My thoughts for today for those who, Spoke badly at LTZ

SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 02:17 PM, updated 3y ago

PhotoPhag
661 posts

I think if you are in a civil servant, you should not openly declare who you support in K, be in PN or PH. That is my thought. You may get flamed or dissed.

But I also have thing to say.

And today LTZ, an armed force officer, who is on the field protecting us, gets flamed for doing so eventhough it is his opinion and rights.

We may agree or disagree with him, but this is a platform for all. If you disagree, then state it decently. Don't need to go and whoo Haa.

There is one racist faggot by the name of Optizorb who use this kind of opportunity to flame LTZ. Even though I disagree with LTZ, but doxing him is very low. Lower than any deepest pariah.

Optizorb, shame on you. You could disagre but don't need to stop low by doxing.

Trust is not something you can buy. It has to be earned. You broke his trust.

LTZ, my deepest apologies on behalf of those who took this opportunity to shame you. Please carry on with your work and we appreciate your sacrifice for the nation.

Yours truly,
Bananajoe

For context: deleted as per Blofield's comment. But those who read, should know

This post has been edited by bananajoe: May 26 2023, 03:06 PM
hotdayum
post May 26 2023, 02:20 PM

195 posts

Hell yea is going to rain justice up in here
Boom Mortar
post May 26 2023, 02:20 PM

227 posts

eh...hujan.

Yay ...
iamSUSUman
post May 26 2023, 02:23 PM

last time messiahword also receive threats from some ktard to dox him.
aih..
moiskyrie
post May 26 2023, 02:24 PM

3,217 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ May 26 2023, 02:20 PM)
Hell yea is going to rain justice up in here
QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ May 26 2023, 02:20 PM)
eh...hujan.

Yay ...
gonna rain teh tarik...
Pewufod
post May 26 2023, 02:25 PM

1,537 posts

i didnt know what happened

thx banana for reposting
SUSWahlberg
post May 26 2023, 02:25 PM

144 posts

let LTZ do what he wants.. you also same what

as long wihtin boundaries ok what

rilekla macha
nonnon
post May 26 2023, 02:38 PM

86 posts

suka hati dia nak buat apa. pun suka hati aku nak cakap apa
9m2w
post May 26 2023, 02:41 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

LTZ is LTZ

You don't like his posts can just move on la

But Kek I didn't know he DM fellas to meet up with contact number Kek. Chill la. You can't win them all
SUSifourtos
post May 26 2023, 02:42 PM

2,256 posts

dox is meaningless.

you hurt people 500, but own damage 1000..

stupid move.

SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 02:43 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 26 2023, 02:41 PM)
LTZ is LTZ

But Kek I didn't know he DM fellas to meet up with contact number Kek. Chill la. You can't win them all
Yup Exactly. If u don't like his post, can leave
If he DM also, no need to expose his number to public. We also dono what context.

There is a limit to troll and one should not exceed to stoop so low man.

This post has been edited by bananajoe: May 26 2023, 02:44 PM
SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 02:43 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ May 26 2023, 02:42 PM)
dox is meaningless.

you hurt people 500, but own damage 1000..

stupid move.
Indeed
keyibukeyi
post May 26 2023, 02:45 PM

150 posts

as a professional armed officer, pergi cari dia hingga ke lubang cacing
ikankering

42 posts

ts for pm!
SUSserious_throwaway

Bro he not gonna fuck you. No need simp so hard for abam askar
Lucas0323
post May 26 2023, 02:46 PM

808 posts

Kek ltz gt ppl hati tissue on behalf of u
SUSClowninja
post May 26 2023, 02:48 PM

86 posts

how much did LTZ paid you to post this? A car? A plane?

or a whole day of dick sucking today friday night?
Stirmling
post May 26 2023, 02:48 PM

291 posts

/ktard typically has a hate boner for civil servants of any kind, for some reason.
NEP1971
post May 26 2023, 02:49 PM

siok gila jilat batang LTZ

dont talk like he stands at border everyday tembak people to protect us

most of the time just doing nothing

even got time to kuda in /k

sikit hujan sikit panas -> "THEY ARE MOST HARDWORKING ONE !!!"

topkek

This post has been edited by NEP1971: May 26 2023, 02:51 PM
SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 02:54 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(serious_throwaway @ May 26 2023, 02:45 PM)
Bro he not gonna fuck you. No need simp so hard for abam askar
My dad used to be in armed force in late 60s/70s. Army blood also runs in my body.
Blofeld
post May 26 2023, 03:00 PM

