Why many people like Thailand girls?

TSzenoboy111
post May 30 2023, 10:14 PM, updated 3y ago

133 posts

I usually hear our 1 msia brothers going to Thailand for the women. For those who like Thai women, what makes them attractive to you?

I'm probably one of the outlier here that prefer other asian girls instead, probably due to my phobia of ladyboys and the fact that almost every girl there is sus to me

inb4 racist, anti lgbt, or ghey

This post has been edited by zenoboy111: May 30 2023, 10:15 PM
Nirnama
post May 30 2023, 10:17 PM

72 posts

I dont know becoz i suci murni. No zina you will be happy and safe dunia and akhirat.
killdavid
post May 30 2023, 10:18 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(zenoboy111 @ May 30 2023, 10:14 PM)
I usually hear our 1 msia brothers going to Thailand for the women. For those who like Thai women, what makes them attractive to you?

I'm probably one of the outlier here that prefer other asian girls instead, probably due to my phobia of ladyboys and the fact that almost every girl there is sus to me
Your fear limits you.
The only one missing out is you
TSzenoboy111
post May 30 2023, 10:20 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Nirnama @ May 30 2023, 10:17 PM)
I dont know becoz i suci murni. No zina you will be happy and safe dunia and akhirat.
why are u even answering, my question is to those who like Thai women

ohh so u like Thai women la
Angry Clerk
post May 30 2023, 10:21 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(zenoboy111 @ May 30 2023, 10:20 PM)
why are u even answering, my question is to those who like Thai women

ohh so u like Thai women la
Kelantan , Kedah, Perlis all near ... hop on can reach... that's what the green party told them.
nonexno
post May 30 2023, 10:22 PM

570 posts

they can't get local girls. no money, no skills and no looks.
ikankering
post May 30 2023, 10:30 PM

42 posts

nop.

vietmoi better.
SUSOlgakureylenko
post May 30 2023, 10:31 PM

13 posts

thai girls

- can cook
-conservative
- obey religion
- cheaper than malaysian girl
-easier to marry

This post has been edited by Olgakureylenko: May 30 2023, 10:32 PM
TSzenoboy111
post May 30 2023, 10:32 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(ikankering @ May 30 2023, 10:30 PM)
nop.

vietmoi better.
u have good taste
Chisinlouz

848 posts

Only men know what guy loves the most

-ladyboy
Phoenix_KL

156 posts

why are you gay?
TSzenoboy111
post May 30 2023, 10:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ May 30 2023, 10:31 PM)
thai girls

- can cook
-conservative
- obey religion
-easier to marry
kl girls u mean, outside kl u can find all that meets this criteria
Phoenix_KL
post May 30 2023, 10:35 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ May 30 2023, 10:32 PM)
Only men know what guy loves the most

-ladyboy

kelvinfixx
post May 30 2023, 10:37 PM

1,590 posts

Uncle go thailand his wife is thai, he has aids.
SupermanLick
post May 30 2023, 10:38 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,465 posts

Porn cuppp 18sx.
SUS2feidei
post May 30 2023, 10:39 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

tapi racist laugh.gif

empstar2
fantasy1989
post May 30 2023, 10:40 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(zenoboy111 @ May 30 2023, 10:33 PM)
Where? Kelantan?
kimochi ii
post May 30 2023, 10:41 PM

19 posts

don't worry you already got 1 way ticket to hell
Nirnama
post May 30 2023, 10:43 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ May 30 2023, 10:41 PM)
don't worry you already got 1 way ticket to hell
Terbalik la 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
SUSOlgakureylenko
post May 30 2023, 10:53 PM

13 posts

thai girls still cheaper
Icehart
post May 30 2023, 11:18 PM

14,899 posts

tight white aodai > any thai girls
bootmod3
post May 31 2023, 09:49 AM

65 posts

They generally don't play hard to get and they are not afraid to express their sexuality.
kiasunkiasi
post May 31 2023, 09:53 AM

597 posts

if you have to open this tered, you dunno the fun
hurricane21
post May 31 2023, 09:55 AM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

SinzChan hngh thaimoi
jellomeat
post May 31 2023, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(nonexno @ May 30 2023, 10:22 PM)
they can't get local girls. no money, no skills and no looks.
Bit harsh but kinda true? Attainable because

-lower income than us
-fair skin, I think its mainly Chinese that prefers Thai and Viet ladies right?
-decent values? I don't hear that many bad things about them.

