1,594 posts

Benda macam ni pon 15 pages

I layan also jer la
boonwuilow
post May 5 2023, 12:13 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ May 4 2023, 11:21 PM)
Maybe u know that Indian woman very  well.
I dunno who that, at any restaurant must take the center stage one... after that with all the hoohaa to get the atención as if ppl don't know... then suddenly the feng shui at the restaurant become very bad already... magnetic field also bad... can felt the changes until skin also goosebumps... This place suddenly very "che"...

In this world has many big boss, but sadly many of them after work hour only can come out to act big boss.
SUS~min~
post May 5 2023, 12:16 AM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ May 4 2023, 05:11 PM)
some grab driver they really had a very very bad unpleasant experiance with customer who are drunk especiually late at night

i think, i can understand the grab driver concern over here..

but for this case, the indian who book grab, can just explian to the driver, saya baru balik kerja, dan saya x minum alhocol.. end of story..

. rather than kuda all over the place..
why need to explain? your job is to drive customer. so if everyone dont want drive mabok people, mabok people should drive themself back?

then super rasist summore just assume because certain race, must be mabok. just report grab cancel him, report jpj cancel his psv
bystander
post May 5 2023, 12:21 AM

Hmmm…. She could sorta made that trip by train….
g5sim
post May 5 2023, 12:21 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(party @ May 4 2023, 05:19 PM)
She did. N grab driver no reply n wait there.

Also if u work as driver then no matter how bad ur previous exp u still need to fetch or u cancel it.

Tell me u r stupid without telling me u r stupid.
Why customer cannot cancel n insisting on driver to cancel?
SUSbananajoe
post May 5 2023, 12:23 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ May 5 2023, 12:21 AM)
Why customer cannot cancel n insisting on driver to cancel?
But why lol ? It is not the customer want to cancel the ride ?

This post has been edited by bananajoe: May 5 2023, 12:25 AM
Red_rustyjelly
post May 5 2023, 12:24 AM

867 posts

every time i went out to for drink and i will a Grab to go home. I always prepare 2 pcs of plastic bag in case I need it whenever I go out to drink.

But I know I never needed it, because I know my limit. Got 1 Grab driver who saw my plastic bag and said if everyone does the same, grab business will be peaceful.
boonwuilow
post May 5 2023, 12:29 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 4 2023, 11:15 PM)
Kek ok bro. Ur race is superior. U win the race argument liao
I didn't say my race is superior... But why thai jiken want to kutuk that particular race out of the all the internacional client they serve?

SUSbananajoe
post May 5 2023, 12:30 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ May 5 2023, 12:29 AM)
I didn't say my race is superior... But why thai jiken want to kutuk that particular race out of the all the internacional client they serve?
I dono, maybe other race pay more kot ?
g5sim
post May 5 2023, 12:31 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 4 2023, 05:28 PM)
Cancel je.

When vomit, hundreds of ringgit lost to cleaning fees and lost income.

No need to send chat message. Cancel je.
Kena samak tak? Vomit alcohol tongue.gif 🤮
JohnL77
post May 5 2023, 12:40 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ May 5 2023, 12:31 AM)
Kena samak tak? Vomit alcohol tongue.gif 🤮
I had to google what is samak.

No la, I'm not Muslim.

Grab don't want to compensate me because I sent to road side carwash. Middle of the night, where else is open? They didn't wash properly because they don't have that vacuum machine that sprays soap into the seats and sucks the dirt out. Smell was lingering so I just spray with Febreeze. I thought whatever la, since Grab don't want to compensate me, I'll just let their customers smell the vomit smell.

Later, after I quit GrabCar, when I had some spare change, then only I send to proper car detailing shop to clean properly.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: May 5 2023, 12:41 AM
boonwuilow
post May 5 2023, 12:50 AM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ May 5 2023, 12:30 AM)
I dono, maybe other race pay more kot ?
More like other race didn't act big boss yet pay more than big boss and most importantly they respect the women. These women they might be jiken, but at least they are more beneficial to the society than some u know what race.
SUSbananajoe
post May 5 2023, 12:54 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ May 5 2023, 12:50 AM)
More like other race didn't act big boss yet pay more than big boss and most importantly they respect the women. These women they might be jiken, but at least they are more beneficial to the society than some u know what race.
I also dono, so i dont dare to come out with a statement that can make any race feel bad. But if you say so, then i guess u win again lor
diffyhelman2
post May 5 2023, 12:59 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 5 2023, 12:40 AM)

No la, I'm not Muslim.

