Digital bank Rize, By Al Rajhi Bank
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 10:07 AM
My first attempt to register failed... at the last stage. Had to call Rize support and asked to sign-up again AFTER reinstall their app.
It did hang at the Selfie page though... 2nd time finally receive message that account is being reviewed.
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 11:27 AM
Finally got my account ready to use within the hour. Topup first amount via IBFT Now let's earn 4-5% until 31-Dec-2023 ... This post has been edited by ronnie: Jul 7 2023, 11:27 AM
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 11:56 AM
Does RIZE app able to login with Biometric ?
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 12:02 PM
Do we need to apply (d) Applied for and activated the rize Debit Card-i on the rize Application according to the cover letter accompanying the debit card
to get the promo rate ?
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(plantcloner @ Jul 7 2023, 12:19 PM) I have been using biometric log in. No issue, just has to activate this feature. found it by clicking on the Profile icon ® then go to Privacy & Security > Login authentication preference This post has been edited by ronnie: Jul 7 2023, 01:05 PM
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 01:04 PM
I wonder the RM20 activation reward still within the first 20000 customers,,,
Under this Campaign and during the Campaign Period, Eligible Customer(s) will stand a chance to get RM20.00 ("Cash Prize") if they have successfully downloaded, registered and activated CMSA-i via Rize App by depositing a minimum of RM20 within the campaign period. b) The cash prize is only valid for the first 20,000 Eligible Customer(s) that fulfilled the requirement Immediately above, on a first come first served basis
ronnie
Jul 7 2023, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(songokujames @ Jul 7 2023, 02:00 PM) You will know on next week if it is still available. Mine received in 3 bussiness day after successful deposit to the account. good luck to me then.... hope to see free RM20 in my account.
ronnie
Jul 8 2023, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(plantcloner @ Jul 8 2023, 02:22 PM) I got my RM20 yesterday, 3 days after my acount was activated! That’s good I shall hope to see mine on Wednesday (after 3 working days)
ronnie
Jul 13 2023, 08:52 AM
After 3 working days, I did not receive the RM20 welcome bonus... I guess the 50k limit has been reached.
ronnie
Jul 13 2023, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Jul 13 2023, 10:56 AM) My account created on 7 July, got the RM 20 on 13 July Why you guys can't just wait ler? Why so kan jiong track so closely.... Whatever come it will come, if it's not, then move on lor.... My account also created on 7/7 Still no RM20 welcome bonus
ronnie
Jul 14 2023, 10:09 AM
ensure you capture in a place with good/great lighting with lightbox sure sharp image
ronnie
Jul 14 2023, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Jul 14 2023, 10:41 AM) E-mail replied, have to chase them for an answer. The app failed to capture IC information but never notify or alert from the app. For the record, I took the picture in a different place different lighting. That's it. I give up. Lousy app and poor service (no response until I e-mail them). It is better not to put money there. i call them and they answer promptly. email is slower i guess
ronnie
Jul 20 2023, 08:36 AM
the July's interest rate will be creditted on 31/7 or 1/8 typically ?
ronnie
Jul 20 2023, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Jul 20 2023, 09:27 AM) Haha...I just prefer using the PC rather than handphone if possible old school thinking ke ?
ronnie
Jul 20 2023, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 20 2023, 01:33 PM) digital bank but still yet to get my 2 months of interest oh really..call their CS and enquire why
ronnie
Jul 24 2023, 08:28 AM
Seem like my Rize app don't like to activate my biometric authentication in the last few days. is it a bug you all face too ?
ronnie
Jul 24 2023, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 24 2023, 10:38 AM) What phone you're using?? iPhone 14 Pro It worked for me previously since 7/7
ronnie
Jul 26 2023, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(plantcloner @ Jul 26 2023, 09:39 AM) My finger print is accepted with no problem. maybe FaceID issue ?
ronnie
Aug 1 2023, 08:05 AM
My July 2023 interest is in already  Exactly 5% for first RM5000, 4% for the next RMxxxx I did not apply for the Debit Card also. This post has been edited by ronnie: Aug 1 2023, 08:07 AM
ronnie
Aug 1 2023, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(richtrons @ Aug 1 2023, 11:12 AM) opened account on 26 and transferred money in on 27/07. Didnt notice any interest paid to my savings yet but gotten the RM20 signup bonus. Do i get any interest for the few days in July? My account was opened and deposited with money on 7/7/2023 and never see the Welcome Bonus also.