5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

PDRM kasi me traffic saman

coolguy99
post Apr 6 2023, 06:47 PM

7,356 posts

Just go to polis station and settle the summon la. Then u don’t have to go to court
TSParadigmata
post Apr 6 2023, 07:12 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 6 2023, 06:29 PM)
I heard such things few years back

But since not much saved, i waited for discounts period

U got check the official site, to make sureyita really paid? 😁
Langgar traffic light isn't discountable I guess

Didn't even nego

Saved my time

Just treat it as donation.

Now they openly collect it, thru underworld contact, they mentioned they probably change the saman to other lighter offend and pocket the remaining

Puasa month, expected

LumbaKuda
post Apr 6 2023, 07:15 PM

68 posts

Try lowyat service noticeboard got few that can settle with discount for you. Either runner or insider.
jacckl
post Apr 6 2023, 07:26 PM

65 posts

delete

This post has been edited by jacckl: Apr 6 2023, 10:57 PM
myasiahobby
post Apr 6 2023, 08:35 PM

693 posts

You are wrong don't argue. Your mistake may cause someone life.
ChaChaZero
post Apr 6 2023, 09:32 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Apr 6 2023, 07:26 PM)
I recently got into one situation, the car in front of me run red light and turn left. So I move forward into his position. So am I guilty of moving while red light? Honestly I have no idea moving while red light is a crime
You shouldn't be allowed to drive if such common sense eludes you.
bobowyc
post Apr 6 2023, 09:46 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 6 2023, 12:32 AM)
No need pay la, wait for discounts period only pay

Wont kena anything if pay after 1-2 years
I just kena early this year, waited and paid discount 60% for the hari polis offer

Every year also got 1-2 time discount period
if you pay within 24hours its like 90% discount i think lol i know mbpj one is 90% off if paid within 24hrs. xD sweat.gif
vhs1
post Apr 6 2023, 09:48 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Apr 6 2023, 04:21 AM)
Depends.
Some saman if pay early the amount is lesser than discount for full price.
Eg speeding if pay early is RM150
Pay 1 year later RM300. You need to target 50% above discount then is cheaper
QUOTE(gogocan @ Apr 6 2023, 06:01 AM)
Haha..discount mostly for speeding laa..other than that especially major offence like running a red light is non negotiable[attachmentid=11457600]
TQ for the info 👍
jacckl
post Apr 6 2023, 10:54 PM

65 posts

delete

This post has been edited by jacckl: Apr 6 2023, 10:57 PM
ChaChaZero
post Apr 6 2023, 10:57 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Apr 6 2023, 10:54 PM)
are you that stupid? im talking about moving slightly abit to front, not running red light. maybe you shouldnt allowed to drive either since you have such low iq
Saying this proves my point exactly. Whats so difficult about understanding where and when to move at a red light?

Some people really shouldn't be allowed to drive.
Femsroot
post Apr 6 2023, 10:58 PM

299 posts

Wt…u damn Kao stupid o wat. U say u see wrong o u no see but u still fucking run light la. If ppl die how. Oh…I see wrong. So u Kenot blame me? If I’m polis I will give extra ticket for being ignorant still wan Lcly. Damn strawberry
jacckl
post Apr 6 2023, 10:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Apr 6 2023, 10:57 PM)
Saying this proves my point exactly. Whats so difficult about understanding where and when to move at a red light?

Some people really shouldn't be allowed to drive.
i read the whole situation wrongly, do you need to be this harsh? seriously get a life dude
ChaChaZero
post Apr 6 2023, 11:10 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Apr 6 2023, 10:58 PM)
i read the whole situation wrongly, do you need to be this harsh? seriously get a life dude
Yes I do. Road/traffic safety isn't something to be stupid about. People get hurt everyday because too many idiots are allowed to drive on the road. Look at how TS started this post, there are even some who think it is right, police too harsh, need compassion etc. Drivers now don't realise when they make mistakes.

There's a same type of road at Bandar Tun Hussein Onn that sees this problem every single day. I dunno if those idiots didn't notice or are distracted or just ignorant. Sometimes when I wait in a queue, I can even see them watching tiktok.

You can go ahead and take it easy but don't forget that you're only contributing to the problem when you don't take it seriously.
TSParadigmata
post Apr 6 2023, 11:33 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Apr 6 2023, 10:58 PM)
Wt…u damn Kao stupid o wat. U say u see wrong o u no see but u still fucking run light la. If ppl die how. Oh…I see wrong. So u Kenot blame me? If I’m polis I will give extra ticket for being ignorant still wan Lcly. Damn strawberry
By ur logic every junction need to have traffic light.

To me 300 ringgit isn't even my 1day salary,

Why do you care? U so smart so what I got money to pay saman no problem for me.

Pay saman only ma lol
knumskul
post Apr 7 2023, 01:43 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Apr 6 2023, 10:58 PM)
Same as TS see lights wrongly. Not paying attention and blindly assuming, yet still wanna argue.

Wrong already just admit and move on la.
knumskul
post Apr 7 2023, 01:45 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Apr 6 2023, 11:10 PM)
Yes I do. Road/traffic safety isn't something to be stupid about. People get hurt everyday because too many idiots are allowed to drive on the road. Look at how TS started this post, there are even some who think it is right, police too harsh, need compassion etc. Drivers now don't realise when they make mistakes.

There's a same type of road at Bandar Tun Hussein Onn that sees this problem every single day. I dunno if those idiots didn't notice or are distracted or just ignorant. Sometimes when I wait in a queue, I can even see them watching tiktok.

You can go ahead and take it easy but don't forget that you're only contributing to the problem when you don't take it seriously.
Majority do not see the bigger picture on this issue. Worse is they wanna remain ignorant and continue said behaviour doh.gif

So many drivers on the road now are constantly distracted. Actually driving is like 3rd or 4th priority when they are behind the wheel.
mango27
post Apr 7 2023, 09:19 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(qsub @ Apr 6 2023, 12:17 AM)
Buat rayuan, will get cheaper saman. Don't wait.
Traffic light saman cannot buat rayuan and no discount..

I got 1 ticket also, told the police officer it's yellow still when I passed, got dashcam proof sumore.. so I don't want to sign, he say go do rayuan.. ended up i kena conned, go police station officer there say red light ticket no rayuan have to pay full since ticket already out..
Femsroot
post Apr 7 2023, 10:28 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(Paradigmata @ Apr 6 2023, 11:33 PM)
By ur logic every junction need to have traffic light.

To me 300 ringgit isn't even my 1day salary,

Why do you care? U so smart so what I got money to pay saman no problem for me.

Pay saman only ma lol
Make a bit money kpkb. Lansi summore one day u got to pay more. Strawberry use papa money Lcly. Katooi. Sendiri bodoh still wan argue lagi come here open tered hope ppl suppork. Go fap to ur RM 300 la.
watabakiu
post Apr 13 2023, 10:17 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 6 2023, 12:55 AM)
Can renew, ppl dint pay like 10 years also not kena anything
Ur case if wait 1 year, no problem la

Payment is online, mybayar saman app
Even with those kena during festivals? Like those 'have to mahkamah to settle'
heibakuma P
post Apr 14 2023, 12:56 AM

Probation