RM11 Billion in unclaimed money - Ahmad Maslan

zeese
post Apr 14 2023, 09:29 AM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

my money also inside there.. but only RM12.. it's from expired tng card a few years ago. TnG gave me letter to claim the money, but for that amount, I'm too lazy to go to.... i dont know, i dont even read to letter till the end..
zeese
post Apr 14 2023, 04:09 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 14 2023, 01:39 PM)
can do online lah these days
yes.. can do online, if the money is registered or tagged to your name, like leftover money from bank account.

For my case, left over money in tng card and I never register the card online. So, TNG company cannot track whom the money (or the tng card) belongs to. When I want to claim the money by giving them the serial number, the TNG company told me, since it's been a long time ago, they already gave the money to Bank Negara iinm, under unclaimed money. So, I had to retrieve the money from them myself (with supported letter from TNG).

0.0166sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:05 PM