content creator) and work in tourism sector, promoting travel to Laos or something, I think. I only watched like 10 vids from him. LOL I can only assume he uploads his vids to many Chinese platforms and get donations from the fans. Fans want to see Lao girls. LOL The girls do live streaming on Douyin or something, I think. Similar to many AMWF couples and whatnot, which relies on fan donations and ads/commercial (I could be wrong, I dunno). I have posted that previously, the Chinese-Russian couple. It is an industry of its own. RM 0.24 or 24 cents = 1 satay wtfbbq? The stall girl is 19yo and has bf » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Some of them could be Miao Chinese minority or Hmong Lao minority. Otherwise, they are Lao. His company/office? https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...kIjkD7mncvf24xb white saviour (yellow saviour) His wife is Chinese » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Meis: May 30 2025, 08:28 AM |
May 29 2025, 07:09 AM
The girls are from Myanmar (that's what the title said). Work in PRC?
Some of them could be Chinese minorities or from Myanmar of Chinese influenced regions. Otherwise, they are Myanmar people. Ethnic minorities on both sides of the border. For examples: Kokang, Wa People: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-St0hPApYME https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...Ib3eAQb-Gom-_jy https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...4XgMWqRuMJAVhdg The girls do live streaming on Douyin or something, I think. payday / getting rewards after competition https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...5-NYzWjDswRXTj9 On political perspective, PRC has plenty of leverage in that region in the civil war country Myanmar. Indian media: "This has made China the most influential country in today’s Myanmar and underscores the fact that it is willing to go to great lengths to secure its interests." https://www.orfonline.org/expert-speak/deco...tegy-in-myanmar This post has been edited by Meis: May 30 2025, 08:26 AM |
May 29 2025, 08:35 PM
Laos
The girls do live streaming on Douyin or something, I think. Some of them could be Miao Chinese minority or Hmong Lao minority. Otherwise, they are Lao. People in that region tends to have "smaller stature". Isolation, tribalism, nutrients, you get the jazz. Hmong (some) in SEA, specially the Vietnam War or Indochina, were Murica's CIA agents. They get the sticks in Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos in post-war. Uncle Sam had brought some of them to Murica after the Vietnam War, and then turned them into far-right wing/fascist nutjobs (which is against our interests obviously), which you can find them on the internet in the comment sections and forums. I have seen Hmong Lao married to PRC. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...kIjkD7mncvf24xb https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...jUoWU9RWjhfVUxe This post has been edited by Meis: May 30 2025, 08:28 AM |
May 30 2025, 08:00 AM
Myanmar ppl in PRC, I think.
Some of them could be Chinese minorities or from Myanmar of Chinese influenced regions. Otherwise, they are Myanmar people. The girls do live streaming on Douyin or something, I think. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...5-NYzWjDswRXTj9 This post has been edited by Meis: May 30 2025, 08:25 AM |
Sep 2 2025, 11:29 PM
Rubber in Laos vis-a-vis PRC.
His wife is Hani/Akha ethnic in Laos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...6dj6D15nV5ZnLGA |
Sep 2 2025, 11:34 PM
Laos
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...6dj6D15nV5ZnLGA This post has been edited by Meis: Sep 2 2025, 11:38 PM |
Sep 8 2025, 06:05 AM
Laos
His wife is Hani/Akha ethnic in Laos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...6dj6D15nV5ZnLGA https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...Yf-jzlqKVnIAIb7 This post has been edited by Meis: Sep 8 2025, 11:46 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:45 PM |