QUOTE(mahavilvam @ Apr 20 2023, 10:48 PM)
Wifi outdoor?This post has been edited by adamw: Apr 21 2023, 11:20 AM
{wta} Ezviz vs Tapo
Apr 21 2023, 11:19 AM
3,351 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Apr 21 2023, 03:12 PM
May 10 2023, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(epicure @ May 10 2023, 10:33 AM) Im using combination of dahua (xvr) and imou (iP). I find them very good, fast to load up in the app (which is the most important thing) for me. The Imou login via Wifi SSID and link via ip address to Dahua XVR? The xiaomi cctvs that i have, are so slow to load, by the time it loads, the incident that you try to view has passed already I can wholly recommend imou |
Jan 23 2024, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Wolgie @ Jan 23 2024, 02:48 PM) using Ezviz, but the view quite lag, not sure line or what. and the card 256mb always disconnect. try diff brand card and Ezviz too. Did you update to the latest firmware? I do notice if you select highest resolution, there is a very bad lag sometimes for the 5Mp PT.Seem Intresting. especially the wireless decorder. have u using it? is it okie? by the way, Imou i see only 2mp. will it very different compare to 4mp? Imou Ranger 2 protect water? i fixed indoor but shop. so maybe water/air kena. |
Jan 23 2024, 08:39 PM
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:00 PM |