Best of the lot for most guys?
h0riz0nLine
post May 31 2023, 10:04 AM

202 posts

they can be manja

makes you feel like on top of the world

that what guys need

emotional pillar when we starting to age when we are no longer horndog as we used to be

better than going home tired and let that local made bitch nag you its fucking bullshit i tell you

This post has been edited by h0riz0nLine: May 31 2023, 10:06 AM
MishimaZ
post May 31 2023, 10:07 AM

269 posts

Just watch Creampie in Asia compilations.... what is not to like about Thai ladies...
HonMun
post May 31 2023, 10:09 AM

Professor
1,052 posts

Muay Thai Rocks !
JimbeamofNRT
post May 31 2023, 10:14 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

kl amoi thinks their p$$y is made from pure gold, summore even landwhale also demand so much like a princess these days

so nope, no thank you
JimbeamofNRT
post May 31 2023, 10:15 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ May 31 2023, 10:04 AM)
they can be manja

that what guys need

emotional pillar when we starting to age when we are no longer horndog as we used to be

better than going home tired and let that local made bitch nag you its fucking bullshit i tell you
+1
agree with you bro

these young fellas dont know that yet

so let them learn from their own experience

all those plastic beauty wont last.
nonexno
post May 31 2023, 10:15 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(jellomeat @ May 31 2023, 10:03 AM)
Bit harsh but kinda true? Attainable because

-lower income than us
-fair skin, I think its mainly Chinese that prefers Thai and Viet ladies right?
-decent values? I don't hear that many bad things about them.

Best of the lot for most guys?
Fair skin - somehow Thai skin still have this tint where you can see. And the looks also can tell. It's driving a x50.

Values - not educated meaning your children and family will be a problem.
guailow83
post May 31 2023, 10:23 AM

579 posts

pu ying thai suay tissud nai loke
SUSwasime
post May 31 2023, 10:25 AM

106 posts

same like me too, until want to cucuk also donno kah3x

and not a single drop of alcohol in the rest of my life, so proud.
Nirnama
post May 31 2023, 10:27 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(wasime @ May 31 2023, 10:25 AM)
same like me too, until want to cucuk also donno kah3x

and not a single drop of alcohol in the rest of my life, so proud.
Good bro. Keep it that way
IamBlind
post May 31 2023, 10:28 AM

20 posts

define Thailand girl.
exsea
post May 31 2023, 10:28 AM

656 posts

thai girls

- can cook
-conservative
- obey religion
-easier to marry
i think i should go looking for thai
acbc
post May 31 2023, 10:30 AM

9,048 posts

Don't forget, later when married, can buy land or properties in TH. Cheaper than MY.
edlonsc
post May 31 2023, 10:32 AM

69 posts

Once went north and never turn back liao
digilife
post May 31 2023, 10:36 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

because they really bring you to heaven , unlike those who promise you birgins in heaven when you dieded

Thaimoi is real , real heaven
karazure
post May 31 2023, 10:39 AM

70 posts

nop.

vietmoi better.
this, but b4 she chop ur dick off.
zenix
post May 31 2023, 10:40 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

nop.

vietmoi better.
used to be
but ever since their mass exodus and popularity
the fair skin and mandarin speaking ones are slowly morphing to chinamoi thinking but still have mannerisms of kg vietmoi mega_shok.gif

thai girls

- can cook
-conservative
- obey religion
-easier to marry
u forgot....was a man
according to ts laugh.gif
iEatCuteDogs
post May 31 2023, 10:58 AM

thaimoi/vietmoi best cooks in the world. hands down.
ok lets be real ...
1. they can cook, even the millennials/zoomers. very good in the kitchen. not like our local amois, aweks, sgmois, minachis that only know how to cook pasta or microwaving frozen shit. those local girls can cook are from kampung/small town, but we all want city girls right?
2. they also take good care of their body and face. they know how to make up kao kao. they also look beautiful even at 30s/40s
3. they are fun to be with, i dont like drama, kuda and shit. i like a bubbly, fun, cheerful girl to hangout with and also to be my GF or wife. their only downside is their bodycount (how many men they already f***ed with or emotional baggages), but you can circumvent this by finding a young innocent girl.
4. BONUS: they dont talk about religion or politics. they can do anything or do anything you want cause ... there is no religion or politics on their mind.

they can be manja

that what guys need

this poster said so true
there's a trend in the WEST called PASSPORT BROS
AMDK men go Asia cari mois to marry cause their girls back home spoiled, woke and feminists

