MACC confirms Jho Low hiding in Macau

Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 06:11 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ May 30 2023, 05:57 PM)
china can be #1 cause of wumao, the entire world full of wumaos, just you dont know.

when wumao being called as wumao, they proud, when amdk being called as amdk, they angry, donno why.
Dats why yellow race life is not worth much, even till today.

They are always proud to give their lives to their leader. Since they happily do it, let them continue.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kristinakillgr...sh=773568544b9a
Sha91
post May 30 2023, 06:12 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ May 30 2023, 02:20 PM)
btw, interpol only work in 195 countries, not entire world

"We have 195 member countries; together they create a truly global network of police. INTERPOL has 195 member countries, making us the world's largest police organization."
That considers almost everywhere in the world no?

We have 195 or 197 countries can't remember, with few observer states.
narf03
post May 30 2023, 06:14 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 30 2023, 06:11 PM)
Dats why yellow race life is not worth much, even till today.

They are always proud to give their lives to their leader. Since they happily do it, let them continue.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kristinakillgr...sh=773568544b9a
at least wumao try to improve the human race, unlike parasites like you, just want to live, breed, and die, never think about the future of human race
narf03
post May 30 2023, 06:15 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ May 30 2023, 06:12 PM)
That considers almost everywhere in the world no?

We have 195 or 197 countries can't remember, with few observer states.
no

"The sovereign countries not members of Interpol are: Bhutan, North Korea, Micronesia, Palau, Samoa, San Marino, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, and the Vatican. "
sanwaltz
post May 30 2023, 06:17 PM

51 posts

pengkhianat balik tongsan
Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 06:17 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ May 30 2023, 06:14 PM)
at least wumao try to improve the human race, unlike parasites like you, just want to live, breed, and die, never think about the future of human race
You heard before the theory that aliens got different species? Apparently east asians (Chinese) belong to a different species. Some say insectoid alien or grey alien.

Becos of their hive mindset. nod.gif
RallyNight
post May 30 2023, 06:18 PM

1,141 posts

Open this tered, read narf topkek replies, give him recipts, putar again, woi take the L only la.

Idk what weed he smoke, delusional af.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: May 30 2023, 06:22 PM
narf03
post May 30 2023, 06:27 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 30 2023, 06:17 PM)
You heard before the theory that aliens got different species? Apparently east asians (Chinese) belong to a different species. Some say insectoid alien or grey alien.

Becos of their hive mindset.  nod.gif
Better than just parasite mindset

Ppl are sometimes blind and stupid they don't want ppl to be racists but want ppl to group and loyal to their country, cannot loyal to your race, when go up 1 level don't loyal to country but the entire species suddenly cannot d.
Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 06:30 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ May 30 2023, 06:27 PM)
Better than just parasite mindset

Ppl are sometimes blind and stupid they don't want ppl to be racists but want ppl to group and loyal to their country, cannot loyal to your race, when go up 1 level don't loyal to country but the entire species suddenly cannot d.
The only types of organisms/creatures on earth that willingly dies for the group are insects like ants, bees, wasps, termites. If you separate them individually out from their nest, they will soon die by themselves.
keyser soze
post May 30 2023, 06:32 PM

569 posts

PMX and Xi belum strike deal yet. Require another visit.
narf03
post May 30 2023, 06:40 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 30 2023, 06:30 PM)
The only types of organisms/creatures on earth that willingly dies for the group are insects like ants, bees, wasps, termites. If you separate them individually out from their nest, they will soon die by themselves.
We all will die, die is part of our lives, nobody live forever, some ppl just want to live, some ppl want to leave traces after they die. Some ppl die for their country, some ppl die for their race, why can't u let ppl die for their believe. I do believe china is the future of mankind.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0149sec    1.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:06 PM