Version 3.5 "Before Their Deaths" Highlights Page: Webpage Link
Welcome back Elysia

This post has been edited by Marcion: Aug 3 2025, 08:22 AM
Oblah
post Sep 12 2025, 08:17 PM

51 posts

3.6 Preview Redemption Codes
Expires tomorrow midnight, Sunday, 13th September 2025 11:59pm.

1. https://hsr.hoyoverse.com/gift?code=WTK9Z6EMQPEP
2. https://hsr.hoyoverse.com/gift?code=AA39GPEL9NHB
3. https://hsr.hoyoverse.com/gift?code=QSJQZ7WL9PZX

3.6 Banners Announced

Introducing new 5-star Ice Remembrance Evernight and 5-star Physical Preservation Dan Heng · Permansor Terrae

Dan Heng · Permansor Terrae will be given for free

Oblah
post Sep 12 2025, 08:18 PM

51 posts

Version 3.6 Trailer — Back to Earth in Evernight

A Brief on the Version 3.6 Special Program: HoYoLab Link

New Endgame Mode

This post has been edited by Oblah: Sep 12 2025, 08:31 PM
1024kbps
post Sep 12 2025, 08:46 PM

李素裳
6,010 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Aug 2 2025, 10:08 PM)
Welcome back Elysia
lol is it really her?
i only know both are using bow and Ice sweat.gif

Basically stopped playing HSR after failed to obtain Castorice, and sold off my tablet.
i need to stop playing ZZZ for awhile lol
Marcion
post Sep 13 2025, 05:56 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Sep 12 2025, 09:46 PM)
lol is it really her?
i only know both are using bow and Ice  sweat.gif

Basically stopped playing HSR after failed to obtain Castorice, and sold off my tablet.
i need to stop playing ZZZ for awhile lol
Well many players of HI3 is so hype of this Elysia as Cyerene even that Kevin as phainon. Even HI3 getting another battle suit for Elysia with 5 star Cyerene was announced by hoyo both are super hype for players of honkai impact 3.
1024kbps
post Sep 14 2025, 01:19 AM

李素裳
6,010 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Sep 13 2025, 05:56 PM)
Well many players of HI3 is so hype of this Elysia as Cyerene even that Kevin as phainon. Even HI3 getting another battle suit for Elysia with 5 star Cyerene was announced by hoyo both are super hype for players of honkai impact 3.
That's cray cray
When im playing phainon as trail player i knew something was off, he just looked like somekind of god

Im lagging behind with GI (stopped playing after fontaine Arc) and HSR (stopped after Xueyi got wrecked), while HI3 basically just collecting valkyre and weapons, this game is too distracting lol

I'm probably will just holding my tickets for Cyerene, but i'm interested with Cerydra , but currently not lacking good support characters
Marcion
post Sep 14 2025, 06:32 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Sep 14 2025, 02:19 AM)
That's cray cray
When im playing phainon as trail player i knew something was off, he just looked like somekind of god

Im lagging behind with GI (stopped playing after fontaine Arc)  and HSR (stopped after Xueyi got wrecked), while HI3 basically just collecting valkyre and weapons, this game is too distracting lol

I'm probably will just holding my tickets for Cyerene, but i'm interested with Cerydra , but currently not lacking good support characters
i skip cerydra because i skip phainon, i got dot team so i pull hysilene. not sure want to pull evernight since cast + tri + hyecine still can beat end game content.
Davidtcf
post Sep 17 2025, 11:18 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 8 2025, 11:42 AM)
there is no 50-50 there also.

problem is game is tough.. most of the PVE stages i'm stuck at Hell 2-4. Only manage to farm Nico Nana Inferno difficulty. That also with Lily, Shadow Sania and Fangus combo which 2 SSR hard to obtain. Can use other teams but might take longer to prepare for it.

Also it is not focused on story not like HSR.. got story stages but quite shallow and not much there yet.

PVE and PVP (got real time arena also) is where the fun is at. But yea you might get overwhelmed as you need to build your characters properly to advance in both modes. This game is like HSR hardcore mode wahahaha.. so use to seeing PVE bosses one shot or several shot KO my whole team. XD
I quit Etheria Restart as well already. Devs dont know what they doing making perfect lattices so rare (used to upgrade characters skill levels) and keep making game more and more p2w. Also so much manual grind + devs trying to make game into Dark Souls lvl of difficulty. See latest dungeon then know liao.

