Ayanna Resort Residence, Bukit Jalil by Chin Hin

TSMatchy
post Apr 5 2023, 11:06 PM, updated 3y ago

1,327 posts

https://ayanna.com.my/

Saw their ads on FB. Anyone have more info on this project?
IronManz
post Apr 8 2023, 09:47 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 5 2023, 11:06 PM)

May be quite near the PJD
tesoon
post Apr 8 2023, 10:12 PM

434 posts

This is beside vierra residence, according to google map
Chanzeryl
post Apr 8 2023, 11:07 PM

646 posts

Better read the reviews of completed products by the developer before making your decision rolleyes.gif
HappyGoLucky. P
post Apr 9 2023, 04:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Apr 8 2023, 11:07 PM)
Better read the reviews  of completed products by the developer before making your decision rolleyes.gif
Great investment imo, already rented out my 300k unit for 1.6k monthly biggrin.gif
Chanzeryl
post Apr 9 2023, 06:00 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(HappyGoLucky. @ Apr 9 2023, 04:34 PM)
Great investment imo, already rented out my 300k unit for 1.6k monthly  biggrin.gif
Friend, Ayanna Resort Residence has not even started construction but you already rented out for 1.6k monthly? Stop sniffing gum otherwise,

Just share with us what position are you working in the developer company? You deserve a raise thumbsup.gif
Somtam77
post Apr 10 2023, 12:38 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 5 2023, 11:06 PM)

my gosh, how can this place be called "Bukit Jalil"?
Parklane can rebranding to Parklane Bukit Jalil too, lmao
TSMatchy
post Apr 10 2023, 08:45 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(Somtam77 @ Apr 10 2023, 12:38 AM)
my gosh, how can this place be called "Bukit Jalil"?
Parklane can rebranding to Parklane Bukit Jalil too, lmao
Looks like it is just at the edge of "bukit jalil" border! (cross the street already kinrara) laugh.gif

tesoon
post Apr 10 2023, 10:27 AM

434 posts

This project macam want stand toe to toe with sunway flora, concept almost same, or even better, it advertise semi-d in air.

Location wise seems better compare to flora, but also next to rumah wip and school and the super long kinrara traffic light, jam time will be jam.

But also closer to commercial area tho not walking distance either, another down side is not near lrt but i think buyer dont care.

One of the major concern will be developer itself

jasperng
post Apr 10 2023, 10:51 AM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 10 2023, 08:45 AM)
Looks like it is just at the edge of "bukit jalil" border! (cross the street already kinrara) laugh.gif

isn this supposed to be rumahwip ?

it's at border line of BKT Jalil and Kinrara , Puchong.

the road access is not good there. one lane road.
IronManz
post Apr 10 2023, 11:50 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 10 2023, 10:27 AM)
This project macam want stand toe to toe with sunway flora, concept almost same, or even better, it advertise semi-d in air.

Location wise seems better compare to flora, but also next to rumah wip and school and the super long kinrara traffic light, jam time will be jam.

But also closer to commercial area tho not walking distance either, another down side is not near lrt but i think buyer dont care.

Developer is likely the major factor leaning people towards the project further.down the highway

This post has been edited by IronManz: Apr 10 2023, 11:52 AM
Julia78
post Apr 13 2023, 10:22 AM

353 posts

is the location is land fill or near to land fill??
Julia78
post Apr 13 2023, 10:24 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 10 2023, 10:27 AM)

Is the location better?
BK5 junction to Giant Kinrara jam
tesoon
post Apr 13 2023, 10:26 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Apr 13 2023, 10:24 AM)
Is the location better?
BK5 junction to Giant Kinrara jam
Ya jam, but closer to commercial area and further from ppr factory, but again got rumah wip next to it, 50:50 la
Julia78
post Apr 13 2023, 10:29 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 13 2023, 10:26 AM)
Ya jam, but closer to commercial area and further from ppr factory, but again got rumah wip next to it, 50:50 la
you can try drive to Kinrara Mas there and see how the road,
double lane before single.
last time heard, people stay kinrara mas has issue with smelly rubbish due to land fill?
this need someone know area there, to clarify.
tesoon
post Apr 13 2023, 10:33 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Apr 13 2023, 10:29 AM)
you can try drive to Kinrara Mas there and see how the road,
double lane before single.
last time heard, people stay kinrara mas has issue with smelly rubbish due to land fill?
this need someone know area there, to clarify.
I go ard there weekly on weekend , but i dont stay there, ya the traffic light and weird junction design is the main cause of the jam, not my fav location, in fact flora side isnt also …
Julia78
post Apr 13 2023, 10:42 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 13 2023, 10:33 AM)
I go ard there weekly on weekend , but i dont stay there, ya the traffic light and weird junction design is the main cause of the jam, not my fav location, in fact flora side isnt also …
For Flora, accessibility will be better.
How is the Chin Hin VP project? quality is good?
tesoon
post Apr 13 2023, 10:55 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Apr 13 2023, 10:42 AM)
For Flora, accessibility will be better.
How is the Chin Hin VP project? quality is good?
Chin hin price is more affordable , also alot project run in same time , u can google their project to check the review haha
Julia78
post Apr 13 2023, 12:13 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 13 2023, 10:55 AM)
Chin hin price is more affordable , also alot project run in same time , u can google their project to check the review haha
recently there is a new project Quinwood residence, stated next to pavilion BJ, any ideas?
tesoon
post Apr 13 2023, 12:51 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Apr 13 2023, 12:13 PM)
recently there is a new project Quinwood residence, stated next to pavilion BJ, any ideas?
Dun think got new project other than flex sovo , exsim wellness city , mostly is fake name that leads to exsim

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0375sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:11 AM