Miniature Schnauzer Thread V4, ~ Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family ~

jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 09:29 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 6 2007, 03:41 AM)
Yes.. she very selfish de leh... When she see Sushi bite her toys, she will fast fast go grab back de tongue.gif
Same goes to Nana, when she sees Mooks playing with her toys, she sure wana go snatch it back one..and there are so many toys for them to play right, they rather snatch each other toys one..more fun this way i guess..

Currently my doggie bed can still fit both Nana and Mooks...was thinking of getting another bed for Mooks too, i bought one in Chatuchak market in Bangkok for only Rm25..very cheap but here the doggie beds are sooo expensive..so i may wait for few more mths b4 getting Mooks her own bed..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 10:25 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 10:00 AM)
rm25 ? so cheap !!!
wanna go bangkok one day if can Haha  laugh.gif
The rm25 bed ..what size is the bed ?
There were only 3 sizes so i bought the biggest one..that time i havent bought Mookie yet..erm let me find the picture and post it up here yah..
Yeah even the clothings are cheap, i bought 2 clothings plus one hat and it costs me only Rm20..the dog collar with bell right, its only Rm2..

Added on December 6, 2007, 10:26 am
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Dec 6 2007, 10:20 AM)
oh ya jessyca...which part of bangkok do u go to buy these stuff ah??
Chatuchak market, it's a open air market which sells everything like ladies clothings, house decos, gifts, plants, puppies and puppy stuffs etc etc..
I heard Hatyai also cheap but i havent gone there to shop yet..always kena bomb kinda scared to go also..

This post has been edited by jessyca_loh: Dec 6 2007, 10:27 AM
jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 10:57 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 10:43 AM)
It very cheap ! can't wait to wait u post up the pic of Nana's bed .
Haha , Thanks for the nice info  wink.gif
so normally you went bangkok for trip ...how much for the trip anyway ?
my gf's friend told me she does travel bangkok often too . and sumtimes she told me the air ticket to Bangkok is quite cheap sometime.

I have to wait me holiday 1st only can went there ...XD
and buy those nice doggie stuff for my two precious one
i think it was around Rm400++ per person..our total flight was around Rm800 but not inclusive of hotel yet..i stayed at a cheap hotel, rm123 per nite..i flew on sat morning and came back on Wed evening..so total 5 days 4 nites there..
AirAsia always has those promotions one, look out for it like now got promotion to go BKK - one way rm6 not inclusive of airport tax, fuel etc..consider quite cheap liao lor..travel period from 6 May 2008 - 25 Oct 2008

jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 03:52 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 02:35 PM)
Yea yea ...my gf's friend told me have to see the promotion they got from the air asia .
sometime very very cheap until we can't believe it . Thanks very much for the info.
so u travel kl sometimes ? if yes , u can join our gathering next time ='D
No lor..it's been a while liao havent been down to KL liao..never try travelling so far yet with my 2 furkids..
same goes to u, if ever come down to penang, do join us for our gathering..tell us in advance so we can plan the gathering dates earlier..hehe
jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 04:52 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 6 2007, 04:14 PM)
eh.. eh.. next time I go Penang I find you ah!! Got free accomodation boh tongue.gif
Erm not now as im still staying with parents..have to wait till i get my own place..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 10:18 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 06:16 PM)
penang ah , i got went there for company trip...tat time go didn't bring along furkid wan wor.
penang got hotel can bring furkid or not XD
because i got think before bring my 2 furkid go there LOL ...for trip...
but i think hotel not allow dog le ='/
Not so sure about that need to find tru ppcom forum, got ppl discuss about this topic b4

Im attaching the doggie bed which Mooks & Nana is sleeping on
[attachmentid=354811]
jessyca_loh
post Dec 6 2007, 11:27 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 6 2007, 10:54 PM)
the bed look so nice and it just rm25  drool.gif
thanks jessyca for the update ya .
well yea saw the discussion about bringing dog for trip. i think is melaka .
but not sure about penang XD if a trip can bring along furkid of cuz is nice =')
Yalor real cheap hor, i wana ask my colleague to get another one for me di...this will be for mookie's bed..
Erm let me go browse tru ppcom forum there again and see what i can find on accomodations in penang that can have dogs one..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 7 2007, 02:15 PM

344 posts

Hey Guys and Gals,
Think i found some liao..this was from ppcom forum

Here is the link www.auroracourt.com/index.html

Here is the contact number 04-2280727

Nice & clean apartment. Price also reasonable. They allowed pets!!!
Another guy stated try Marco Polo guest house ( apartment opposite Golden Sands Hotel in Batu Ferringhi ) - email add anne@penangguesthouse.com

