Ayanna Resort Residence, Bukit Jalil by Chin Hin

bigman
post May 22 2023, 09:28 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ May 22 2023, 08:54 AM)
I won't say Flora is better than Avantro, instead Avantro is worsen than Flora

arent this two statements different meaning?

Flora is not good than Avantro, but Avantro is worst than Flora?? innocent.gif
Sunway brand still worth la... buy Flora like you buy BMW but with lower spec (bmw 2 serie vs M340)...
bigman
post Jun 8 2023, 04:08 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 8 2023, 03:53 PM)
500psf for 2316sqft, smaller unit avrg 560psf.
they are competing with Sunway Flora
If their next project Avantro can sell below 600psf then is good
bigman
post Jun 8 2023, 05:02 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 8 2023, 04:57 PM)
For sure Sunway will has their strategies to counter the price. if not, how they launch tower B and how future purchaser will be confident on their new launch.
So many launching this year… just wait for Avantro which is the best location comparing others… Elita also not bad… but price abit Mahal with no furnishing.
bigman
post Jun 8 2023, 06:57 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jun 8 2023, 06:17 PM)
I personally think Elita a bit too expensive at 650 psf which the block included SAMM units at lower floor and 40 cents m/fee psf.

Not as low dense as being claimed by Trinity SA. Agree that Avantro location is much better but someone told me Avantro psf would be lower than Elita.
Now all new developments for high rise in Selangor state shall include some percentage of total units for SAMM… no exception… even Avantro also got… I get call from agent to offer rumah Selangor ku unit in Avantro project..but I’m very skeptical cos normally this kind of unit will be controlled by government and will not simply pass to third party agencies to sell

This post has been edited by bigman: Jun 8 2023, 06:58 PM
bigman
post Jun 8 2023, 07:01 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jun 8 2023, 06:19 PM)
Whether Ayanna / Avantro going to launch or not, Sunway sure have their own strategy to boost their price higher for Tower B.

The have their brand and won't use Chin Hin as their benchmark scaling.
If for me to choose, definitely will go for Avantro… even though I got few units in sunway projects …but this Flora is not the project must buy if can ..
bigman
post Jun 8 2023, 08:05 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(tlc7 @ Jun 8 2023, 07:25 PM)
KL also.... Crazy government
KL is rumawip… but rumawip still worthy compared SAMM
bigman
post Jun 9 2023, 08:16 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jun 9 2023, 12:29 AM)
The developers will be suffering from the highrises which including SAMM units unless bigger land and separated the SAMM to another block and sell lower, but not sure who is going to buy if there are so many SAMM since so many RumahWIP / RSKU around too.

If not mistaken, when I acquired the Pulse, the developer will refers a third party agent to apply the SAMM process. Unsure how it works but they were not the agents selling the normal typical units.
SAMM not mean for investment.... even though owner may misuse it as investment tool, but if want to sell in open market need to get consent from state government and must sell to person that qualify for RSKU / SAMM... so there is no room for capital appreciation...
bigman
post Jun 9 2023, 01:46 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 9 2023, 01:08 PM)
What's the difference between Samm vs Rsku/wip? Why not put in same category?
SAMM (Service Apartment Mampu Milik) is under RSKU. Price will be varies for RSKU but SAMM will be fixed at RM250k for 550sqft... while Rumawip is affordable home initiated by federal government through DBKL (price at RM300k)

This post has been edited by bigman: Jun 9 2023, 01:46 PM
bigman
post Jul 5 2023, 01:18 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jul 5 2023, 01:10 PM)
banner say starting 650k... smallest unit 1155sf. so estimate 560psf. 560*1600 = 896k.
i dont think will be under 600psf... now most of the project within KV area selling above 600psf
bigman
post Jul 5 2023, 02:47 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Jul 5 2023, 01:40 PM)
the SA calculated for me is around 570+ psf
maybe that location not preferable ... cos it at boundary between Jalan Puchong and Bukit Jalil... adjacent project The Andes also not doing well in subsale and rental
bigman
post Jul 6 2023, 08:12 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 6 2023, 06:14 PM)
In terms of northness, it's same level as DPC, and not as north as Kepong, basically just beyond the furthest part of Damansara after the toll
Just make is simple.. is Sri Damansara… tak tau tempat… ask google map ask ChatGPT ask Waze
bigman
post Sep 5 2023, 08:07 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(stanley984 @ Sep 5 2023, 05:39 PM)
During lunch time i visited the "Trinity Elita" showroom, saw the 4R2B type layout, and quite impressed with the 20ft living room space and of course their nice kitchen interior which attract you easily...
The package offer was slightly different now, compared to the early launch

Pros:
- Impressive Living Hall Space - 20ft.
- the Study Room (smallest room) can turn into utility room if required.
- Kitchen and Yard Layout suit my preference.
- Nearby plenty of shop lots, food, light grocery at your convenience at walking distance.

Cons:
- Master Room not spacious enough.
- Tandem Carpark.
- Commercial Tittle. (Was advised that TNB Tarif can applied under Residential but Not for Water Supplies)
- 2 ft Balcony... Would be good if it more spacious for a lazy chair (My Must Do Early Coffee at Balcony with Peaceful View before beginning of my workday)

TBH, can't compare Elita to Ayanna liked an apple-to-apple comparison in-fact both options targeting at different audiences. In my cases, Ayanna layout design was more suitable at my preference at the moment (looking for an upgrade of my current condo size and better location) but only IF i could ignored what will be happening to the junction across the narrowly entrance/exit road at Ayanna or the bad comments about their past projects (Aera Residence or 8th Steller Sri Petaling).
maybe you should consider Aurum Residences @ Sri Petaling by Amber Home... the layout is good ...location also not bad... easy in and out plus MRT station with 5 minutes walking distance

0.0170sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:39 PM