QUOTE(achong09 @ Jun 3 2024, 08:41 AM)
IT jobs la.. not niche.. so many posted... but when apply all kena rejected.. .😢😢
all request for degree or eligible to work in sg or not.. how to be eligible when not yet even work in sg... must be able to work in singapore 1st mah dont only consider eligible.. why they no give chance to 1st timer trying to earn a living to SG?? Last time you all also 1st time go sg find work what.. how come you all can get it unker can't?? you all got degree ka?? unker no degree wo... also not qualify la... aiyoh 😢
dissapointed la!!! so hard to find work....
Unker no degree hard to get white collared jobs in SG. True fact. all request for degree or eligible to work in sg or not.. how to be eligible when not yet even work in sg... must be able to work in singapore 1st mah dont only consider eligible.. why they no give chance to 1st timer trying to earn a living to SG?? Last time you all also 1st time go sg find work what.. how come you all can get it unker can't?? you all got degree ka?? unker no degree wo... also not qualify la... aiyoh 😢
dissapointed la!!! so hard to find work....
Jun 3 2024, 09:18 AM

0.0222sec