When u guys planning to come down to Penang, can check out those 2 places and see lor..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 11 2007, 03:25 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 7 2007, 07:13 PM)
another picture of him once he reached home

tomorrow i also dont know going or not lerh, bf maybe working >_< still havent confirm with them biggrin.gif
Copper looks very handsome..i wonder how would mohawk cuts look on female MS ?
I like Copper front face..still looks so cute..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 12:53 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Dec 12 2007, 12:47 PM)
i want a smaller one bcuz planing to go oversea, if small i can easily bring and except malaysia airline. I can bring my furkid with me on board then i can see her all the way in the flight tongue.gif then she don't need to go luggage there alone and become lonely for the long hours flight~
there is something call x-ray machines..what if the custom stop u and confiscate ur dog..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 02:25 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Dec 12 2007, 01:23 PM)
ya~ that's why i said "except" malaysia airline wat...
Spore airlines can ? They got state such rules on their website ??
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 03:23 PM

344 posts

Hmm..no MS owners from Penang huh...that kennyguy keep quiet already..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 03:34 PM

344 posts

Take pictures of your gathering and upload here hor..like to see MS pics..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 03:58 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Dec 12 2007, 03:43 PM)
i know one guy who own MS from penang..he and a few friends own MS too....
Oh does ur friend join this forum ? We do organise monthly Dog Gatherings one..hope that he can join us so i can look for prospective BF for my Mookie..hehehe.. tongue.gif

Today is ur Germaine's Bday too ?
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 04:44 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(kennyguy @ Dec 12 2007, 04:37 PM)
I'm still around. Just that I need to curi curi post forum during working Hour.  blush.gif

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:40 pm
And Annie, I think you talking bout ME here?
=_="
Yes, I got few friends own MS. My cousin as well.
My dog is currently infected by fungus due to the humid weather here. Mostly everyday raining in Penang.

Added on December 12, 2007, 4:43 pm
Well, Speak of the devil. I'm the OCE.
whistling.gif
hi hi, will inform u about our next dog gathering and come join us ok ?
Fungus ? which part of the body ? U bring ur dog to see VET ?
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 04:49 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(kennyguy @ Dec 12 2007, 04:46 PM)
Hihi, nice to meet you. I can join the gathering of course but too bad my MS also girl girl lai. Hahaha
Haha, its ok lar..im just kidding nia..not sure if i wana breed my MS or not yet..
but just want to know more MS owners from Penang nia so can exchange information about MS mar..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 12 2007, 04:56 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(kennyguy @ Dec 12 2007, 04:49 PM)
Hi, sure, keep me informed and I try to arrange.
Whole part of the body. Now got dandruff. Yeah, see VET already. Now with Malaseb treatment and everyday a pil.
Need to eat the pil for 30 days. Then bring her to check with the VET again.
Oh, is this the 1st time ur MS has fungus or is it common for MS to have skin problems ?
I know another MS owner that claims their dog also always kena skin problems one wor..one guy teach that u use sulphur to shower them ah..it helps..but im using Selsun Blue shampoo to cure my MS skin problems cos mine has those pimples type nanah and black spots on her tummy area...
jessyca_loh
post Dec 13 2007, 09:06 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Dec 12 2007, 11:28 PM)
i just blow it out with my nose kuat kuat la =P hahaha

oh if use cotton butt have to use 3 or 4 batang only can clean completely...soemtimes very diiiirty
Hi, ur right, have to use few cotton buds only MS ear will be clean one lor..
And for pulling out the ear hair hor, my BF read somewhere use this thing call hemostat which the Vets are using also..easier for pulling the ear hair..we bought ours from the Vet, the Doctor happen to have an extra pair, it was Rm22, he said u can't get it from Watsons or Guardian cos this is used in Hospitals one..

it looks something like this..it has 'gigi' in the middle there..
[attachmentid=358748]
jessyca_loh
post Dec 13 2007, 09:28 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 13 2007, 09:24 AM)
eh, Rm22 only ah, quite cheap for that tool leh...........other place got sell or not??
I'm not sure but maybe u can try to buy online..hmm i think i saw someone selling b4 under Garage Sale there..dunno is it White Palace selling..
jessyca_loh
post Dec 13 2007, 01:06 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Dec 13 2007, 01:00 PM)
female schnauzer with cropped ears and mohawk hairstyle.. loving it wub.gif
[attachmentid=358843]
Wahh looks so pretty.. thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top