4,703 posts

many ppl dont know about that thread

now u go and promote that thread pulak
Lucas0323
post May 26 2023, 03:03 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(NEP1971 @ May 26 2023, 02:49 PM)

topkek
Well to be fair better than charsiew like most in k that not willing to die for nothing.
pisces88
post May 26 2023, 03:05 PM

3,970 posts

Didn't know got such thread.but don't dox people la ..
SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 03:08 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ May 26 2023, 03:00 PM)

I removed the link. Not my intention to make it worst. Usually I won't open thread for others but this one really really cross the line.
Similanjau
post May 26 2023, 03:09 PM

13 posts

I suppork sama lu RT8081
mingyuyu
post May 26 2023, 03:11 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

parking tered joe
SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 03:12 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(mingyuyu @ May 26 2023, 03:11 PM)
parking tered joe
Berani kerana benar. Dun gip a f if anyone use this to dis me
Frozen_Sun
post May 26 2023, 03:14 PM

41 posts

Hey guys....don't be so upset

Here chill first

mcchin
post May 26 2023, 03:14 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

everybody wanna save the world, but no one, no one wants to die

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 26 2023, 03:14 PM
KLthinker91
post May 26 2023, 03:15 PM

227 posts

yeah and your thoughts worth what?
SUSbananajoe
post May 26 2023, 03:19 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ May 26 2023, 03:15 PM)
And should I give a damm what is worth in your eye ? No I don't.
KLthinker91
post May 26 2023, 03:20 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 26 2023, 03:19 PM)
And should I give a damm what is worth in your eye ? No I don't.
lol
my eye only?
sedar diri abit
how many times swore to leave forum dy?
Hanzeviera
post May 26 2023, 03:22 PM

14 posts

Serious /k that way >>>>

If kenot take dun play /k
SUSJulie Ting
post May 26 2023, 03:23 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ May 26 2023, 03:15 PM)
SUSJulie Ting
post May 26 2023, 03:23 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Similanjau @ May 26 2023, 03:09 PM)
I suppork sama lu RT8081
KLthinker91
post May 26 2023, 03:24 PM

227 posts

of course
it not how to piggyback
loserguy
post May 26 2023, 03:26 PM

500 posts

lol posting in simp tered
SUSJulie Ting
post May 26 2023, 03:27 PM

149 posts

using others thread to push own idealism
unknown warrior
post May 26 2023, 03:28 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Not 1st LTZ bcome femes in /k/ for wrong reason.
cursetheroad01
post May 26 2023, 03:28 PM

55 posts

Kekwa
Sendiri dox nombor sendiri
Trolls be baiting
Taking the bait and ajak setel luar is the last thing you should do
Sien99
post May 26 2023, 03:30 PM

164 posts

Got people dox banana?
Banana kena dox yet?
When wan to dox banana?
Why wan to dox banana?
How to dox banana?
MishimaZ
post May 26 2023, 03:30 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 26 2023, 02:43 PM)
Yup Exactly. If u don't like his post,  can leave
If he DM also, no need to expose his number to public. We also dono what context.
There is a limit to troll and one should not exceed to stoop so low man.
IMO if you do not like to receive flak, then don't open tered. If easy tersinggung, fark off from k. Cannot accept facts, don't comment much. Simple as that.

And also, soldier nothing to do is it? When China ships trespass tak tengok pun diorang bersemangat rallying to sink down that ship. Country relations konon.

But when comes to finding other k members, bukan main semangat lagi. Not that we don't know, military won't 1v1 with people one. They prefer to surround the victim and gang bang one. Sos? Another military dude.

SUS~min~
post May 26 2023, 03:32 PM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

Ltz kaki sembang kencang. Typical gov worker
ZerOne01
post May 26 2023, 03:33 PM

124 posts

topkek
Totally thousand times better than you doing nothing but racing in the forum lmfao
ukapaka
post May 26 2023, 03:34 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ May 26 2023, 03:30 PM)
IMO if you do not like to receive flak, then don't open tered. If easy tersinggung, fark off from k. Cannot accept facts, don't comment much. Simple as that.

And also, soldier nothing to do is it? When China ships trespass tak tengok pun diorang bersemangat rallying to sink down that ship. Country relations konon.