Grab don't want to compensate me because I sent to road side carwash. Middle of the night, where else is open? They didn't wash properly because they don't have that vacuum machine that sprays soap into the seats and sucks the dirt out. Smell was lingering so I just spray with Febreeze. I thought whatever la, since Grab don't want to compensate me, I'll just let their customers smell the vomit smell.

Later, after I quit GrabCar, when I had some spare change, then only I send to proper car detailing shop to clean properly.
if u think about it, samak is just 8th century way of biohazard cleaning. vomit is literally stomach najis. so in a sense, need to do 21st century chemical samak biggrin.gif

did they remove the car seats when interior detailing?
g5sim
post May 5 2023, 01:01 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 5 2023, 12:40 AM)

No la, I'm not Muslim.

Aiyo you banyak kesian. Go do hard boiled egg. Later put red colouring n abit of water n pusing pusing the egg so the egg shell will be red. Then eat the egg as per normal only. Don't do this cuz feel like it. When you feel bad things always happen to you, no good thing. So you do this to terbalik the luck from bad to good. Dun gatal gatal luck very good you go do this then good luck terbalik.jafi bad lolol.
g5sim
post May 5 2023, 01:04 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 5 2023, 12:59 AM)
if u think about it, samak is just 8th century way of biohazard cleaning. vomit is literally stomach najis. so in a sense, need to do 21st century chemical samak biggrin.gif

Lol chemical samak lol 😂. Pakai sabun samak not enough.bthe heavy duty chemical with water vacuum. Company carpet every few years will do. Like new lidat after that the carpet but Very smelly the chemical. The water ssooo very dirty.
diffyhelman2
post May 5 2023, 01:04 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ May 5 2023, 12:16 AM)
why need to explain? your job is to drive customer. so if everyone dont want drive mabok people, mabok people should drive themself back?
then super rasist summore just assume because certain race, must be mabok. just report grab cancel him, report jpj cancel his psv
I think whole issue could have been avoided if the driver feel like they dont want to do the job for whatever reason, to cxl (they even put a reason "I do not wish to complete this job"
as a reason for driver to cxl. fair to both sides, after all as customer would you feel comfortable sitting in a car with a reluctant piss off driver?

but the driver dun wanna cancel, why? cuz want to jaga his performance rating la...

driver can't have it both ways, it sux but they have to eat the bullet somehow. it's not fair to keep badgering customers with sohai chats like these talk 3 talk 4 why they don't want to do the job and leave customer hanging waiting for them to cancel.
diffyhelman2
post May 5 2023, 01:05 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ May 5 2023, 01:01 AM)
Aiyo you banyak kesian. Go do hard boiled egg. Later put red colouring n abit of water n pusing pusing the egg so the egg shell will be red. Then eat the egg as per normal only. Don't do this cuz feel like it. When you feel bad things always happen to you, no good thing. So you do this to terbalik the luck from bad to good. Dun gatal gatal luck very good you go do this then good luck terbalik.jafi bad lolol.
what hocus pocus ritual is this? last time my long ago gf tell me to bath flowers je when kena bad luck...
g5sim
post May 5 2023, 01:08 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 5 2023, 01:05 AM)
what hocus pocus ritual is this? last time my long ago gf tell me to bath flowers je when kena bad luck...
Haha that Mandi Bunga where got fun n not cheap also. Hard boiled eggs cheaper n easier lol
JohnL77
post May 5 2023, 01:11 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ May 5 2023, 01:01 AM)
Eat pink egg when bad luck? I guess no harm trying lol.

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 5 2023, 12:59 AM)

Don't know ah. I sent to that shop before and everything look clean and smelled clean so just trust them lo. U know how I hate waking up early. Don't wanna sit around watch how they do it. Went home to sleep, came back in the evening to get my car.

Oh yeah, that road side carwash used some fogging machine spray dunno what perfume/disinfectant. Didn't work at all lol.

29 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:39 PM