This post has been edited by iEatCuteDogs: May 31 2023, 11:02 AM
TSzenoboy111
post May 31 2023, 11:22 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(iEatCuteDogs @ May 31 2023, 10:58 AM)
thaimoi/vietmoi best cooks in the world. hands down.
ok lets be real ...
1. they can cook, even the millennials/zoomers. very good in the kitchen. not like our local amois, aweks, sgmois, minachis that only know how to cook pasta or microwaving frozen shit. those local girls can cook are from kampung/small town, but we all want city girls right?
2. they also take good care of their body and face. they know how to make up kao kao. they also look beautiful even at 30s/40s
3. they are fun to be with, i dont like drama, kuda and shit. i like a bubbly, fun, cheerful girl to hangout with and also to be my GF or wife. their only downside is their bodycount (how many men they already f***ed with or emotional baggages), but you can circumvent this by finding a young innocent girl.
4. BONUS: they dont talk about religion or politics. they can do anything or do anything you want cause ... there is no religion or politics on their mind.
this poster said so true
there's a trend in the WEST called PASSPORT BROS
AMDK men go Asia cari mois to marry cause their girls back home spoiled, woke and feminists
so conclusion city girls are terrible, marry kampung girl
tkn0811
post May 31 2023, 11:29 AM

40 posts

actually some of Thai girls got ethnic chinese, very nice white skin...
bugipunch
post May 31 2023, 11:33 AM

172 posts

because ktard loves batang
metaled
post May 31 2023, 11:34 AM

273 posts

Personally know a few people who have married wife from Thailand. Ranging from professional white collar to night crawler KTV girls. I am fluent in the language and have live there due to work.

Yes they cook better, but only Thai food. There is only so much Thai food a Malaysian pure blood can take before complain and.... become tapau. All of them know how to fried a good crispy egg.

Based on region from where she is from, usually the whole kitchen will stank when they cook their food. Pla Ra is not something that should be keep together in a common fridge.

Your average Thai girl will think Malaysia food stank, curry is southern muslim dish they are not that common in normal central or northern cuisine, in fact they taste slightly different and most will avoid.

Depends on girls, some might be more religious then others. Not for you if you cannot tolerate trip to temple or believing in a system of higher power.

Once every 1-2 month, she will get "homesick" and there goes a trip to Thailand where you will spend on grocery, food etc.

The rule of once you married a women from Thailand, you married her whole family applies. Her brother Somchai might have sick buffalo you have to pay for vet trip, or cousin Somkit crash his Hilux pickup need to repair. White collar girls usually will deflect this nonsense from her family, unless parents request, which rarely happen but if they do she always settle from her own pocket.

Same maintenance cost to Malaysian girl.

Very very jealous, most will check all the time where are you.

If you can pluck her out from her night crawler social circle, its the best. If not she will rarely spend time trying to get to know your friend in your circle, it will be the other way around and she will have trouble assimilate to this country.

Night crawler girls do not talk about politics or any high end topics that require a brain to think through things. They only care about money, her family back home and what is the newest product she can buy.

Do not expect to learn Thai from night crawler girls, 8/10 know you will jump ship to someone better once you are fluent.

They are tidy, hygiene. Expect your house to be clean all the time.
keyven
post May 31 2023, 11:35 AM

373 posts

When the Thai aqua say "sawadikaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa".. you get an instant erection and fell in love... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

WhiskeyTango777
post May 31 2023, 11:40 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ May 31 2023, 10:23 AM)
chai krub, suay ngam naa brows.gif
achong09
post May 31 2023, 11:41 AM

1,280 posts

uncle still prefer local girls despite whatever say about them.... uncle just feel local girls better than the rest....
Leto
post May 31 2023, 11:42 AM

214 posts

their moaning diff level
Juan86
post May 31 2023, 11:47 AM

651 posts

depend on the subscription fee

1 hermes bag for local can tahan 3 months , while thai girl can tahan 3 years before asking for an upgrade
ycs
post May 31 2023, 11:49 AM

4,233 posts

guailow83
post May 31 2023, 11:59 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(WhiskeyTango777 @ May 31 2023, 11:40 AM)
chai krub, suay ngam naa  brows.gif
pood pasa thai dai lor

dee mak dee mak thumbsup.gif

Ttbatdtptsm
post May 31 2023, 12:06 PM

80 posts

Poor Thai girls are just Like the rest poor pinay indon Khmer and Viet girls . You throw money they will obey u.

