Kayu Ara T20 place new project from RM1.8 Million

SUSMr Mercedes
post Mar 1 2023, 04:36 PM, updated 3y ago

424 posts

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 19): OCR Group Bhd is planning to launch Stellar Damansara, an upmarket low-density condominium development comprising 88 units in Petaling Jaya, in March.

The RM187.9 million leasehold project is located on a 1.49-acre strip between SMK Damansara Jaya and Sungai Kayu Ara and its units come in built-ups ranging from 2,028 to 2,530 sq ft. There will also be two penthouses measuring 3,990 sq ft each. Prices start from RM1.8 million.

According to OCR general manager of corporate development Ng Chin Yung, Stellar Damansara is part of the company’s Luxury Living product series, and the development is designed and conceptualised with multigenerational living in mind. “Stellar Damansara will be elderly friendly and pet friendly. We are focusing very much on multigenerational living, and wish to provide a luxury property for families to live together. Also, many families these days have pets. That’s why we are offering bigger layouts.”

In the same issue, City & Country is featuring IJM Land Bhd’s Sierra Hijauan development in Ampang, whose Phases 2E and 2H are scheduled to be launched at the end of this month, and Sunway Bhd’s Sunway Flora project in Bukit Jalil, which will be open for preview tentatively by end-March.

There will also be coverage of the 15th Malaysian Property Summit 2023 organised by the Association of Valuers, Property Managers, Estate Agents and Property Consultants in the Private Sector Malaysia (PEPS), as well as Savills (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd’s property market outlook.

Read all about it in the Feb 20 issue of The Edge Malaysia weekly.

Save by subscribing to us for your print and/or digital copy.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/655801
xPrototype
post Mar 1 2023, 04:37 PM

316 posts

This one got luxury tax?
Slowpokeking

19 posts

Nice.
mezanny

709 posts

1.8m but can still hear footsteps, door banging, water leak from upstairs, chair dragging.

don't even bother

rather go for landed
Current Events guy
post Mar 1 2023, 04:40 PM

966 posts

1.8 for that many rooms in that area.

Meh
ShinG3e
post Mar 1 2023, 04:44 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

Oh i know this location

Beside a river, river opposite is squatters. It’s also beside the sprint highway flyover. And leasehold for 1.6m? You mad brooooooo
Jusb
post Mar 1 2023, 04:45 PM

69 posts

this place near the SPRINT highway U-turn is very jam
jimmyktp
post Mar 1 2023, 04:46 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Mar 1 2023, 04:36 PM)

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 19): OCR Group Bhd is planning to launch Stellar Damansara, an upmarket low-density condominium development comprising 88 units in Petaling Jaya, in March.

The RM187.9 million leasehold project is located on a 1.49-acre strip between SMK Damansara Jaya and Sungai Kayu Ara and its units come in built-ups ranging from 2,028 to 2,530 sq ft. There will also be two penthouses measuring 3,990 sq ft each. Prices start from RM1.8 million.

According to OCR general manager of corporate development Ng Chin Yung, Stellar Damansara is part of the company’s Luxury Living product series, and the development is designed and conceptualised with multigenerational living in mind. “Stellar Damansara will be elderly friendly and pet friendly. We are focusing very much on multigenerational living, and wish to provide a luxury property for families to live together. Also, many families these days have pets. That’s why we are offering bigger layouts.”

In the same issue, City & Country is featuring IJM Land Bhd’s Sierra Hijauan development in Ampang, whose Phases 2E and 2H are scheduled to be launched at the end of this month, and Sunway Bhd’s Sunway Flora project in Bukit Jalil, which will be open for preview tentatively by end-March.

There will also be coverage of the 15th Malaysian Property Summit 2023 organised by the Association of Valuers, Property Managers, Estate Agents and Property Consultants in the Private Sector Malaysia (PEPS), as well as Savills (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd’s property market outlook.

Haha.. what a joke.. expect dog and cat shit not being cleaned up.

Multigenerational means expect loans stretched to 35 or 40 years. 2k sqft with multigenerational? Mental health need to be real tough.. because conflict sure will happen daily

This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Mar 1 2023, 04:46 PM
KingArthurVI
post Mar 1 2023, 04:46 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,127 posts

Leasehold 1.8m ohmy.gif
ikankering
post Mar 1 2023, 04:47 PM

42 posts

rich people place.
Boom Mortar
post Mar 1 2023, 04:47 PM

227 posts

Ada Damansara word ada upcar price?
blanket84
post Mar 1 2023, 04:48 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Mar 1 2023, 04:37 PM)
1.8m but can still hear footsteps, door banging, water leak from upstairs, chair dragging.

don't even bother

rather go for landed
1.8m can buy land and build a bungalow with similar built up in Shah Alam already.
Randomization
post Mar 1 2023, 04:48 PM

460 posts

887/sqft

Kayu Ara

KEK
miyakochan89
post Mar 1 2023, 04:52 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Mar 1 2023, 04:44 PM)
Oh i know this location

Beside a river, river opposite is squatters. It’s also beside the sprint highway flyover. And leasehold for 1.6m? You mad brooooooo
I also know this location, I drive by everyday. Wow I cannot believe what they are trying to do. Delusional much!

