133 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

Sealsmaster
post Mar 21 2008, 08:25 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 21 2008, 09:16 PM)
ermm, i guess i m not the oni 1 using tat... hope other buyer can help u on tat...&nbsp; laugh.gif oh ya, plz let me kno if u found any protector for keypad during ur search for it... thanx...&nbsp; tongue.gif&nbsp;  notworthy.gif
My search only ended up with this boh..

so i guess there's no keypad protection yet doh.gif By the way, this is the Martin Fields Screen Protector for SE K850i. thumbup.gif
I just google martin field SP so this comes out~!! sweat.gif

http://www.expansys.com/zoompic.aspx?type=item&i=161058

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Mar 21 2008, 08:29 PM
illegaldragon87
post Mar 21 2008, 08:37 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Sealsmaster @ Mar 21 2008, 08:25 PM)
My search only ended up with this boh..

so i guess there's no keypad protection yet doh.gif  By the way, this is the Martin Fields Screen Protector for SE K850i. thumbup.gif
I just google martin field SP so this comes out~!! sweat.gif

http://www.expansys.com/zoompic.aspx?type=item&i=161058
oic.... thanx for the info bro... jus hope u can get the protector... wink.gif
Sealsmaster
post Mar 21 2008, 08:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 21 2008, 09:37 PM)
oic.... thanx for the info bro... jus hope u can get the protector...?wink.gif
Good news illegaldragon87-kun, Renee just reply me saying the screen protector is for RM6 plus RM3 postage. I'm ordering from her liaw.. rclxms.gif

Actually, i ask another forumer for Martin Fields Screen Protector on SE K850i but he haven't reply me. Yet Martin Fields is far more expensive then this one from Renee.. but of course it's much better lah.. Anyway, i'll get this one first then consider about Martin Fields one.. hmm.gif

Description
Protect your screen from scratches with Martin Fields Overlay Plus Screen Protectors.

Gloss Finish: Its gloss finished LCD protective filter enhances color reproducibility and image sharpening by transfering more light and makes the screen brightly colored. Other filters with anti glare feature make use of diffused reflection instead to eliminate reflection. These sometimes cause lower color reproducibility which may result with a dull monochromic coloration.

UV cut and 90% light transmittance: Our filters reduce the strain on your eyes by blocking 99% of ultraviolet rays radiated from LCD screens. In addition, our filters allow 90% of light transmition while protecting the LCD screen from degradation as a result of strong sunlight and other natural lights

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Mar 21 2008, 08:57 PM
illegaldragon87
post Mar 21 2008, 09:18 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Sealsmaster @ Mar 21 2008, 08:42 PM)
Good news illegaldragon87-kun, Renee just reply me saying the screen protector is for RM6 plus RM3 postage. I'm ordering from her liaw.. rclxms.gif

Actually, i ask another forumer for Martin Fields Screen Protector on SE K850i but he haven't reply me. Yet Martin Fields is far more expensive then this one from Renee.. but of course it's much better lah.. Anyway, i'll get this one first then consider about Martin Fields one.. hmm.gif
oic... tatz great... laugh.gif btw,, is martin field is the brand name or wat? unsure.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Mar 21 2008, 09:20 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

I got my k850i FULLY COVERED with protective skin and it gives me a piece of mind. No more worries for scratches biggrin.gif Maybe will try the martin one after the skin has wear off..
Sealsmaster
post Mar 21 2008, 09:21 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:18 PM)
oic... tatz great...&nbsp; laugh.gif&nbsp; btw,, is martin field is the brand name or wat?&nbsp; unsure.gif
It's a brand name.. only recently i know this as well. icon_idea.gif

The description alone sounds very promising yah.. not sure about the reality brows.gif If anyone know more, mind to share.. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Mar 21 2008, 09:26 PM
squall_kay
post Mar 21 2008, 09:23 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 21 2008, 09:18 PM)
oic... tatz great...  laugh.gif  btw,, is martin field is the brand name or wat?  unsure.gif
it is a brand name bro... nod.gif
same like Martin Fields Sony Ericsson Fast Port to 3.5mm Stereo Audio Adapter ...it is a brand smile.gif
Sealsmaster
post Mar 21 2008, 09:30 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 21 2008, 10:23 PM)
same like Martin Fields Sony Ericsson Fast Port to 3.5mm Stereo Audio Adapter  ...it is a brand  smile.gif
squall_kay-kun, you sounds like know more on this Martin Fields thingy. Mind to share more on the screen protector? After applying it, will this protector a fingerprint magnet? If it can reduce or remedy the fingerprint magnetic problematic then it's worth to buy lol.. hmm.gif

Added on March 21, 2008, 9:32 pmThe one i'm using now is a normal K850i screen protector. Yet, it's still a fingerprint magnet..