e_mc_square
post May 31 2023, 12:11 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ May 31 2023, 10:23 AM)
corrected biggrin.gif

pu ying thai suay tissud nai sam (3) loke

Timemuffin
post May 31 2023, 12:15 PM

98 posts

Nommm yaiiii makkkk
poco loco
post May 31 2023, 12:18 PM

611 posts

thai gave me std...ill remember that forever
Timemuffin
post May 31 2023, 12:18 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ May 31 2023, 11:42 AM)
their moaning diff level
Kan

It's like you have a awang hitam cawk
iEatCuteDogs
post May 31 2023, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(zenoboy111 @ May 31 2023, 11:22 AM)
so conclusion city girls are terrible, marry kampung girl
but thaimois/vietmois city girls are good
WhiskeyTango777
post May 31 2023, 12:29 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ May 31 2023, 11:59 AM)
pood pasa thai dai lor

dee mak dee mak  thumbsup.gif
pood dai nit noi naa krub, arn mai dai , lao khun lae?
jellomeat
post May 31 2023, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(metaled @ May 31 2023, 11:34 AM)
Personally know a few people who have married wife from Thailand. Ranging from professional white collar to night crawler KTV girls. I am fluent in the language and have live there due to work.

Yes they cook better, but only Thai food. There is only so much Thai food a Malaysian pure blood can take before complain and.... become tapau. All of them know how to fried a good crispy egg.

Based on region from where she is from, usually the whole kitchen will stank when they cook their food. Pla Ra is not something that should be keep together in a common fridge.

Your average Thai girl will think Malaysia food stank, curry is southern muslim dish they are not that common in normal central or northern cuisine, in fact they taste slightly different and most will avoid.

Depends on girls, some might be more religious then others. Not for you if you cannot tolerate trip to temple or believing in a system of higher power.

Once every 1-2 month, she will get "homesick" and there goes a trip to Thailand where you will spend on grocery, food etc.

The rule of once you married a women from Thailand, you married her whole family applies. Her brother Somchai might have sick buffalo you have to pay for vet trip, or cousin Somkit crash his Hilux pickup need to repair. White collar girls usually will deflect this nonsense from her family, unless parents request, which rarely happen but if they do she always settle from her own pocket.

If you can pluck her out from her night crawler social circle, its the best. If not she will rarely spend time trying to get to know your friend in your circle, it will be the other way around and she will have trouble assimilate to this country.

Night crawler girls do not talk about politics or any high end topics that require a brain to think through things. They only care about money, her family back home and what is the newest product she can buy.

Do not expect to learn Thai from night crawler girls, 8/10 know you will jump ship to someone better once you are fluent.

Speaking from exp indeed. Are they loyal though?
Einjahr
post May 31 2023, 01:02 PM

121 posts

lol why are you even in this thead? starved for attensi?
party
post May 31 2023, 01:08 PM

816 posts

they can be manja

that what guys need

U come home only know lie down n said tired. Me no tired wash clothes? Sweep floor? Cook? U never help anything. When u gonna fix the plum? U see...ah kau ah chong ah muthu so sukces. U better bla bla bla bla bla bla bla.

Sex? I am tired!!!
yeezai
post May 31 2023, 01:11 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ May 30 2023, 10:35 PM)

Thats a bonus having extra dik
SUSNihonmaru
post May 31 2023, 01:17 PM

206 posts

PuAS : lesbo ghey haram.

But ladyboy sedap Giler
Justin.Loong
post May 31 2023, 02:21 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ May 31 2023, 11:34 AM)

^^^ +9999 nod.gif
THIS! Currently I have 2 colleagues who have wives from Thailand.
Whatever metaled wrote above, it's true.
Justin.Loong
post May 31 2023, 02:25 PM

8,363 posts

thai girls

- can cook
-conservative
- obey religion
-easier to marry
If you like Issan Korat type food, yes, they can cook la. nod.gif

Cheaper than Malaysian girl?
Not if they are working in BKK. They also want to enjoy luxuries. moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif

Easier to marry? You know about their sin sod right? And after marriage commitments to her side of family right? laugh.gif
FollowMeRogerThat
post May 31 2023, 02:27 PM

236 posts

Sawadeekap
Jasonist
post May 31 2023, 02:29 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

thai girls sedap mah.. so soft and tender
SUSandylyc
post May 31 2023, 02:39 PM

27 posts

Why always think of Thaimoi and Vietmoi?

