Met her in Saigon's bookstore when cashier spoke vietnamese to me. She helped me out then I bought her coffee afterwards. That's how it started for a year now.
For the most part, moving a woman from a poorer place to a richer one ... will make her more demanding, as well as increase her desire to find a guy better than you
QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 4 2023, 02:37 AM)
From Southeast Asia rural area to PRC rural (lower tier city) = upgrade
And they are happy and fine. So to answer your questions/doubts: Yes and no. It is individual case or per case.
Women want full use of the resources of men they don't respect.
A White guy has to earn significantly LESS than an Asian guy to have the interest of ANY woman.
You might say ... but Korean oppa gets a pass.
NO.
We are talking about averages, not extreme outliers.
Perception also factors into things.
As someone also pointed out: White guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as environmentally friendly, Asian guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as poor.
Keep saying "women want resources".
Ever wonder why a White guy can be a backpacker, and women will swarm to him in Asia?
But you can be a backpacker, and women don't swarm to you?
In the course of my overseas study I also observed at airports, it is really so easy for a complete stranger white guy, even with broken English, to have a conversation resulting in walking out of the airport with the girl.
A woman only wants you, when she is attracted to you. A woman has 1,001 conditions when she is NOT attracted to you.
Edit: While I was in NZ I knew this White guy who was dating (having sex) with this Japanese international student, he pointed out how throughout the relationship she paid for everything and wanted him to save his money. He wasn't super tall (was actually balding) and not rich at all. However, he had yellow fever and was constantly around Asian girls - even after his relationship started. His girlfriend didn't give him an ultimatum.
PART 2
Yes, I'm well aware of white privilege, white saviour, white worshiping, the White Man's Burden, etc. I was a victim of it for the first 25 years of my life until I was enlightened by Russia Today, Occupy Wall Street, start to read PRC history/culture. Now a full-fledged REAL PATRIOT of MY, PRC, support Asia for Asians, pro-Global South. Oh boy, I can tell you it was such a journey of enlightenment, resetting my brain, unplugging my brain from western imperialism.
In fact, I even have a rule of thumb on this called "Is the people in your society still taking pics of random white ppl on the streets?" If the answer is yes, then "your society" has white privilege issues. "Your society" meaning some ppl in your society are subhumans and do not understand the game of imperialism. It is not about being kind or friendly. Just stop taking pics with random Ang Moh already please.
Your definition of "Whiteness" is overrated or overstated "Whiteness" is a product of 200 years of western imperialism Multipolar world is ending it.
OK listen my friend. Now reset everything that you know about the world. YES. I REALLY MEAN IT.
Here we go.
Black/Africa invented steam engine. Black/Africa kick started Industrial Revolution. Black/Africa started ship voyage to the New World Europe. Black/Africa traded/brought white European slaves. Black/Africa is "The empire on which the sun never sets". Not British empire. Black/Africa language is the norm. Not English. Black/Africa music is the norm. Not mozart or western orchestra instruments. Black/Africa pop culture is the norm. Not Hollywood. Not Japanese anime. And so on. You get the drill.
Now YOU are NO longer white worshiping BUT Black/Africa worshiping.
You like Black/Africa for being SUCCESSFUL, RICH, and its DOMINATION.
Period.
The reason why we look down on Vietnamese, Pinoy and African are bcoz they are POOR and underdeveloped. Not their skin colour. Not Vietnamese 'swamp jungle' meme. This is a simple fact that most ppl ignored. It is related to your WEALTH, RESOURCE, NET WORTH.
There is no 'beautiful' white men or white women. There is no 'beautiful' Japanese men or Japanese women. Etc. They are all myth. It is mind colonization, subhuman behaviour and mental illness. Your brain is playing tricks on you. The 200 years of crap of western imperialism and marketing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnAC-Y9p_sY And you clearly have yet to reach to higher level of thinking and enlightenment.
It is called 'stages of development'. Rich, self improved, upgrade, 'beautiful'.
That's why the REAL imperialist is trying hard to make you poor, endless war, endless coups, destabilize your country via color revolution, sanctions, control/lobby your ruling elites, etc. No progress of 'stages of development', no rich, no self improved, no upgrade, no 'beautiful', yada yada.
Btw, there is no 'white'. It is a myth. It is race construct by right wing politics. For example, 'White' Bosnian Muslim, 'White' Albanian Muslim? How do you math this? They are basically the white nikka, slaves, cheap labours for the REAL EU force (the ppl who actually run EU). EU uses them to 'tank' Islamic invasion, Turkey and Russia, while giving them fake hope to be full 'white'. Muslim is basically unwanted child in EU. Read history. Their thousand years of conflicts between the 3 religions LOL. This is realism or realpolitik.
Human farming while pretending to be freedom and democrazy promoter. Everyone is using everyone while pretending to be not so. See? EU leaders 'farming' on each other and weaker EU countries. The vassal states, North African countries had it much worse.
