Why many people like Thailand girls?

AfraidIGotBan
post May 31 2023, 03:28 PM

246 posts

Thai girl good piap.

But sked kena kangtao.

Friend once shared he saw his gf make rice with leg kangkang, like she's trying to withdraw some fluid elsewhere.

Imagine that... Aih..
AfraidIGotBan
post May 31 2023, 03:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ May 31 2023, 07:11 AM)
what if i tell u KL girls are better because they have been in the reality in the growing environment, most couple that i see having wifey issue always from other states (no matter how high qualification or how rich they are in their hometown)
I got zero percent agree on this.

my 8 exes are all Amoi KL.

I vowed that I won't bother with KL wimmin anymore for the rest of my life. Even worst, 4 of my younger gen cousin sisters are the same bitches like the rest. Haih... Imagine that you got convinced by your cousin sister that she'll intro you a friend to piap and pancut dalam if you bought her the newest LV monogram bag.

I facepalm hard, but interested.

0.0131sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:08 AM