Pinoymoi, Cambodiamoi, Indonmoi, Bruneimoi, Laosmoi, Myanmarmoi
Leto
post May 31 2023, 02:45 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ May 31 2023, 12:18 PM)
Kan

It's like you have a awang hitam cawk
so far i like thai and viet
these 2 moaning memang next level and air memang keluar banyak banyak basah basah
it's like they in a pain + pleasure situation which words cannot describe

superbike
post May 31 2023, 02:51 PM

224 posts

Thai girls know how to cook unlike most of our girls especially amoi. Cukur most awek still can cook.

Welp, our girls demands so much and thinks their pussy is limited edition. Padahal kerang masin busuk.
keyibukeyi
post May 31 2023, 03:07 PM

150 posts

my fren wife is thai girl, i dun think he feel happy also, fren sudah gg leaving 3kids
AyamBlend
post May 31 2023, 03:11 PM

27 posts

what if i tell u KL girls are better because they have been in the reality in the growing environment, most couple that i see having wifey issue always from other states (no matter how high qualification or how rich they are in their hometown)

This post has been edited by AyamBlend: May 31 2023, 03:11 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post May 31 2023, 03:18 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

i no like. mostly fake teteks
Timemuffin
post May 31 2023, 03:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ May 31 2023, 03:18 PM)
i no like. mostly fake teteks
Put a gun to your Didi

Choose between
.fake tits
Real airport

See your Didi how react

This post has been edited by Timemuffin: May 31 2023, 03:21 PM
TSzenoboy111
post May 31 2023, 03:21 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ May 31 2023, 03:11 PM)
what if i tell u KL girls are better because they have been in the reality in the growing environment, most couple that i see having wifey issue always from other states (no matter how high qualification or how rich they are in their hometown)
what reality? getting guys to spend 2k/mth and pamper them with car & house?
or how hard it was to find a rich bf while working part-time in Starbucks?

if you mean by learning to be hardworking, genuinely independent, and having good values
I think girls from other state (less developed cities) are more mentally mature, although only downside is that they are generally less educated or not familiar with city things (which can be fixed)
swanlover
post May 31 2023, 03:23 PM

739 posts

Thai girls are very carefree (unless those working at a joint)…

Mal/sg/prc gals are diff, no money fxck u also not free…lolx
submergedx
post May 31 2023, 03:24 PM

1,132 posts

i got three friends already waifu with thai girls
happilly ever after

AfraidIGotBan
post May 31 2023, 03:28 PM

246 posts

Thai girl good piap.

But sked kena kangtao.

Friend once shared he saw his gf make rice with leg kangkang, like she's trying to withdraw some fluid elsewhere.

Imagine that... Aih..
AfraidIGotBan
post May 31 2023, 03:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ May 31 2023, 07:11 AM)
I got zero percent agree on this.

my 8 exes are all Amoi KL.

I vowed that I won't bother with KL wimmin anymore for the rest of my life. Even worst, 4 of my younger gen cousin sisters are the same bitches like the rest. Haih... Imagine that you got convinced by your cousin sister that she'll intro you a friend to piap and pancut dalam if you bought her the newest LV monogram bag.

I facepalm hard, but interested.
submergedx
post May 31 2023, 03:33 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(party @ May 31 2023, 01:08 PM)
U come home only know lie down n said tired. Me no tired wash clothes? Sweep floor? Cook? U never help anything. When u gonna fix the plum? U see...ah kau ah chong ah muthu so sukces. U better bla bla bla bla bla bla bla.

Sex? I am tired!!!
kesian tak dapat seks going back home laugh.gif
jett138
post May 31 2023, 03:55 PM

304 posts

Just saying, less amoi will live with plogamy relationship vs thais, viet more or less like local amoi. Thai polygamy relationship quality higher than local. occasionally got high quality ladyboy friend to join in the fun. whats not to like about them ? since some substance is legal there, things just got euphoric high.

can always rent a gf there for a week and find out yourself. Rich thais not as bratty and nuisance vs to local rich amois.
Autocountstick
post May 31 2023, 03:57 PM

675 posts

bed kungfu is good
tU@n
post May 31 2023, 08:53 PM

175 posts

Thai lemang girl is enough for me. Sorry malas nak embeded.. kasik link virus sahaja. https://youtu.be/Y2khwT-qgoQ
CyrusWong
post May 31 2023, 08:56 PM