But when comes to finding other k members, bukan main semangat lagi. Not that we don't know, military won't 1v1 with people one. They prefer to surround the victim and gang bang one. Sos? Another military dude.
bodo comment like bodo.
mick84
post May 26 2023, 03:35 PM

96 posts

topkek
LOL... this is how /k respect fronliner. doh.gif
MishimaZ
post May 26 2023, 03:40 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(ukapaka @ May 26 2023, 03:34 PM)
bodo comment like bodo.
Coming from some sohai that couldn't refute my statement hence come out with shit reply.
SUSAmeiN
post May 26 2023, 03:41 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

kalau tak racing bukan budaya ktards lah
craxors
post May 26 2023, 03:42 PM

2,539 posts

demit...

tak paham.
DarkAeon
post May 26 2023, 03:42 PM

774 posts

habis pecah hp ltz nanti
NEP1971
post May 26 2023, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ May 26 2023, 03:03 PM)
Well to be fair better than charsiew like most in k that not willing to die for nothing.
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 26 2023, 03:33 PM)
Totally thousand times better than you doing nothing but racing in the forum lmfao
butthurts emerge

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 26 2023, 03:35 PM)
LOL... this is how /k respect fronliner.  doh.gif
we respect frontliners that deserve to be respected

blindly respect everyone is just making the respect cheap, and lose its value

those frontliners who put effort in their job, wont use their frontliner status to fish attention on internet

This post has been edited by NEP1971: May 26 2023, 03:47 PM
likefunyouare
post May 26 2023, 03:46 PM

82 posts

no need to dox la

chill lah

why so easily triggered
WaCKy-Angel
post May 26 2023, 03:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Y need to dox LTZ? basically many ktards knows him
likefunyouare
post May 26 2023, 03:48 PM

82 posts

why surf /k

if sikit2 triggred

need to dox people?
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ May 26 2023, 03:32 PM)
Ltz kaki sembang kencang. Typical gov worker
This
SUSJulie Ting

149 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ May 26 2023, 03:42 PM)
habis pecah hp ltz nanti
did you call? I called but nobody pickup
SUSEvolving Skies
post May 26 2023, 03:50 PM

57 posts

I never received threat honestly, although many ppl dissed me
kraziekd
post May 26 2023, 03:53 PM

117 posts

keyboard warriors ktards acting tough

kek
Buffalo Soldier
post May 26 2023, 03:55 PM

445 posts

Apa kes? LTZ cakap apa? Naper sampai nak kena dox?

AbbyCom
post May 26 2023, 03:57 PM

456 posts

Military doctrine, in conventional warfare, do not engage unless you have 3-to-1 numerical advantage. Different though for 'gorilla' warfare sniper.
MishimaZ
post May 26 2023, 03:58 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(likefunyouare @ May 26 2023, 03:48 PM)
why surf /k

if sikit2 triggred

need to dox people?
Who triggered til give people his cellphone number... Trigger invites another trigger, hence the triggerception.

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ May 26 2023, 03:57 PM)
Military doctrine, in conventional warfare, do not engage unless you have 3-to-1 numerical advantage. Different though for 'gorilla' warfare sniper.
That doctrine itself is the reason why its not wise to go alone to face any military punk even if he promised its a 1 on 1 thing, because there is no way a fair fight is going to happen.

And the reason why we will never ever engage in a fight with China no matter how kencang they all say they will wage war and die for the country.

This post has been edited by MishimaZ: May 26 2023, 04:02 PM
DarkAeon
post May 26 2023, 03:59 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Buffalo Soldier @ May 26 2023, 03:55 PM)
Apa kes? LTZ cakap apa? Naper sampai nak kena dox?
more detail u read the thread la

basically LTZ professing his love to kedah MB, then come ppl belasah him, followed by ppl who supported him, then his hp no allegedly was leaked

i din follow that tered that much
mick84
post May 26 2023, 04:06 PM

96 posts

/k very strawberry heart 1.

No wonder many /K old timers no longer lepak here.
ThirdSon
post May 26 2023, 04:09 PM

84 posts

LTZ
post May 26 2023, 04:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 26 2023, 02:17 PM)
I think if you are in a civil servant, you should not openly declare who you support  in K, be in PN or PH. That is my thought. You may get flamed or dissed.

And today LTZ, an armed force officer, who is on the field protecting us, gets flamed for doing so eventhough it is his opinion and rights.

We may agree or disagree with him, but this is a platform for all. If you disagree, then state it decently. Don't need to go and whoo Haa.

There is one racist faggot by the name of Optizorb who use this kind of opportunity  to flame LTZ. Even though I disagree with LTZ, but doxing him is very low. Lower than any deepest pariah.

Trust is not something  you can buy. It has to be earned. You broke his trust.

