23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Bananajoe and Namelessone1973

TSdiffyhelman2
post Apr 29 2023, 12:48 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 12:46 PM)
Once I called another manager who is senior to me "tambi" and he got so worked up, later my friends told me I looked down on the manager by calling him that. So nowadays I call any Indian "Dey"
We are Asians. Honorifics are still very important in this part of the world. You go to korea and start arresting anyone how you like see what happens to you.
Blofeld
post Apr 29 2023, 12:49 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:34 PM)
He replied in bananajoe thread before but claim he dunno who is bananajoe.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=107068602
bipolar disorder

really got a lot of nutcase in /k
TSdiffyhelman2
post Apr 29 2023, 12:50 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 29 2023, 12:49 PM)
bipolar disorder

What’s your original beef with him?
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 12:50 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 29 2023, 12:49 PM)
bipolar disorder

Diamlah sei sohai. U yourself should not talk about bipolar.
Blofeld
post Apr 29 2023, 12:52 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:50 PM)
What’s your original beef with him?
dunno. confused.gif he seems to be triggered by everything
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 12:53 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Apr 29 2023, 12:30 PM)
No one else except bananajoe said this kind of thing about bans, this is such a classic!

And then there's the mutual hate against a certain egoist lol.. You really dunno bananajoe? You both could be such good friends being so in-line with your thoughts.
Egoist ? Wow, rich coming from a ktard in kopitiam. Can even make shit smells apetizing
jojolicia
post Apr 29 2023, 12:53 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM)
Lai liao lai liao

So many people in this tered
Where to meet and kumpul? Bukit Jalil? Taman Sentosa?

Fist fight enough? Or need bring parang?

8.30PM okay?
Can i joinπŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ? Given enough notice i gladly arrange and join.

I am a nobody but a kehpochi. A kehpochi does not warrant any dupe

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Apr 29 2023, 12:54 PM
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 12:54 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 29 2023, 12:52 PM)
dunno.  :confused: he seems to be triggered by everything
Dont prentend la, fucking racist twat
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 12:55 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:32 PM)
Kasi can la pretend to belip he is not bananjoe.

He defend because of semangat ke”bangsa”an. Bangsa teramat tertindas kan.

See this is what happens when i talk about racism. Not even 24 hours, kena attack kao kao here.

SUSJulie Ting

149 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:48 PM)
We are Asians. Honorifics are still very important in this part of the world. You go to korea and start arresting anyone how you like see what happens to you.
Usually those tertindas feel honorifics are very important
mushigen

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:47 AM)
I find it very offensive when people are called FBB.
I was also a fatty obese many years ago but with the help of GOD and my discipline to stick with my deficit calories diet and exercise I lost weight but I am still overweight according to some people.
May I know how God helped you?
JohnL77
post Apr 29 2023, 12:56 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:55 PM)
See this is what happens when i talk about racism. Not even 24 hours, kena attack kao kao here.
Wtf?

R&R card keluar liao.

LMAO KEK.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 12:58 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:56 PM)
Wtf?

R&R card keluar liao.

LMAO KEK.
Go and look at my post history about grocery cue cutting.

I already expected a blast but today i can see such a coordinated attack. The most common attackers are already here.

Rest my case.

This post has been edited by RT8081: Apr 29 2023, 12:59 PM
SUSJulie Ting
post Apr 29 2023, 12:59 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 29 2023, 12:55 PM)
May I know how God helped you?
GOD made me obese but gifted me the self discipline, consistency, intelligence, hardwork, willpower to overcome my obesity
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 01:00 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 12:59 PM)
GOD made me obese but gifted me the self discipline, consistency, intelligence, hardwork, willpower to overcome my obesity
Oh please, stop blaming GOD for being fat. That is your decision. Go and drink more air balang
Namelessone1973
post Apr 29 2023, 01:01 PM

320 posts

Lol! This thread still ongoing?

I out enjoy brunch shopping and now come back still the same butthurt few people talking the same thing again and again.

Having dupe account talking cock in k also can become racial issue?

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
SUSJulie Ting

149 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:00 PM)
Oh please, stop blaming GOD for being fat. That is your decision. Go and drink more air balang
GOD works in wonderful ways. Are you still obese and not doing anything to fix that?
JoeK

1,099 posts

Topkek biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Laugh die me biggrin.gif
TSdiffyhelman2
post Apr 29 2023, 01:02 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:58 PM)

I already expected a blast but today i can see such a coordinated attack.
actually, its you digging the hole. nameless1973 ppl already ignore and let it rest especially after his confession. in fact most of the replies after page 5 of this tered is basically caused by your reactions. anyway this tered was opened in jest also, to make fun of the whole "good bye forever /K" then come back with dupe a week later pattern. but you got super offended and reacted like the old bananajoe of old.
JohnL77
post Apr 29 2023, 01:02 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:58 PM)
Go and look at my post history about grocery cue cutting.

I already expected a blast but today i can see such a coordinated attack. The most common attackers are already here.

Rest my case.
Tak mau.

Your tereds tak laku don't pull R&R card like BLM la LMAO.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Apr 29 2023, 01:02 PM

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:41 PM