Job paths for graduates with a degree in MD, Multimedia design

BladeRider
post Oct 5 2023, 11:54 AM

315 posts

if she lack of motivation, hardly she can survive in singapore environment. Accept job jer, get some working experience, learn to be socialize with co-worker, once she familiar with working, she can decide herself to continue, jump company or to singapore, you don't need to plan too much for her.
BladeRider
post Oct 5 2023, 11:56 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Oct 5 2023, 11:15 AM)
But same job environment suffer..

Why not take high salary  in sg?
Same same suffer, but doesn't mean SG company willing to pay for non-efficient foreign worker. We are the kuli there

BladeRider
post May 21 2024, 09:50 AM

315 posts

I used to be like that, sleep at 3-4am, wake at 2pm, hide in room play ps1, watch dragonball.. But that's during school holiday and college off day. Never jobless, after graduated can't find job immediately, so I work as freelancer designer for 3 months.

Mostly you sis find playing games are more fun than meeting people.
But she will be alright once she start working, have new friends, have some social interaction.

Asking her out for jogging at 6am while she sleep at 3am is too much for her. I agreed than morning breakfast in cafe is better approach in the beginning. Strawberry can't tahan panas, Cafe with aircon have better change to get it started.

0.0261sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:38 PM