LTZ, my deepest apologies on behalf of those who took this opportunity  to shame you. Please carry on with your work and we appreciate your sacrifice for the nation.

Yours truly,
Bananajoe

No problem bro.... I have not much time to think of this. Just a post here and anybody can comment. Stil have my busy day for LIMA

Lucas0323
post May 26 2023, 04:13 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(NEP1971 @ May 26 2023, 03:45 PM)
butthurts emerge
we respect frontliners that deserve to be respected

blindly respect everyone is just making the respect cheap, and lose its value

those frontliners who put effort in their job, wont use their frontliner status to fish attention on internet
Dupe talk about respect
superbike
post May 26 2023, 04:29 PM

224 posts

agree. ltz just giving his personal number to optizorb alone but optizorb shares it to public which shouldn't happened like that.

ltz isnt someone who deserves doxxing. he isnt shit turd like many of us here. he is just a navy office who constantly shares about navy activities and having his personal political view and there is nothing wrong with that. we are all agree to disagree but no need to dox them and expose their detail like that.

i hate one particular racist and very pro dap supporter but i dont share their details around also.
Akaashi
post May 26 2023, 04:40 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ May 26 2023, 04:29 PM)
agree. ltz just giving his personal number to optizorb alone but optizorb shares it to public which shouldn't happened like that.

ltz isnt someone who deserves doxxing. he isnt shit turd like many of us here. he is just a navy office who constantly shares about navy activities and having his personal political view and there is nothing wrong with that. we are all agree to disagree but no need to dox them and expose their detail like that.

i hate one particular racist and very pro dap supporter but i dont share their details around also.
That tered escalated that quickly? I wanted to say something but halfway typing malas d lol.

While I don't like ppl forcing the idea of "u should respect front liner" but no need go doxing ppl la dui.
superbike
post May 26 2023, 04:47 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Akaashi @ May 26 2023, 04:40 PM)
That tered escalated that quickly? I wanted to say something but halfway typing malas d lol.

While I don't like ppl forcing the idea of "u should respect front liner" but no need go doxing ppl la dui.
yup. ltz doesn't needs respect and dont think he asked for one but to dox him for his political view and democratic right is so low.

plus he also isnt shit heads like many of us anyway.
superbike
post May 26 2023, 04:48 PM

224 posts

topkek
he protects while u run for safety.
superbike
post May 26 2023, 04:54 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ May 26 2023, 03:28 PM)
Not 1st LTZ bcome femes in /k/ for wrong reason.
support pas = wrong reason

so support dap = suci murni?

i dont like pas myself but it's his democratic rights to support anyone and any party that he likes.

should i say dap supporters in sarawak are bodoh for supporting tokong LGE for offending sarawak last time?
ps3 fanboy
post May 26 2023, 04:59 PM

18 posts

the tough stage of being in army is the training phase, if you got the rank just stand by in case of war only
unknown warrior
post May 26 2023, 05:05 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ May 26 2023, 04:54 PM)
support pas = wrong reason

so support dap = suci murni?

i dont like pas myself but it's his democratic rights to support anyone and any party that he likes.

should i say dap supporters in sarawak are bodoh for supporting tokong LGE for offending sarawak last time?
Did I say those above?
dennis008
post May 26 2023, 05:15 PM

545 posts

everyone can have their own political stance. its their right.
NEP1971
post May 26 2023, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(superbike @ May 26 2023, 04:48 PM)
he protects while u run for safety.
why not? he is paid for that

want get salary, and then demand glory and respect at the same time?

do it without salary, then i respect
NEP1971
post May 26 2023, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ May 26 2023, 04:13 PM)
Dupe talk about respect
Dupe dont demand for respect like a real life army man who need internet recognition
Khamzat Chimaev
post May 26 2023, 05:46 PM

50 posts

yeaah everyone here are troll, racist, bigot mf that disrespected each other. this is /k, but doxing ppl number? or even posting screenshot of ppl DM? that's just low man..what a crying shame
Taikor.Taikun
post May 26 2023, 05:50 PM

1,019 posts

That MB is a pariah
jojolicia
post May 26 2023, 05:52 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 26 2023, 02:17 PM)
I think if you are in a civil servant, you should not openly declare who you support  in K, be in PN or PH. That is my thought. You may get flamed or dissed.

There is one racist faggot by the name of Optizorb who use this kind of opportunity  to flame LTZ. Even though I disagree with LTZ, but doxing him is very low. Lower than any deepest pariah.

Trust is not something  you can buy. It has to be earned. You broke his trust.

