Sarawak Laksa is actually just Curry MeeHoon
stupiak07
May 18 2023, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(g5sim @ May 18 2023, 10:00 AM) Sah tak pernah pijak tanah Soviet Sarawak. First of all. Laksa Sarawak tak Ada curry powder. Ada rasa Santan n that's the sole similarity with curry mee. How offensive to even mention Laksa sarawak n curry mee in the same post! It's like comparing Ferrari to axia 😋😂😂😂 This is where youre wrong, curry doesnt mean you need curry powder/spices to make curry. Curry doesnt mean it need santan either.
stupiak07
May 18 2023, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Ayer @ May 18 2023, 10:23 AM) What you describe is just broth. Curry is more narrowed down version and laksa Sarawak use santan, curry not all use. How? Do you know what actual curry mean in native tamil? It mean sauce Narrow? Laksa is a one of curry Curry has thousands kind out there This post has been edited by stupiak07: May 18 2023, 10:28 AM
stupiak07
May 18 2023, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Ayer @ May 18 2023, 10:33 AM) Eh too big of a generalization. Mexicans use spices then their food is curry? Let's see this thousand list of curry dishes How about you go india and go ask tour self This post has been edited by stupiak07: May 18 2023, 10:35 AM
stupiak07
May 18 2023, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Ayer @ May 18 2023, 10:35 AM) Why I'm the one to prove it when you brought it up first? It is obvious you doesnt know what curry really is and you doesnt know to cook curry. Even when you eating a curry that you didnt know it is curry dishes