1,643 posts

thai boy a lot cheat girl feeling, play and dump

and thai even famous with ah gua

meanwhile thai girl very like our old gen girl
CyrusWong
post May 31 2023, 08:57 PM

1,643 posts

meanwhile viet girl reputation very bad

from the begining until now

marry viet girl, steal your stuff and run
SUSOlgakureylenko
post May 31 2023, 11:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(tkn0811 @ May 31 2023, 11:29 AM)
actually some of Thai girls got ethnic chinese, very nice white skin...
largest chinese outside china...10million people
malaysia second largest chinese outside china..7 million people
SUSOlgakureylenko
post May 31 2023, 11:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ May 31 2023, 02:25 PM)
If you like Issan Korat type food, yes, they can cook la.  nod.gif

Cheaper than Malaysian girl?
Not if they are working in BKK. They also want to enjoy luxuries. moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif

Easier to marry? You know about their sin sod right? And after marriage commitments to her side of family right? laugh.gif
im talking about southern thailand girls....
d540GT P
post May 31 2023, 11:04 PM

Probation

Girls are not the sole item on the menu, you got ladyboy pre-op, post-op, and etc.
the land where fantasy becomes a reality.
SUSbadmilk
post Jun 1 2023, 12:44 AM

57 posts

They fuck so good... like a beast..hands down when u find the right one..omg..non stop fucking action- till both exchange steamy hormon and sweats.

Best part..back to normal after that-non attach, no problems

I am confident that I have played at least 100 girls in my life - top still thailand - even after including other asia and europe countries.

Maybe coz they r my type, I dunno but they r insane.
metaled
post Jun 1 2023, 06:08 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(jellomeat @ May 31 2023, 12:39 PM)
Speaking from exp indeed. Are they loyal though?
Hit and miss, same like your average Malaysia girl.

As biologically they are the same spesis, female human.

But if you want to be in a relationship with them, you have the right to demand and expect loyalty. Marriage loyalty so far is good regardless if she is a night crawler or not. If you bring them here they will be loyal, since their jealous level looks like its much higher then local ah moi, expected foreigner in a foreign land.

Her body count is not important, whats important is she is healthy, disease free, does not use drug (this is quite common in night crawler girl, ask her about wire burning smell, if she knows what it is or ask you how you know, she is around people who abuse pharmaceutical product).

What ever it is, bring them here, not you relocate there. This can be easily abuse at Bukit Kayu Hitam border, RM 150-RM 200 per entry passport chop every month and she can stay until passport expired. This is another cost you must be aware of. Or get married and get a spousal visa if thing is going your way as you planned. She can only exit the country from this border until her passport expired. Try to exit at KLIA and you will have a lot of question you need to answer.

Thailand is fantastic for holiday, not long term living.

This post has been edited by metaled: Jun 1 2023, 06:11 PM
ChaoGuGu
post Jun 1 2023, 06:24 PM

138 posts

- Thai girls generally care about their body appearance more than Malaysians

- Thai girls are less materialistic. Compare those with similar stats and background.

- Most Thais can cook better

- Some Thai girls want to marry non-thai so they tends to see you (Malaysian) as an opportunity to escape so they gonna put more effort to be together with you unlike some MY girls who think they have so much values

- Most Thai can drink and party so you probably be more happy during big days (It might not be good if you can't catch up with them tho)

Well there will be concern like child upbringing and her work opportunity if you dating a "non education foreign wife". You probably got to fetch and feed her solely

This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Jun 1 2023, 06:27 PM
Juan86
post Jun 1 2023, 06:29 PM

651 posts

once thai, you will never go back

ZeaXG
post Jun 1 2023, 06:31 PM

342 posts

Land of futanari hnnnghh
ChaoGuGu
post Jun 1 2023, 06:34 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(bootmod3 @ May 31 2023, 09:49 AM)
They generally don't play hard to get and they are not afraid to express their sexuality.
This is very true for Thai. In fact, i think Malaysian (mostly Chinese) are the worst when playing hard to get

This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Jun 1 2023, 06:34 PM
mrg220t
post Jun 1 2023, 06:37 PM

177 posts

They pandai jaga husband's hati but damn jealous type.
bootmod3
post Jun 2 2023, 10:28 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Jun 1 2023, 06:34 PM)
This is very true for Thai. In fact, i think Malaysian (mostly Chinese) are the worst when playing hard to get
Yeah. Agree that Chinese girls are the worst offenders.

0.0304sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:12 AM