LTZ, my deepest apologies on behalf of those who took this opportunity  to shame you. Please carry on with your work and we appreciate your sacrifice for the nation.

Yours truly,
Bananajoe

Oh wai.. Which thread did i miss? Kasi link pls
heater8812
post May 26 2023, 06:10 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 26 2023, 04:09 PM)
No problem bro.... I have not much time to think of this. Just a post here and anybody can comment. Stil have my busy day for LIMA
so u supposed to be working but still free to surf /k? kudos.
quartre88
post May 26 2023, 06:14 PM

251 posts

gajah lawan gajah
manusia enjoy popcorn di tengah
munak991
post May 26 2023, 06:18 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Well some ppl just toxic at heart. sad.gif
ZeneticX
post May 26 2023, 06:23 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

y'all really have so much free time to spend on such petty matters

cursetheroad01
post May 26 2023, 06:29 PM

55 posts

Kekwa
Belajar since academy kot
knumskul
post May 26 2023, 06:30 PM

784 posts

Tered kecam civil servant topkek

Ktards: If you are in military, you expected to learn how to handle gun, drive sub, build helicopter or build makeshift explosives.
/hollywoodlogic

This post has been edited by knumskul: May 26 2023, 06:30 PM
9m2w
post May 26 2023, 06:35 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ May 26 2023, 03:59 PM)
more detail u read the thread la

basically LTZ professing his love to kedah MB, then come ppl belasah him, followed by ppl who supported him, then his hp no allegedly was leaked

i din follow that tered that much
From what I gather he DMs his number to his haters to meet up and trash things out. Not a good thing to do on the Internet
koja6049
post May 26 2023, 06:40 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 26 2023, 06:35 PM)
From what I gather he DMs his number to his haters to meet up and trash things out. Not a good thing to do on the Internet
he still stuck in the year 1990s - 2000s. Last time we used to do that when the internet is a friendlier place. But year 2010 onwards, don't ever share any form of contact with random internet strangers smile.gif
9m2w
post May 26 2023, 06:43 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(koja6049 @ May 26 2023, 06:40 PM)
he still stuck in the year 1990s - 2000s. Last time we used to do that when the internet is a friendlier place. But year 2010 onwards, don't ever share any form of contact with random internet strangers  smile.gif
Yup

Maybe can still go out trash differences become friend.

Now you ajak kena ghost or worse kena ambush
Current Events guy
post May 26 2023, 06:47 PM

966 posts

You guys too free on a work day
maxpudding
post May 26 2023, 06:52 PM

164 posts

Those who kecam him for having his own personal opinions, shame on you. Jangan nak cakap you guys want freedom of speech tapi only for your own opinions? Hypocrites

But LTZ bro, you in the navy, I am sure you also get the memo saying gomen staffs cannot put political comments or opinions in the net, else you’ll get into trouble.
Ewww!
post May 26 2023, 10:23 PM

2,033 posts

Kalau tak bodoh bukan PAS la.

Edit:
Omg! Wrong thread.
Eskape
post May 26 2023, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 26 2023, 02:41 PM)
LTZ is LTZ

He's been doing that for years biggrin.gif Anything you disagree with him, terus ajak keluar setel in front of whichever military base he's stationed at bruce.gif

Remember there was a time he started arguing with some police brat in k/ and wanted to setel him as well lol

Already an officer but still cannot accept differences of opinion of any sort. Any disagreements and the first thing he does is to try to threaten you by physical means doh.gif

Respect him for his time spent on the seas and on the frontlines as a professional, but definitely can't respect him as a person
Blackops981
post May 26 2023, 10:48 PM

82 posts

Got time to post in /k/ means not protecting us ler, also he is quite an insufferable person from his posts.

Ewww!
post May 26 2023, 10:49 PM

2,033 posts

That thread has been moved to PolitiKs already lar. Lol!

This post has been edited by Ewww!: May 26 2023, 11:00 PM
mingyuyu
post May 27 2023, 12:04 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 26 2023, 06:23 PM)
y'all really have so much free time to spend on such petty matters
/ktard all no need kerja and forever alone
hambaallah2
post May 27 2023, 12:07 AM

dox me pls
Sedih
post May 27 2023, 12:15 AM

99 posts

U want to hisap batang go somewhere else
CivicTypeRFk8
post May 27 2023, 12:19 AM

he is no saint either.....
last time i remember this guy also ajak ppl settle outside in tasik titiwangsa, if im not wrong

0.0379sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:23 AM