Now hoping Chaos Zero Nightmare is good enough to play. Temporarily playing gooner game Echocalypse, at least the autoplay and autoclear modes there are superb.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 17 2025, 11:19 AM
kueks
post Sep 18 2025, 12:13 AM

Playstation
6,437 posts

now cannot use firefly and e2 archeron team to clear those memories

30/36
9/12
9/12

so sad

have those newer premium characters but need more premium characters in order to form good team

lol
laobeh
post Sep 21 2025, 01:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Sep 18 2025, 12:13 AM)
now cannot use firefly and e2 archeron team to clear those memories

30/36
9/12
9/12

so sad

have those newer premium characters but need more premium characters in order to form good team

lol
Did you skip the Castorice team entirely? E2 Acheron/Firefly team should still work well as the second team.
kueks
post Sep 22 2025, 01:19 AM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(laobeh @ Sep 21 2025, 01:06 AM)
Did you skip the Castorice team entirely? E2 Acheron/Firefly team should still work well as the second team.
i have castorice and use as one of the teams, sharing ruan mei and gallagher i think with firefly team

either castorice team or firefly at one time

or you have other suggestion for castorice team composition please
Marcion
post Sep 22 2025, 12:58 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Sep 22 2025, 02:19 AM)
i have castorice and use as one of the teams, sharing ruan mei and gallagher i think with firefly  team

either castorice team or firefly at one time

or you have other suggestion for castorice team composition please
Refer my setup team

kueks
post Sep 22 2025, 10:07 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Sep 22 2025, 12:58 PM)
Refer my setup team

i got no kafka got my hysilens

no tribbie for castorice - anyone to substitute? xD
Marcion
post Sep 23 2025, 07:21 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Sep 22 2025, 11:07 PM)
i got no kafka got my hysilens

no tribbie for castorice - anyone to substitute? xD
This is hard as people say if no Kafka don't pull Hysilens, get Kafka if got rerun banner.
kueks
post Sep 23 2025, 10:13 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Sep 23 2025, 07:21 AM)
This is hard as people say if no Kafka don't pull Hysilens, get Kafka if got rerun banner.
ok

anyone can replace tribbie for castorice?

or wait rerun and pull her, hahaha

i also have the herta and fei xiao but sure short of some premium character to make a team xD

or for castorice, i pull evernight instead of tribbie ?

Guide :

Evernight is a Remembrance unit that is a DPS-Support Hybrid. She can deal damage to all enemies and provides CRIT DMG buffs geared toward Memosprites.

With her Memosprite buffs being a key feature, Evernight works best with other Remembrance units, with Castorice benefiting the most from her kit. If you main Castorice and want her to be stronger, Evernight is worth pulling for!

This post has been edited by kueks: Sep 23 2025, 10:25 PM
laobeh
post Sep 23 2025, 10:31 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Sep 23 2025, 10:13 PM)
ok

anyone can replace tribbie for castorice?

or wait rerun and pull her, hahaha

i also have the herta and fei xiao but sure short of some premium character to make a team xD
or for castorice, i pull evernight instead of tribbie ?

Guide :

Evernight is a Remembrance unit that is a DPS-Support Hybrid. She can deal damage to all enemies and provides CRIT DMG buffs geared toward Memosprites.

With her Memosprite buffs being a key feature, Evernight works best with other Remembrance units, with Castorice benefiting the most from her kit. If you main Castorice and want her to be stronger, Evernight is worth pulling for!
Pull E0/E1 Evernight for Castorice, massive buffs to the team.
Tribbie is worth pulling, not just for Castorice but also for your secondary team(Herta etc).

This post has been edited by laobeh: Sep 23 2025, 10:32 PM
1024kbps
post Sep 24 2025, 07:36 PM

李素裳
6,010 posts

gaise, should i wait Castorice re-run or just pull whatever HSR have for now?
im totally out of loop
Marcion
post Sep 24 2025, 09:51 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Sep 24 2025, 08:36 PM)
im totally out of loop
if you don't have you can wait for rerun else get evernight.
laobeh
post Sep 24 2025, 11:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Sep 24 2025, 07:36 PM)
im totally out of loop
Do you have Tribbie and Hyacine? If you don't then better skip both Castorice and Evernight. Wait for the next region.
Oblah
post Sep 25 2025, 06:49 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Sep 24 2025, 07:36 PM)
im totally out of loop
Like others said, if you don't have Hyacine, don't bother.
If you never bothered to pull for Amphoreus characters, just wait for next area coming in 4.0 (Space Japan).
Otherwise waste pulls only you pull now and when next region comes your characters already powercreeped with Hoyo shilling new region characters.

57 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 >Top

0.0153sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:37 PM