Added on March 21, 2008, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Mar 21 2008, 10:20 PM)
I got my k850i FULLY COVERED with  protective skin and it gives me a piece of mind. No more worries for scratches  biggrin.gif Maybe will try the martin one after the skin has wear off..
After skinning, your phone still a fingerprint magnet? or it's a bit better now?! unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Mar 21 2008, 09:35 PM
illegaldragon87
post Mar 21 2008, 09:42 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 21 2008, 09:23 PM)
same like Martin Fields Sony Ericsson Fast Port to 3.5mm Stereo Audio Adapter  ...it is a brand  smile.gif
oic... thanx for the info bro... blush.gif

i aso wanna kno whether izit fingerprint magnet... if yes, i wanna get 1 too... so i no need wipe it wit cloth from time to time... haha... laugh.gif
nglg212
post Mar 21 2008, 09:49 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(xtorm @ Mar 20 2008, 12:19 PM)
hey bro, done urs?
yes, done..thanks...hows ur sales on K850i? i hope u r doing good...or start doing business again when u have already get ur stock...best of luck..
Sealsmaster
post Mar 21 2008, 09:51 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 21 2008, 10:42 PM)
oic... thanx for the info bro...  blush.gif

i aso wanna kno whether izit fingerprint magnet... if yes, i wanna get 1 too... so i no need wipe it wit cloth from time to time... haha...  laugh.gif
Yup.. i agree with you. Have to wipe it almost everyday to make it shine shine de.. sweat.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Mar 21 2008, 10:37 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Sealsmaster @ Mar 21 2008, 09:30 PM)
squall_kay-kun, you sounds like know more on this Martin Fields thingy. Mind to share more on the screen protector? After applying it, will this protector a fingerprint magnet? If it can reduce or remedy the fingerprint magnetic problematic then it's worth to buy lol.. hmm.gif

Added on March 21, 2008, 9:32 pmThe one i'm using now is a normal K850i screen protector. Yet, it's still a fingerprint magnet..

Added on March 21, 2008, 9:35 pm
After skinning, your phone still a fingerprint magnet? or it's a bit better now?! unsure.gif
its definitely a bit better.. thumbup.gif
squall_kay
post Mar 21 2008, 11:00 PM

5,726 posts

im using this screen protector (martin field) on my p1i...but i bought direct via online (www.doml.com.my)...there is also a forumer sell it at garage sale...
compare to chapalang's screen protector, this protector better, n its clear (high clarity) n also scratch resistant, but about the the fingerprint magnet...haha...this martin's field also catch ur fingerprint... sweat.gif
although its stiil catch but not as worse as my previous chapalang ones... smile.gif

nway, im happy using it rclxms.gif

n my friend use martin fields audio port n its design make it better than normal SE's 3.5mm audio port connetcor

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Mar 22 2008, 12:11 AM
carbon14
post Mar 21 2008, 11:11 PM

284 posts

I think Martin Fields is around RM70+ for K850i
StratOS
post Mar 21 2008, 11:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

nola.. rm55 most expensive 1.. theres only rm35 and rm55 lo..
squall_kay
post Mar 22 2008, 12:02 AM

5,726 posts

base on doml.com.my website, this martin field screen protector will cost rm79.95 n for twin pack will cost rm156.95...for postage it will cost rm7.95 n will take around 10 days to arrive (it came from Singapore)

here the link
http://www.doml.com.my/eng/model.asp?model...rod_type=mobile

but as for p1i, it is indeed rm39.95 n rm76.95 (twin pack)

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Mar 22 2008, 12:10 AM
StratOS
post Mar 22 2008, 12:05 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

issit.. hmm.. can ask daijoubu in bulk orders section to reconfirm the price for u..
squall_kay
post Mar 22 2008, 12:08 AM

5,726 posts

yup...thats the price if buying direct from them...(overlayplus or doml)
nway, the screen protector's for k850 indeed bigger than p1..thus thats why it is more expensive...

Added on March 22, 2008, 12:17 amn if we compare to doml.com.sg, its stated SG$32.95 thus it will make around rm 75.4447 which is slightly cheaper than doml.com.my

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Mar 22 2008, 12:17 AM
illegaldragon87
post Mar 22 2008, 01:53 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

wow... the price was indeed very 'special'... guess i jus use back my normal 1... haha...
squall_kay
post Mar 22 2008, 02:08 AM

5,726 posts

hahah...special things come with special price sweat.gif ...unless its discount tongue.gif ..

133 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:14 AM