26 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

What’s the meaning or purpose of life?

ikankering
post Apr 8 2023, 10:29 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Apr 7 2023, 11:04 PM)
making money for what? money is only a tools help you reach what you want(certain things)

for me my meaning of life is finding meaning in piaping every women i meet
use money to create more money.

in real life. live poor.
supsupsui
post Apr 8 2023, 10:33 AM

77 posts

life is about a journey to find something meaningful in life.

Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 8 2023, 10:35 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

first of all, you have to know what life or existence is.

If you don't even know what it is , there is no point talking about meaning of life.
cucumber
post Apr 8 2023, 10:47 AM

821 posts

This has been discussed here thousands of times...

There's no inherent meaning to life, life is just life, you create your own meaning.
luckyMan99
post Apr 8 2023, 10:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Apr 8 2023, 10:26 AM)
meaning of life is all about money..

to those that keep saying money doesnt mean anything in life, you're living in denial and cant accept the fact money can do wonders.

poor means poor, no need keep saying some motivating things to self comfort.
you sounds miserable. its true that money is important, but any adult who worked hard and has a stable job dont really need to constantly echoing importance of money because money is not a problem to them. if its a problem to you, i am sorry lol.
fu'house
post Apr 8 2023, 11:05 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Apr 7 2023, 10:44 PM)
Can some intelligent explain to me what’s the meaning of life?

Life is live through regrets.

Welcome to Mahrehsia Hellhole. You are nothing special.
TSplouffle0789
post Apr 8 2023, 09:35 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Apr 8 2023, 06:03 AM)
just be contemp with what u got...dont compare human with human...
eat sleep got chance then fak.... rince n repeat till die

at least we all got 'freedom' that alone is the biggest thing

at this point i aready stop looking for the answer of 'what is life' its a bottomless pit
So your life ok?
Syie9^_^
post Apr 8 2023, 09:56 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Apr 8 2023, 12:14 AM)

Is it all about money?

LIFE = goal of life?

Love?

marriage?

children?

Travel?

Work?

power?

business?

social position?
What do you regret the most in your life?
DISCUSS IT.
poco loco
post Apr 9 2023, 03:31 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Apr 8 2023, 09:35 PM)
So your life ok?
ok

now live furglly as usual and start save a bit , minght buy 2023 axia E after raya (haven launch yet)
SUSskyblack4492
post Apr 9 2023, 03:35 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Apr 9 2023, 03:31 AM)
ok

now live furglly as usual and start save a bit , minght buy 2023 axia E after raya (haven launch yet)
Red color hghhhhh
kidmad
post Apr 9 2023, 03:46 AM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Apr 8 2023, 10:26 AM)
meaning of life is all about money..

to those that keep saying money doesnt mean anything in life, you're living in denial and cant accept the fact money can do wonders.

poor means poor, no need keep saying some motivating things to self comfort.
i got more than sufficient to foot the bill for my brothers hospitalization but at the end he couldn't make it.. so what money brings you? no matter how much you have there's something in life which can never be bought with money.

the best things in life are free.. u better start figuring out what are they.
poco loco
post Apr 9 2023, 03:46 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Apr 9 2023, 03:35 AM)
Red color hghhhhh
i think E spec only got white

hope price still same 25k

heard gov wan to remove fuel subsidi?

i really got no use of a car still...

This post has been edited by poco loco: Apr 9 2023, 03:47 AM
SUSskyblack4492
post Apr 9 2023, 04:04 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Apr 9 2023, 03:46 AM)
i think E spec only got white

hope price still same 25k

heard gov wan to remove fuel subsidi?

i really got no use of a car still...
White not nice le. Easily kotor. Drive kl manual no susah? Buy the cheapest auto?
poco loco
post Apr 9 2023, 04:09 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Apr 9 2023, 04:04 AM)
White not nice le. Easily kotor. Drive kl manual no susah? Buy the cheapest auto?
manual and auto price diff veli big

and i am used to manual anyway

i dun really care about a car exterior...
more on interiur kindda guy (audio system)
Phoenix_KL
post Apr 9 2023, 04:16 AM

156 posts

ask chatgpt
mystalyzer
post Apr 9 2023, 05:23 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 9 2023, 03:46 AM)
the best things in life are free.. u better start figuring out what are they.
To me, best free things in life are things like walking in a park, enjoying the flowers, having a picnic:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5370918&hl=

Family and loved ones healthy and happy

For the stuff that can be bought with money, it is things like travelling
Chastain
post Apr 9 2023, 05:39 AM

500 posts

If you are into religion...they have answers.

If not, then just live your life to the fullest.
syusham431
post Apr 9 2023, 05:41 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Apr 7 2023, 10:44 PM)

Is it all about money?

LIFE = goal of life?

Love?

marriage?

children?

Travel?

Work?

power?

business?

social position?
What do you regret the most in your life?
DISCUSS IT.
what are we doing here
and where are we gonna go?
it’s like we just woke up one morning
and then it’s welcome to the show
don’t ask any questions
just go with the flow
make as much money as you can
and try your best not to get broke
copy everything you see on the tv from the
hairstyles to the clothes and
don’t think too often
just do exactly as you’re told
and if you ever get confused then just turn towards the alcohol
you still hear your thoughts?
then just turn up the radio
as you, learn to live a lifestyle of
drugs
sex
and
rock n roll

but in all honesty
i just need to know
is there more to the cycle than
growing and getting old
living and dying just to
leave behind a happy home and a
whole lot of property that
somebody else is going to own
i just really need to know before the
caskets closed
cause i’m not
willing to gamble with my soul nor am i
ready to take any chances
these are just simple life questions and i’m just
searching for some answers

like what are we doing here
and what is our purpose
how did we get here and
who made us so perfect?
and what happens once we go or is this
world all really worth it
questions we don’t answer because
apparently, we don’t really have to
there’s no purpose to this life and our existence is merely natural?
then in that case please let me ask you
did you create yourself or was it somebody else who had fashioned you?
cause you’re a being that’s impeccable
faultless and unparalleled
you are a product of Supreme Intelligence and i’m
merely being rational

for there isn’t a camera on this earth that can come close to the human eye
nor a computer that can compete
alongside the human mind
and if the
whole world was to come together we wouldn’t be able to create a single fly
so many signs yet we
still deny
as science tries to justify that
all this could come from none
when it’s a simple sum
zero plus zero plus zero cannot possibly ever give you one
so from where did all this
order come?

for everything has its origins
a Maker, a Creator of its Own
i mean the only reason your watching this video is because somebody had to press upload
so we can believe in the Big Bang but I’d rather
believe in He who caused it
to explode
BonBonvoyage
post Apr 9 2023, 07:09 AM

43 posts

body count
wawasan2200
post Apr 9 2023, 07:34 AM

190 posts

life is about makes oneself become happy

if kahwin happy then kahwin

not happy then divorced

most people want to make money
because money can buy 99% happiness

most people dont like work therefore everyone want to save money for retirement, therefore when looking for a job, ask yourself, if kena loteri 1000 million will you still continue that work

26 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0277sec    1.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:12 AM