Met her in Saigon's bookstore when cashier spoke vietnamese to me. She helped me out then I bought her coffee afterwards. That's how it started for a year now.
It takes more than just a coffee to solidify your status in her heart.
It's nothing wrong with woman half your age. Unker is 47 and vietmoi soul mate is 23, I constantly visit her since unker 99% Wfh.
Her convo this year and wanted me meet her parents.... Lol
Any color of woman is all the same, ok
Long distance would be challenging so WFH must really help. I have an almost 19 year gap with my gf but she's local. As long as 2 adults get along well and are understanding of each other, age is irrelevant.
but service that transcends youth and looks...that is the gold standard quality of life.
sex losing only to heroine cocaine - is the NO. 1 Euphoric Pleasure a human can experience.
back to service. ugliest look but man the dragon tongue and twister tongue will make any man reconsider how far sex can go. OLD KLANG ROAD.
looks and mad service? no problemo. Double DD and a body built for fark...along with the face of coz. Sri Sinar.
I am not joking u c.
Partner will always be multi factorial. Power alone wont be enough. Money alone wont be enough. Even if a Tan Sri buys a lambo but that feeling will definitely lose to OLD KLANG ROAD experience.
but service that transcends youth and looks...that is the gold standard quality of life.
sex losing only to heroine cocaine - is the NO. 1 Euphoric Pleasure a human can experience.
back to service. ugliest look but man the dragon tongue and twister tongue will make any man reconsider how far sex can go. OLD KLANG ROAD.
looks and mad service? no problemo. Double DD and a body built for fark...along with the face of coz. Sri Sinar.
I am not joking u c.
Partner will always be multi factorial. Power alone wont be enough. Money alone wont be enough. Even if a Tan Sri buys a lambo but that feeling will definitely lose to OLD KLANG ROAD experience.
As far as average dude concern, especially those 40yo+ dudes, it is about the continuation of their lineage or extinct. Chinese culture emphasizes this.
I'm surprised that you guys do not know and understand the situation in ASEAN. For them, the parents are more than happy to get rid of a mouth to feed and having the son-in-law to sent money to them. That is how you forge alliance between 2 families. I thought this is a common notion that most ppl understood. I was wrong? Fkin liberalism is destroying everything I guess.
Men only care 3 things from women - fertility, obedience, do not overthrow the men.
"Men age like wine. Women age like cheese".
This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 5 2023, 02:14 AM
Chinese American-Indonesian in Indonesia Carl Zha is a political analyst and historian. You can find him on TV news sometimes. Born in Chongqing, PRC, moved to Murica at 10 or something. He went thru the Murican brainwashing propaganda pro-war education system during the Iraq, Afghanistan wars. She is Hindu. She does handicraft.
Her Loatian wife's kampung? Buying land, farm, house? I noticed one thing. Things are more communal in kampung. Children playing or hanging out with next door neighbour's children. Good times.
I like how the girls (child labours/workers/under 18???) are chilling and makan with menial works, while the Lao dude work under the sun building house. Liberal, feminist, women's right fags must be proud of this.
Some of them are his wife's family members and fellow villagers.
This post has been edited by Meis: Jan 10 2024, 02:06 PM
If woman like you she can do anything for you.if don't like,pandang pun x ingin. My current partner is the 1 fetch me for dinner and always help to buy groceries for my place.i don't have car for my own use.
I am not joking u c.
Women want full use of the resources of men they don't respect.
A White guy has to earn significantly LESS than an Asian guy to have the interest of ANY woman.
You might say ... but Korean oppa gets a pass.
NO.
We are talking about averages, not extreme outliers.
Perception also factors into things.
As someone also pointed out: White guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as environmentally friendly, Asian guy using a bicycle in Asia is seen as poor.
Keep saying "women want resources".
Ever wonder why a White guy can be a backpacker, and women will swarm to him in Asia?
But you can be a backpacker, and women don't swarm to you?
In the course of my overseas study I also observed at airports, it is really so easy for a complete stranger white guy, even with broken English, to have a conversation resulting in walking out of the airport with the girl.
A woman only wants you, when she is attracted to you. A woman has 1,001 conditions when she is NOT attracted to you.
Edit: While I was in NZ I knew this White guy who was dating (having sex) with this Japanese international student, he pointed out how throughout the relationship she paid for everything and wanted him to save his money. He wasn't super tall (was actually balding) and not rich at all. However, he had yellow fever and was constantly around Asian girls - even after his relationship started. His girlfriend didn't give him an ultimatum.
Same thing in Taiwan really. The white privilege there is insane
If woman like you she can do anything for you.if don't like,pandang pun x ingin. My current partner is the 1 fetch me for dinner and always help to buy groceries for my place.i don't have car for my own use.
That is good chemistry and understanding which powered by good healthy brains, and probably good education too. If she nags a lot like a lowbrow then you're fked.
Btw calling her a partner is better than the term wife.
This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 6 2023, 08:51 PM