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 1 2023, 06:00 PM
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Mar 1 2023, 04:53 PM

937 posts

1.8m??????????????

why dont i buy landed?????????????
mezanny
post Mar 1 2023, 04:58 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 1 2023, 04:48 PM)
1.8m can buy land and build a bungalow with similar built up in Shah Alam already.
precisely my point
hteekay
post Mar 1 2023, 04:59 PM

66 posts

I shudder to think the maintanence fee
il0ve51
post Mar 1 2023, 04:59 PM

1,054 posts

kota damansara people will be so hype lol. in fact whole PJ is hype cause anything inside PJ is high keras.
old_and_slow
post Mar 1 2023, 05:06 PM

1,602 posts

1.8mil can buy landed
DValentine
post Mar 1 2023, 05:06 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Mar 1 2023, 04:47 PM)
Ada Damansara word ada upcar price?
pelangi damansara also atas owaiii laugh.gif
jmas
post Mar 1 2023, 05:09 PM

I can edit title???
830 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Mar 1 2023, 04:44 PM)
Oh i know this location

yup yup, damn small land as well
https://www.google.com/maps/@3.1325822,101....6384!8i8192

This post has been edited by jmas: Mar 1 2023, 05:10 PM
coyouth
post Mar 1 2023, 05:15 PM

820 posts

another condo? no wonder supply > demand.
SUSandylyc
post Mar 1 2023, 05:17 PM

27 posts

T20 normally live in bungalow, mansion or villa.
diffyhelman2
post Mar 1 2023, 05:17 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Mar 1 2023, 05:06 PM)
pelangi damansara also atas owaiii laugh.gif
yes , especially block A, B, C. want to buy? I got few units show you.
ShinG3e
post Mar 1 2023, 05:18 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Mar 1 2023, 05:09 PM)
Correct. Seriously lmaoooooo
DValentine
post Mar 1 2023, 05:20 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 1 2023, 05:17 PM)
yes , especially block A, B, C. want to buy? I got few units show you.
nanti ahwang itam menanti you whistling.gif
azomic
post Mar 1 2023, 05:21 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Mar 1 2023, 05:17 PM)
T20 normally live in bungalow, mansion or villa.
yall fikiran sempit. this is for out of the box T20. simpan perempuan simpanan condo. wife cannot simply barge into high keras condo and attack perempuan simpanan.

im gonna buy 2.

This post has been edited by azomic: Mar 1 2023, 05:22 PM
swanlover
post Mar 1 2023, 05:23 PM

739 posts

2-3k sqft, definitely biggest built-up around that area..

But start from 1.8mil, very little ppl can swallow that..

Access rd to get-out sucks..

Its pretty hidden, great for amoi simpanan..lolx!

This post has been edited by swanlover: Mar 1 2023, 05:25 PM
SUSRolexseller123

227 posts

QUOTE(Randomization @ Mar 1 2023, 04:48 PM)
887/sqft

Kayu Ara

KEK
887sqft for rm1.8m in kayu ara? What weed did the developer smoked?
ju146

1,594 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 1 2023, 04:48 PM)
Then later open another thread said hari hari go to work jem
K.I.T.T
post Mar 1 2023, 05:26 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(hteekay @ Mar 1 2023, 04:59 PM)
I shudder to think the maintanence fee
Maintanance fees rm5000 please dont complaint yahudi
K.I.T.T
post Mar 1 2023, 05:28 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Mar 1 2023, 05:20 PM)
nanti ahwang itam menanti you whistling.gif
Kalau buy this one
U think JAIS after me or not
If i bring chiabu there?

This post has been edited by K.I.T.T: Mar 1 2023, 05:28 PM
sijun

318 posts

similar price with Grand damansara also 88x psf but studio unit.

kayu ara so premium now? lulz
blanket84

1,520 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Mar 1 2023, 05:23 PM)
Then later open another thread said hari hari go to work jem
WFH no jam.
keyibukeyi
post Mar 1 2023, 05:30 PM

150 posts

How is pigeon hole = Luxury
tifosi
post Mar 1 2023, 05:30 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

They did a preview starting from about 1.55mil last year, was a little tempted but after calculating and OPR increase, I didn't pursue. Facilities and the carpark is meh.

