CPF withdrawal for non Citizen and non PR

stephen84
post Jul 6 2023, 07:57 PM

183 posts

Has anyone tried using panda remit to transfer sgd to msia? It seems the rate is quite good... Not sure if it is better than CIMB
stephen84
post Jul 8 2023, 11:30 PM

183 posts

Can anyone confirm... From the day you filled in and submitted an online form (which is just for Malaysian) and the day you receive the money, how many days it takes ?

I plan to place booking for a condo and use the cpf money for balance purchase price but I am worried I do not get the money in 3 months...

I will go to Singapore to submit the hardcopy docs personally if I am required to.

stephen84
post Jul 12 2024, 01:49 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(jjlowkk @ Jun 24 2024, 02:06 PM)
Some did receive it very fast, like 1-2weeks only.
someone here mentioned it only became 0 on th 15th week but received it on 18th week.

mine is 6th week now, it becomes zero already, not sure will it take 3 weeks from here, or maybe soon, or more than 3weeks.
cuz mine is to trf to sg bank, not sure will it affect the speed.

I think depends on the officer who process it(?)
hi can i ask if you have received your money? if yes, how long it takes from the date your account becomes zero to the date you receive the money? thanks

0.0164sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:21 PM