Cockroach Car, ... help ... =(

layeong
post Jan 13 2010, 12:44 PM

Lowyat.NET (The BEST Forum in M'sia)
1,401 posts

I wonder whether Nanomist works or not.
Hmmm.
You know those car interior service by CARS.
runemastertan
post Jan 13 2010, 01:47 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(layeong @ Jan 13 2010, 12:44 PM)
I wonder whether Nanomist works or not.
Hmmm.
You know those car interior service by CARS.
Can try, i try before once, and I am the one who cannot take it. feel headache when breath that thing for some time
skydrake
post Jan 13 2010, 02:05 PM

XiiX
992 posts

i think if u put oil all over ur car then light it up and BURN to ash~ i guaranteed 100% no more cockroaches in ur car doh.gif
GeneWiz
post Apr 11 2010, 10:45 PM

61 posts

i heard if u put some cooked cooking oil in a mineral water bottle and leave it stand straight and opened, you'll see many cockroaches will trapped inside, but not sure will it catches all...
acbc
post Apr 11 2010, 10:47 PM

9,048 posts

Buy some roach motel or trap and leave it for a week. Guarantee will trap many roaches.

After that, spray some Baygon on a lighted joss stick and fry them.

KFCs anyone?
mrJohn
post Apr 11 2010, 11:09 PM

123 posts

oggy and cockroach
zaidi
post Apr 11 2010, 11:33 PM

1,738 posts

the roach poison RM1 silver packet at pasar malams works for me. just put the poison in some container with cookie crumbs and put it on the seat everynight. now they are nowhere to be seen
emptycube
post Jun 29 2010, 03:30 PM

180 posts

buy a bug bomb... bomb the car.. and leave it overnight. rolled up all windows etc, used 2 bombs for sedan car (one on the trunk area)

roll down all your windows and drive to the nearest car wash...asked them to clean the interior vacuum everything...

then go back and u clean the interior once again.... bug bomb can be poisonous
pAdiLaDEn
post Jul 1 2010, 03:48 PM

just eat them like fear factor..
save budget..
blurrrppp..
FxPlayboy
post Apr 5 2011, 06:36 AM

56 posts

mcb, both toilet in my hse also saw cockroach, dem scare to go in and pee until i google up this thread middle of the night. maybe wait awhile more c got or not, if still there i tihnk need tahan and sleep back... zzzzzz
afiqheafy
post Apr 5 2011, 07:34 AM

49 posts

i have the same prob with my car... sad.gif
it's been crawling with loads of cockcroaches...
what i do was i sprayed almost every part of my car using ridsect..
every part i meant was every place that a cockroach can hide,but i never sprayed it at the engine part...
after i finish spraying all the ridsect, i closed all doors and windows...
the next day my car is roach free... rclxms.gif
crthompson
post Jun 29 2011, 12:33 AM

281 posts

2 years ago my odyssey also the whole car full of small baby roaches i use ridsect spray all habis liao
skyblas
post Jun 29 2011, 12:39 AM

agree on putting pandan leaves....put alot of it at one go
then switch car with your parent or whatever until the problem go away?
thats the best cheapest solution
mugenz
post Jun 29 2011, 12:41 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

pandan leaves will work but it will put a weird smell there..

even remove will take some time to get rid
bai1101
post Jun 29 2011, 01:19 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

i used cockroach house

Work like cham replace it few time than seldom see them already
eddmecha
post Jul 1 2011, 10:27 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

i also have this small little xiu keong in my 6 months old car..i never eat inside my car...i wonder what attracts them...but its once in a blue moon..and i wanted to ask if i wanna put the ridsect xiu keong poison?under the driver seat or where?
aizad02
post Jul 1 2011, 10:41 AM

Look Further, Work Harder
784 posts

What i did last time, i spray a lot of ridsect for cockroach. like really a lot, then close my car. let it be for the whole day. and after that, no more parking near trash area. it works la.
SUSahshuy
post Jul 1 2011, 01:11 PM

232 posts

Ratez
post Jul 1 2011, 01:46 PM

My dog punched holes on my dad's car when there was a rat in engine bay.
kelvinyam
post Jul 1 2011, 03:02 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

If one use cockroach poison, the cockroach bodies would forever remained inside the car...

15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0181sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:53 AM