133 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

Lipyueng
post Apr 11 2008, 04:54 AM

442 posts

Lipyueng - AP - RM1230 - 2GB M2 -Velvet Blue

Added on April 11, 2008, 5:12 ami wonder why... i setup the GPRS n MMS already... how come my mms still cannot being sent out... anyone can help me? i m a DIGI user...

This post has been edited by Lipyueng: Apr 11 2008, 05:12 AM
callmelesbie
post Apr 11 2008, 09:35 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Apr 10 2008, 09:05 PM)
If your phone has an Asian region firmware don't worry cause your phone will update it accordingly.
Ooh...like that then good la~!!!
Still looking around for the GREEN K850i..
Trying my luck today..
If bought it then my name will be in the owner's list!! icon_rolleyes.gif
Lizan
post Apr 11 2008, 12:06 PM

48 posts

hi guys, wan to know this phone can use 4gb microsd card?

mumeichan
post Apr 11 2008, 12:27 PM

4,152 posts

K850i | Daytime shots | Macro and Autofocus | Full Auto |

This post has been edited by mumeichan: Apr 11 2008, 12:35 PM
squall_kay
post Apr 11 2008, 12:44 PM

5,726 posts

the pictures looks great and so lively.. nod.gif
callmelesbie
post Apr 11 2008, 01:45 PM

51 posts

these are daylight shots..
how is night shots with the latest firmware?
better than stock?
Lipyueng
post Apr 11 2008, 02:53 PM

442 posts

My phone have problem... anyone facing similar problem... i can receive MMS... but when i took photo with my phone n wan to sent MMS... msg sent failed... dunno why communication error...
Aishiteru^Suki
post Apr 11 2008, 04:50 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Lipyueng @ Apr 11 2008, 02:53 PM)
My phone have problem... anyone facing similar problem... i can receive MMS... but when i took photo with my phone n wan to sent MMS... msg sent failed... dunno why communication error...
I'm using celcom and sometimes i face this problem too.. it even takes half a day for me to send the message by resending it continuously vmad.gif vmad.gif im not sure its the fault of celcom or the phone itself..

Anyway did you guys face any 'charging error'?? sigh.. lots of problem la this phone.. sad.gif sad.gif
TSdragna
post Apr 11 2008, 05:09 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Lizan @ Apr 11 2008, 12:06 PM)
hi guys, wan to know this phone can use 4gb microsd card?
Yes, it can support it.
mrdvil
post Apr 11 2008, 07:53 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Apr 11 2008, 12:44 PM)
the pictures looks great and so lively.. nod.gif
I still feel the color not so nature la. i-mobile 902 is the best i saw.
Lipyueng
post Apr 11 2008, 08:53 PM

442 posts

charging error? nope... but i think the phone have some problem with sent out MMS... when i change to my old school phone... the MMS can be easily sent out... but whn change to this phone... same thing happen... Any of you guys facing such problem?
eng98
post Apr 11 2008, 09:14 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Apr 11 2008, 04:50 PM)
I'm using celcom and sometimes i face this problem too.. it even takes half a day for me to send the message by resending it continuously  vmad.gif  vmad.gif im not sure its the fault of celcom or the phone itself..

Anyway did you guys face any 'charging error'?? sigh.. lots of problem la this phone..  sad.gif  sad.gif
last time when i use my w810i... i has this charging error too... coz that time i'm using those cheap battery.. imitation battery... coz 10 or 15 ringgit only.. den i change back.. to ap battery. no problem already.... if u bought it new with this error... faster bring back to shop....
mumeichan
post Apr 11 2008, 09:21 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(mrdvil @ Apr 11 2008, 07:53 PM)
I still feel the color not so nature la. i-mobile 902 is the best i saw.
If really want the colors to look more natural, you will have to bring down the saturation value abit and increase the gamma value. However, that will only make it look more 'natural'. All the pics I posted, the color is almost 100% similar with the real life color except for the fly on the yellow flower. The flower was had abit of a brighter yellow. Rest all, how I saw it with my eyes is how it appears on the pic. No doubt I-Mobile 902 performs better in any situation though. Had one previously, but too slow for normal phone functions and changing settings is slow plus no shortcut buttons.

This post has been edited by mumeichan: Apr 11 2008, 09:23 PM
TSdragna
post Apr 11 2008, 09:34 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Apr 11 2008, 12:27 PM)
K850i | Daytime shots | Macro and Autofocus | Full Auto |
I think this is the best shot among all.
tracyjz
post Apr 11 2008, 10:54 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

yea,the best among the best
Ver
post Apr 12 2008, 12:48 AM

145 posts

Add me in the user pls and tq ^^, mom bought it yesterday, gonna get it over here in Australia next week thanks to a dear friend of mine xD

Ver - AP (Velvet Blue) - RM 1245 - 2GB m2
Aishiteru^Suki
post Apr 12 2008, 09:52 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Ver @ Apr 12 2008, 12:48 AM)
Add me in the user pls and tq ^^, mom bought it yesterday, gonna get it over here in Australia next week thanks to a dear friend of mine xD

Ver - AP (Velvet Blue) - RM 1245 - 2GB m2
The AP Price really dropping fast.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ver
post Apr 12 2008, 10:19 AM

145 posts

Yea, my phone is actually only like RM1180, bought from a phone seller my mom knows in a shop, distributor's price should be like 1.1k? or less ba ><
callmelesbie
post Apr 12 2008, 11:20 AM

51 posts

Yaye~!!!!
I finally got my hands on GREEN K850i [AP] RM1200 + 2GB M2!!!

This post has been edited by callmelesbie: Apr 12 2008, 01:01 PM
tplcaik
post Apr 12 2008, 01:41 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(callmelesbie @ Apr 12 2008, 11:20 AM)
Yaye~!!!!
I finally got my hands on GREEN K850i [AP] RM1200 + 2GB M2!!!
still can get Green 1? I heard now market lack of stock. tongue.gif

133 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:22 AM