23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bananajoe and Namelessone1973

Bananahead
post Apr 29 2023, 10:45 AM

57 posts

Why are there so many of these retards in /k? I don't see such thing happen at Hardwarezone, maybe not as prevalent. Proves that Singaporeans are of higher intelligence.
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 10:47 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 10:31 AM)
yoyoyo , pot calling kettle black?

dah la thamby lmao
QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:33 AM)
Is thamby degoratory? It's calling someone beneath you?
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 10:35 AM)
nah, its just a word in tamil for bro.

but apparently it triggers him so much that he feels its derogatory lmao!

prosecution complex kot?
QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:36 AM)
Is it more polite to call him Aneh?
Do you know most of you are dupe here ? KBT is also dupe of Optizorb and Pureawesomeness. Dont believe, check with mod.

People like you have no moral standing to even talk about others

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Apr 29 2023, 10:37 AM)
Bananajoe is a loser la. Cakap quit k. Tapi x jadi but use dupe n spam bodo tered daily
Says another hypocrite. Look at your mirror, man. Fellow who instigate like you are not worth any opinion

This post has been edited by RT8081: Apr 29 2023, 10:47 AM
SUSraynman
post Apr 29 2023, 10:49 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:40 AM)
NRTian got profile wan ka? Last time big boss jimbeam so humble in NRT. Only kopi show his fellali openly.  No one knows big boss jimbeam is jutawan until k time.
Boss know any cleaner in NRT?
Do I know you? What is your nick in NRT?

vhs1
post Apr 29 2023, 10:50 AM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Apr 29 2023, 08:38 AM)
Actually raynmann did not pretend to be me.

As many people already know, he is a totally different person who happend to have an extra 'n' after my nick.

And obviously bananajoe is an Indian while I am a Chinese. I met him in his 'curry rice' thread many months ago.
Same with mine
For the record,
vhs is NOT me
I'm vhs1. Ok? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰
SUSraynman
post Apr 29 2023, 10:52 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:50 AM)
Same with mine
For the record,
vhs is NOT me
I'm vhs1. Ok? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰
Don't worry bro.

I know you and VHS are not the same person biggrin.gif

Gratitude2022
post Apr 29 2023, 10:52 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Apr 29 2023, 10:49 AM)
Do I know you? What is your nick in NRT?
Ayam poor lurker saja. Digital admin dowan approve ayam cause ayam peasant. NRT well know for lich peopur. Got Veyron owner also.
blanket84
post Apr 29 2023, 10:55 AM

1,520 posts

Bananajoe triggered in this thread even though he is โ€œnot hereโ€ laugh.gif

Typical bananajoe.
Raddus
post Apr 29 2023, 10:56 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:10 AM)
Wow didnโ€™t know I am so popular in k until thereโ€™s a dedicated thread. I guess I must have stepped on a lot of peopleโ€™s toes to trigger such a response. Most of those never even read what I posted. I say goodbye (sort of). Itโ€™s just I got less time on k but some people really got so much time to dig out my old post on helpdesk. This account is an account I created when my Namelessone1973 account got problems log in sometime ago. I decided to use this account after I sort of leave k and didnโ€™t want it to lay dormant. If you notice, I still use both accounts. I got another account which I solely used for marketplace but that account has not been active for sometime. Looks like the thread I posted and my views pissed off a lot of people here especially those against wokeism, antivax and especially AMDKs.

Does people really donโ€™t want to read thread such as kid dying in Kelantan because of heat wave? Amoi vs Awek? TVB amoi? News from China? Etc.? So, people prefer those ukeke type of thread? LOL!
Talking like a politician deflecting scandal

SUSraynman
post Apr 29 2023, 10:57 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:52 AM)
Ayam poor lurker saja. Digital admin dowan approve ayam cause ayam peasant. NRT well know for lich peopur. Got Veyron owner also.
Ah Dot (DigitalKL) is a very nice NRT admin. He will not discriminate. But sadly he sold off the forum to another person who is not so nice. Forgot his nick too.

Thebestscammer
post Apr 29 2023, 10:58 AM

310 posts

FB / insta is the place for pretty girls to kuda for attention
only lowyat is place for ugly dudes with 0 social life / skill to kuda with other uggos monkeys hyping them up
just look at the threads in K
if you dont come here to troll and let out stim and call others retard what are you doing with your life man
SUSJulie Ting
post Apr 29 2023, 11:03 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:43 AM)
Says the person who is not even chinese. I know who you are.
You know?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Apr 29 2023, 11:07 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 10:36 AM)
Is it more polite to call him Aneh?
dont care la, fatty bom bom sissy midget have 0 respect from me.

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:47 AM)
Do you know most of you are dupe here ? KBT is also dupe of Optizorb and Pureawesomeness. Dont believe, check with mod.

People like you have no moral standing to even talk about others
Says another hypocrite. Look at your mirror, man. Fellow who instigate like you are not worth any opinion
how the fuck im pureawesomeness and optizorb bodoh? lmao.

RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:09 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 29 2023, 11:07 AM)
dont care la, fatty bom bom sissy midget have 0 respect from me.
how the fuck im pureawesomeness and optizorb bodoh? lmao.
A retard like you is not impossible as it is common to hide and attack like a coward. Probably engraved in your dna and your ancestors. Entire generation of cowardness
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:09 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:03 AM)
You know?
Dont push further
SUSJulie Ting
post Apr 29 2023, 11:10 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 11:09 AM)
Dont push further
Why not?
RT8081
post Apr 29 2023, 11:15 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:10 AM)
Why not?
Because i dont interfere with people's affair but dont push me to the corner. Not that hard to engage private detective.
SUSJulie Ting
post Apr 29 2023, 11:18 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Apr 29 2023, 11:15 AM)
Because i dont interfere with people's affair but dont push me to the corner. Not that hard to engage private detective.
You just made a bold statement
JoeK
post Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM

1,099 posts

Lai liao lai liao

So many people in this tered
Where to meet and kumpul? Bukit Jalil? Taman Sentosa?

Fist fight enough? Or need bring parang?

8.30PM okay?

This post has been edited by JoeK: Apr 29 2023, 11:19 AM
ZforZebra

172 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:55 AM)
Bananajoe triggered in this thread even though he is โ€œnot hereโ€ laugh.gif

Typical bananajoe.
Soon bcome triggered n ajak people go klang gaduh again.

U can take someone out from klang. But cannot take klang out from that person.

Give him some booze and he will transform
RT8081

354 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 11:18 AM)
You just made a bold statement
It is

23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:14 AM