Bananajoe and Namelessone1973

RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 07:55 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 12:26 AM)
These two kantoi for having posted farewell threads to /K only to come back within a month with dupes. Any other similar accounts with similar MO? Don't count all those who kena banned and come back with new dupes. must be those who janji to leave /K but thick skin come back, pretend blur blur but their narcissism doesn't permit them to alter their posting styles so its obvious who their old accounts were.
Wtf man ? What's up with this fucking vigilante of yours going on.

If you have no fucking proof, i suggest you stay calm and mind your business.

This post has been edited by RT8081: Apr 29 2023, 08:09 AM
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 07:55 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 04:13 AM)
RTBABI
Kepala bapa kau babi
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:07 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 09:52 AM)
this part has been proven wrong by the new bananajoe dupe multiple times, even in this thread.  leopard can't change its spots
not recently...?
yes, this tered also in jest, not a serious one mah.
Says the guy wirh a dupe account. Your own acc is sussed
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:15 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:10 AM)
Wow didn’t know I am so popular in k until there’s a dedicated thread. I guess I must have stepped on a lot of people’s toes to trigger such a response. Most of those never even read what I posted. I say goodbye (sort of). It’s just I got less time on k but some people really got so much time to dig out my old post on helpdesk. This account is an account I created when my Namelessone1973 account got problems log in sometime ago. I decided to use this account after I sort of leave k and didn’t want it to lay dormant. If you notice, I still use both accounts. I got another account which I solely used for marketplace but that account has not been active for sometime. Looks like the thread I posted and my views pissed off a lot of people here especially those against wokeism, antivax and especially AMDKs.

Does people really don’t want to read thread such as kid dying in Kelantan because of heat wave? Amoi vs Awek? TVB amoi? News from China? Etc.? So, people prefer those ukeke type of thread? LOL!
Ts trying to be righteous padahal own acc got sussed.

Wanna score moral point ?
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:17 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:16 AM)
The difference is…
I didn’t open a long cringy farewell to /k thread and then come back before the next moon cycle.

I even mentioned in my first post ( don’t count those that got banned and come back with dupe).
Yeah mate, whatever. The fact is ur own acc got banned, means u are not wanted here.

This post has been edited by RT8081: Apr 29 2023, 10:17 AM
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:43 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:31 AM)
Why are you banned? I found you to be decent
My impression of you is Indian loud talker going around giving uninvited opinions
Says the person who is not even chinese. I know who you are.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:47 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 10:31 AM)
yoyoyo , pot calling kettle black?

dah la thamby lmao
QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:33 AM)
Is thamby degoratory? It's calling someone beneath you?
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 10:35 AM)
nah, its just a word in tamil for bro.

but apparently it triggers him so much that he feels its derogatory lmao!

prosecution complex kot?
QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:36 AM)
Is it more polite to call him Aneh?
Do you know most of you are dupe here ? KBT is also dupe of Optizorb and Pureawesomeness. Dont believe, check with mod.

People like you have no moral standing to even talk about others

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Apr 29 2023, 10:37 AM)
Bananajoe is a loser la. Cakap quit k. Tapi x jadi but use dupe n spam bodo tered daily
Says another hypocrite. Look at your mirror, man. Fellow who instigate like you are not worth any opinion

This post has been edited by RT8081: Apr 29 2023, 10:47 AM
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:09 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 11:07 AM)
dont care la, fatty bom bom sissy midget have 0 respect from me.
how the fuck im pureawesomeness and optizorb bodoh? lmao.
A retard like you is not impossible as it is common to hide and attack like a coward. Probably engraved in your dna and your ancestors. Entire generation of cowardness
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:09 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:03 AM)
You know?
Dont push further
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:15 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:10 AM)
Why not?
Because i dont interfere with people's affair but dont push me to the corner. Not that hard to engage private detective.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:18 AM)
You just made a bold statement
It is
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:23 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM)
Lai liao lai liao

So many people in this tered
Where to meet and kumpul? Bukit Jalil? Taman Sentosa?

Fist fight enough? Or need bring parang?

8.30PM okay?
QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM)
Soon bcome triggered n ajak people go klang gaduh again.

U can take someone out from klang. But cannot take klang out from that person.

Give him some booze and he will transform
Another level of retardness, only in K.

RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:26 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:24 AM)
Yes. You better back off.

Dunno if these klang pipu later doxx you and bring klang gangster find you

Nowadays manyak olang gila
I dont go to your level or retardness, joek. I dont even kiss people's armpit..

Only degenerated tard like you do.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:26 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 11:25 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

ok thamby
Talk to my hand. No time to layan you
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:30 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:29 AM)
What you butthurt with me for?
I dont have problem with you

No need self butthurt out of nothing
Then dont tag me lor. U the one started with RTBABI
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:32 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Epci @ Apr 29 2023, 11:30 AM)
RT8081 Relax lah. sekarang cuti, it's not worth it to argue with k/
U ask TS la. The fuc open a thread accusing when his own acc is banned.

Most of the time i am battling with one or two person with multiple dupe account.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:33 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:31 AM)
I never tag you. I dont even know who you are

Yours is RT8081 not RTBABI
Other than that, none of my replies got any reference to you
Dont put flowers in my ear la, dei. Your intention is so obvious.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:37 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:36 AM)
You're not bananajoe, so no need butthurt with people here

Multiple times already you said you're not him, and you're dunno who is bananajoe
All started when u said RTBABI, before that i dont even have anything to say
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:41 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Apr 29 2023, 11:40 AM)
Ok. Im sorry i said RTBABI

But still, you're not bananajoe.
And you said yourself multiple times that you dont know him

So no need butthurt with people in this tered
Apologies not accepted, JoesKodeng
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:42 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 11:40 AM)
You mean your fatty fingers? Can post again?

I find fat hands disgusting tho
You go and meet bananajoe first. Pondan giler, still can talk

0.0322sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:17 AM