CPF withdrawal for non Citizen and non PR

hellowkerbau P
post Oct 20 2023, 12:58 PM

Probation

Did anyone try to book a physical appointment on cpf site but shown as invalid nric?

Apparently it's SAxxxxxxxA?

My PR has expired though
hellowkerbau P
post Jun 23 2024, 12:34 PM

Probation

For bros who managed to get their cpf, do you guys still maintain them in sg bank accounts? Not much options for room to grow other than fd which is at abysmal rate.
hellowkerbau P
post Jun 23 2024, 06:33 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 23 2024, 12:47 PM)
" Not much options for room to grow "  ??

Serious?
My apologies, didn't elaborate earlier. Prefer low risk investment such as fd probably for the next 20+ years or so. Only have an active dbs/posb account. RM not keen to offer higher fd rates unless bundle with investment.

3.2% for 12 mth (1-19,999)
0.05% for 12 mth (20k and above)

Not allowed to open with other banks as no longer PR. Intention was to leave it in sg to accumulate fd interest. I am all ears if there are any suggestion. Thanks in advance

0.0326sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:45 AM