92 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] driver acquitted & bebas now, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

Ray2021
post May 12 2023, 10:14 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ May 12 2023, 12:14 PM)
I can confirm moto salah, never see on-coming traffic/assuming car will slow down & stop

Moto from small road straight come out and hog into middle of the road

Look at this moto, from left most to middle of the lane. Asking for trouble.
Is the white BMW a 3 series Gran Turismo?

Pity if this model in Malaysia does not have active safety feature such as AEB or Autonomous Braking that would have reacted immediately when the moto appeared.

https://www.carbase.my/car-comparison?id=DS...NYlP,C0yZksYO29,

MoneyGame P
post May 12 2023, 10:16 PM

Probation
34 posts

Anyone got this guy fxxking picture? Or facebook?
xCM
post May 12 2023, 10:16 PM

535 posts

Bmw killed a person. Full stop.
nelson969
post May 12 2023, 10:17 PM

318 posts

oh yeah i forgot one thing after i got license long time ago, i remember motor and car have the dont care attitude, if they want slow drive, they slow drive until end of the world, best is we just put a long distance with them or change other lane to over take them.
talexeh
post May 12 2023, 10:20 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,094 posts

QUOTE(MoneyGame @ May 12 2023, 10:16 PM)
Anyone got this guy fxxking picture? Or facebook?
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 12 2023, 07:50 PM)

Gambar dah keluar?
knumskul
post May 12 2023, 10:21 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 09:19 PM)
And that’s how the mosquitoes biker supporters behaved, totally ignoring the victims play their own part in the tragedy. Die liao so we ignore lah and race factors play important role in how ppl take side.
I refrained from bringing that up because the same fellas can't see the correlation but rather argue semantics. Prevention of death should be from all parties but if you are more vulnerable, it is in your best interests to put more effort into it. But they see this as shifting blame instead of survival skills. Applies to other aspects of life as well.

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ May 12 2023, 09:30 PM)
Don't say like that. Actually when all of us share and contribute a little, it opens up the perspective and we try to look at things from a different angle. Somehow someone posted something which triggered me to relook into the accident scene and there it was. If got Academy Award takkan I boleh bolot semua, if not for great members here, I pun won't relook at that video again. Accident only mah. United we stand, divided we fall. Ok good night y'all got urgent matters to attend to.
Well said.

I noticed the car's behaviour on 1st viewing. Only after after reading comments I rewatched and noticed the lady appeared to be coming out of a junction.
Chose not to bring it up as my opinions on road stuff on /k are very unpopular anyway. Already mentioned BMW clearly wrong but I'm still BMW plotektor somehow ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

See how different people have different perspectives and angles. We are here to discuss and learn from each other. But many are here to reject other perspectives and shift goal posts.

I've learnt to notice if another road user is not paying attention, especially when I'm coming out of junctions. Don't wanna get T-boned by reckless driver because I value my life.
SUSHasukiiXrd
post May 12 2023, 10:22 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ May 12 2023, 10:09 PM)
Why minister of transport not doing anything more against dangerous driver..so many case
Kan bukan Loke ada? From DAP some more, PG stronghold area... Oh wait.....

So no politician wanna come out and get some popularity?

Anyway, for sure White BMW is wrong and someone need to expose what's his la real face...
Ray2021
post May 12 2023, 10:23 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 10:02 PM)
I lazy to reorient the gmap camera

its further down

the CCTV here is on the wall of the corner house

i dunno of any cctv near the security beat house
Moto strayed moved from left straight to middle of the road immediately after coming out of the junction based on your 3rd picture ?

If only BMW was slower may have brake in time but again such a long straight road .... plus does the pics show any road warning/ sign of junction, stop sign, speed limit etc ? I suspect now that such a bad accident happened, JKR will put speed bump plus more road signs etc

knumskul
post May 12 2023, 10:25 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ May 12 2023, 09:38 PM)
I thought I am the only one noticed this. The moto just pakai keluar only meanwhile the bmw probably already speeding from far or main phone or gf giving blowjob.
Dunno how one can not notice a speeding white car if one stopped at a junction.

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 12 2023, 09:52 PM)
But most of the time I see old people do it. They like want to die early.

