QUOTE(Paradigmata @ May 26 2023, 02:20 PM)
FYI, some bank got payment fee for long installment in senheng.
Eg, 50 ringgit 1 time payment for 12 months, 24 months for 100 ringgit.
I like senheng because got 5 years warranty.
Usually shopee will have cheaper price
Since i got time to burn.
TS, if anyone has not mention this to you, for your consideration.
For instalment plan (IP) and BT, its best to use a bank CC card with 0 statement balance before embarking to such plan.
Preferably, also not use the said card for spending while you are on such plan. If you need to use, MUST pay in FULL before statement due date and never a partof or minimum payment for the said card. If you pay part payment, you may not be paying on that month IP/BT payable.
Look out for the default reversal clause of your IP & BT.
Many ppl had it reset, reversed not knowing.
With this you will have a clean accounting and easy monitoring of your IP and BT repayments.
To be safe, you use that one card for IP/BT plan and not mix with spendings.
This post has been edited by jojolicia: May 26 2023, 04:31 PM