Cockroach Car, ... help ... =(

peris
post Sep 23 2008, 03:50 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Sep 23 2008, 03:13 AM)
OMG peris you so geli la rofl , i see roaches i must ready to smack or spray one haha cannot let them alive
i hate them too..dun know why.. biggrin.gif
heard that they can still live even without head for several days..and can survive the radioactive shakehead.gif

rkjsoo
post Sep 23 2008, 03:52 AM

3,620 posts

yeah , their live sibei tough , but one smash = confirm die lol
Revamperz
post Sep 23 2008, 03:53 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

lol im surprice so many of u'all got lipas in their cars laugh.gif

anyway, its not about "eating in ur car" i do that all the time, its about keep it clean smile.gif

and pandan leaves is used kinda like those "air purifier", its makes all those unwanted smell gone.. even durians.. one more thing is charcoal.. charcoal+pandan leaves = even durian smell gone nod.gif

rkjsoo
post Sep 23 2008, 03:55 AM

3,620 posts

yeah , charcoal absorb most of the smell
peris
post Sep 23 2008, 04:00 AM

227 posts

bus really a good habitat for them n i had saw a lot buses with cockroach crawling everywhere.
just one to share another story,one day i eating a sambal bilis nasi lemak made by my mum,it's delicious till i discover a thing like hair,when i pull it,OMG! shocking.gif ,a baby one..for me,a baby one,i can still treat them like another insect,but when come the adult one,cant tolerance flex.gif
i had a lot stories with cockroach..hahah..but really, ridsect save me.. thumbup.gif
what the heck i spamming here..cabut~~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by peris: Sep 23 2008, 04:01 AM
rkjsoo
post Sep 23 2008, 04:13 AM

3,620 posts

LOL spamming roaches >.< lol i only sit bulan restu for bus or transnational or nice doh.gif lol all clean one
-storm-
post Sep 23 2008, 04:27 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Transnational not that clean also, i bought vip tickets and got those single seat one, the in bus entertainment is smacking roaches all the way to Ipoh =.= so many, smack for two hours still got some more coming out.
rkjsoo
post Sep 23 2008, 04:32 AM

3,620 posts

lol i seldom take bus go ipoh one lol , trans i seldom sit unless i need to , kuantan kl i only take bulan restu , scania ftw ~!
mutt
post Sep 23 2008, 05:58 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

if i found cokcroaches, i will spray them with my perfume (of course not expensive one laugh.gif) than buried them with talc. daxn, really hate them especially when they try to fly. what the hell! if i found in the toilet, i put detergent with hair shampoo, body shampoo, any liquid even toothpaste on the roaches..

but i never found it in my car.. i donno what will happen to the roaches if i saw them inside my car..
-storm-
post Sep 23 2008, 06:06 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

i usually spray them and watch them die, if it don't die i will smack it...kekeke i hate roaches always give the foul smell when they are around.
szaku89
post Sep 23 2008, 08:21 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Bro dun kill lar...we must love animals and also insects. So far no cokcroaches found in my parents' car yet.
NewAchiever
post Sep 23 2008, 08:53 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Sep 23 2008, 05:58 AM)
if i found cokcroaches, i will spray them with my perfume (of course not expensive one laugh.gif) than buried them with talc. daxn, really hate them especially when they try to fly. what the hell! if i found in the toilet, i put detergent with hair shampoo, body shampoo, any liquid even toothpaste on the roaches..

but i never found it in my car.. i donno what will happen to the roaches if i saw them inside my car..
shocking.gif Wah bury in talc arr ~~~~ Mah become "Pek Ka Chuak" (White Cockroach) akakakkaka

Added on September 23, 2008, 8:58 am
QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 22 2008, 06:10 PM)
how many pandan leaf do u put??

i recently saw one tiny roach  in my car; zomg; i straight away bought 6 small pack of pandan leaves.. sweat.gif

2 in the front; 2 behind the seat n 2 @ the boot..

park under the sun for a awhile; after u open the door; ZOMG; i can get instant headache for the ultra pandan leaves smell man.. i tink tis seriously can rid of the cockroaches;

PUT MORE OF IT! n leave the car under the sun; close all the doors n window.

dont worry; i m sure the roaches can find a way out of the car sweat.gif
Wah! This one very terror wor ~~~~~ 6 packets!

Was thinking oni to put in front ~~~~

EKekekekeek such useful Pandan Leaves ~~~~~ Natural and safe ~~~

This post has been edited by NewAchiever: Sep 23 2008, 08:58 AM
mutt
post Sep 23 2008, 10:09 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

actually feel guilty act cruel to the roaches.. but what to do, they disgust me.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mutt: Sep 23 2008, 10:32 AM
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 23 2008, 10:17 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Sep 23 2008, 03:53 AM)

anyway, its not about "eating in ur car" i do that all the time, its about keep it clean smile.gif

and pandan leaves is used kinda like those "air purifier", its makes all those unwanted smell gone.. even durians.. one more thing is charcoal.. charcoal+pandan leaves = even durian smell gone nod.gif
lol...i'm ok with durian..but not ok with Roaches lar..charcoal attracts Roaches if i not mistaken, cuase usually where my mum store those charcoal, there got alot of Roaches. Big and Small..whole family over there. like they are living in a big bangalo house.
shah_ho_nam
post Sep 23 2008, 10:23 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Sep 23 2008, 03:53 AM)

i've put one box full of charcoal inside my car.. damn my fren caused it.. he took a nearly 2 years unused shoe inside my car. and when he was about to wear it, lots of oggy came out
SUSsoyaben86
post Sep 23 2008, 10:36 AM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Sep 23 2008, 10:23 AM)
i've put one box full of charcoal inside my car.. damn my fren caused it.. he took a nearly 2 years unused shoe inside my car. and when he was about to wear it, lots of oggy came out
like those strong oggy..very dangerous..can cause accidents..dun play play with 2 years unused shoe..not good shakehead.gif
NewAchiever
post Sep 23 2008, 01:18 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Sep 23 2008, 10:36 AM)
like those strong oggy..very dangerous..can cause accidents..dun play play with 2 years unused shoe..not good shakehead.gif
They are hardy and cunning and cheeky blink.gif
Duno wat they are thinking or up to sometimes blink.gif

2 Years unused shoe if new one din wear is ok, but if wear before one hmm.gif ....
iXora.ix
post Sep 23 2008, 02:42 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

used pandan to get rid of that ancient creepers. got 1 day i riding motorbike back from cybercafe around 1am .. 1 cute flying cockroaches bang my helmet.. AND luckily i wear visor!!! 1 more, during drive time in the morning like usual i can see alot cockroach stuck at my windscreen and headlamps.. DAM KAO GELI!!! some more hard to clean up need to use brush than can remove those buggers.. ewwww
bukanmain
post Sep 23 2008, 04:55 PM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

hehehe...kesian ..i also hate daun pandan smell after kena jemur ...can vomit ohh..if baru punya ok lah
moon*
post Sep 23 2008, 05:30 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

man; damn lucky u;

i cannot imagine if u didnt have the visor down; the cockroaches slam onto ur face sweat.gif worst if u opening ur mouth.. OUCH!!..

horror!

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Sep 23 2008, 02:42 PM)
used pandan to get rid of that ancient creepers. got 1 day i riding motorbike back from cybercafe around 1am .. 1 cute flying cockroaches bang my helmet.. AND luckily i wear visor!!! 1 more, during drive time in the morning like usual i can see alot cockroach stuck at my windscreen and headlamps.. DAM KAO GELI!!! some more hard to clean up need to use brush than can remove those buggers.. ewwww

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:49 PM