Right! My area many old people and they all do this. Car, bicycle, moto, lorry. Damn frustrating especially with so many bushes and trees on corners.

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 12 2023, 09:54 PM)
no la. 30km/h still die if hit and motobodo go into drain and hit the head
Can cause whiplash that can kill as well.

This post has been edited by knumskul: May 12 2023, 10:28 PM
SUSJulie Ting
post May 12 2023, 10:26 PM

149 posts

both not right but moto got no protection
ZforZebra
post May 12 2023, 10:29 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 10:03 PM)
The way the biker exit the junction in a sambil lewa way and also straying to the middle of the narrow lane indicate she totally oblivious to the approaching car.
but any sane or undistracted driver will either brake, or overtake her.

unless the driver have the intention to ram the rider
iGamer
post May 12 2023, 10:48 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 10:21 PM)
I refrained from bringing that up because the same fellas can't see the correlation but rather argue semantics. Prevention of death should be from all parties but if you are more vulnerable, it is in your best interests to put more effort into it. But they see this as shifting blame instead of survival skills. Applies to other aspects of life as well.
Well said.

I noticed the car's behaviour on 1st viewing. Only after after reading comments I rewatched and noticed the lady appeared to be coming out of a junction.
Chose not to bring it up as my opinions on road stuff on /k are very unpopular anyway. Already mentioned BMW clearly wrong but I'm still BMW plotektor somehow ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

See how different people have different perspectives and angles. We are here to discuss and learn from each other. But many are here to reject other perspectives and shift goal posts.

I've learnt to notice if another road user is not paying attention, especially when I'm coming out of junctions. Don't wanna get T-boned by reckless driver because I value my life.
Many emo ppl logic, either u totally acknowledge driver wrong or u plotek driver. There’s no other scenario.

Me dumb dumb say the unpopular view biggrin.gif
iGamer
post May 12 2023, 10:51 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ May 12 2023, 10:29 PM)
but any sane or undistracted driver will either brake, or overtake her.

unless the driver have the intention to ram the rider
I agreed driver wrong and speeding from my very first comment.

But having said that, doesn’t nullify the video showing the biker probably exiting the junction in an oblivious state.
knumskul
post May 12 2023, 10:55 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 10:48 PM)
Many emo ppl logic, either u totally acknowledge driver wrong or u plotek driver. There’s no other scenario.

Me dumb dumb say the unpopular view  biggrin.gif
Ya lo. If you say you like blue colour, kena kecam hate all other colours or suppork bee end rclxub.gif

Don't stop, no need shy. If you confident your view is right, just carry on. Ktards will be ktards, but many of us appreciate the sharing of different views. thumbup.gif
hurricane21
post May 12 2023, 10:56 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 10:25 PM)
Dunno how one can not notice a speeding white car if one stopped at a junction.
Most motobodo won’t bother one, they just come out and expect oncoming traffic will stop for them. It’s their death wish.

Anything happen they blame only even the another party is innocent. This case u see the family come and beat the driver and u know their perangai is probably shit all the time.
iGamer
post May 12 2023, 10:58 PM

1,374 posts

TV news reported 6 persons arrested for the mob, but all released on bail afterwards.

Lesson to any vigilante wannabe.
TrustULoveU
post May 12 2023, 10:59 PM

569 posts

lan c nya BMW
desmond2020
post May 12 2023, 11:00 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 10:51 PM)
I agreed driver wrong and speeding from my very first comment.

But having said that, doesn’t nullify the video showing the biker probably exiting the junction in an oblivious state.
so what does that bring? you wanna summon the auntie for not stopping at juction? shakehead.gif
Gadget_Freak
post May 12 2023, 11:05 PM

414 posts

if you drive long enough in pg, you will know moto give no regards to cars, they simply come out from junction and direct hog the middle of the lane like driving a plane.

nonetheless, the bmw also seems speeding here
iGamer
post May 12 2023, 11:05 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 11:00 PM)
so what does that bring? you wanna summon the auntie for not stopping at juction?  shakehead.gif
There’s lesson to be learnt, just like Stormfurry video.

92 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:51 PM