For that price, landed make so much more sense.
DValentine
post Mar 1 2023, 05:31 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Mar 1 2023, 05:28 PM)
Kalau buy this one
U think JAIS after me or not
If i bring chiabu there?
mana satu

ahwang itam or helang
Jasonist
post Mar 1 2023, 05:32 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

low keras place sell high end condo.. kek sial
DSV4600
post Mar 1 2023, 05:32 PM

432 posts

Kayu Ara considered acceptable for T20 meh? As far as I know, that whole map area is famous for B40 and squatters only...
Siapa mahu beli???
tifosi
post Mar 1 2023, 05:33 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(swanlover @ Mar 1 2023, 05:23 PM)
2-3k sqft, definitely biggest built-up around that area..

But start from 1.8mil, very little ppl can swallow that..

Access rd to get-out sucks..

Its pretty hidden, great for amoi simpanan..lolx!
You'll be surprised how rich are those ppl around that area. DU, DJ, BU, TTDI area. Some maybe spare change to get for their kids.
Lembu Goreng
post Mar 1 2023, 05:35 PM

1,129 posts

Can see from the comments here many b40/m20 thinking here

iEatCuteDogs
post Mar 1 2023, 05:36 PM

lol, overpriced + land beside squatters + leasehold + someone else's roof

can expect negative capital gains in the future then people will start panicking and throw price. i will buy when it dropped to 900k

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 1 2023, 05:35 PM)
it's overprice la bro, 1.8mil = semi D freehold 2.8k sqft subsale in bukit shah alam le. i got 1 unit there, so i know the price

EDIT: i am guessing you are gonna say, shah alam is not for human live one. ok 1.6mil = terrace house freehold BU3 opposite one utama, around 2.3k sqft. i know price cause i also have 1 unit in BU3

this is overpriced pile of shit

This post has been edited by iEatCuteDogs: Mar 1 2023, 05:42 PM
ju146
post Mar 1 2023, 05:37 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 1 2023, 05:28 PM)
WFH no jam.
If you can wfh then why Shah alam. Further down 1.8m can get larger bungalow, or maybe 2
galkelly
post Mar 1 2023, 05:38 PM

752 posts

1.8m can get bungalow
blanket84
post Mar 1 2023, 05:39 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Mar 1 2023, 05:37 PM)
If you can wfh then why Shah alam. Further down 1.8m can get larger bungalow, or maybe 2
I prefer a matured town. Ulu place people has different set of mentality, in harsher word, uncivilized.

Easier to go to office too when required.
iEatCuteDogs
post Mar 1 2023, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(ikankering @ Mar 1 2023, 04:47 PM)
rich people place.
rich people wont even buy, it's stupid and retardedly overpriced. subsale landed freehold 100meters away from the 2nd biggest mall in malaysia, 1UTAMA is even CHEAPER at 1.6mil

i dunno what weed the developers are smoking, need them intro
max_cavalera
post Mar 1 2023, 05:47 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

1.8million can get bungalow/semi d even in prime place like putrajaya or cyberjaya
invinciblevoice
post Mar 1 2023, 05:50 PM

19 posts

That price can get superlink or semi-d landed + freehold at good/great locations.
max_cavalera
post Mar 1 2023, 05:50 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Mar 1 2023, 06:26 PM)
Maintanance fees rm5000 please dont complaint yahudi
Not until that…

But since very low density 88 unit per development. Need to see the facilities also.

U ker guess minimum rm800-1500 maintenance per month
trojandude
post Mar 1 2023, 05:51 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 1 2023, 05:35 PM)
I suggest you drive that area first. It's a very bad piece of land, never mind the fact it's overpriced and leasehold.

No one will pay RM2m to live beside squatters. Actual squatters.

Look at this picture. Who wants to live in that squeezed up land surrounded by a school and squatters?

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 1 2023, 05:54 PM
ameliorate
post Mar 1 2023, 05:52 PM

370 posts

88 units is very low density. However, 2k sqft is quite small for luxury units. Need at least 3k sf for atas a bit.

csneo
post Mar 1 2023, 05:55 PM

398 posts

nanti belum start jual, dah habis...
then u receive call, we had 1 client the loan not pass, so 1 unit release from booking
but got 6 ppls wanna grab this unit, who can pay the deposit will secure the unit, first come first serve
Lembu Goreng
post Mar 1 2023, 05:56 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 1 2023, 05:51 PM)
I suggest you drive that area first. It's a very bad piece of land, never mind the fact it's overpriced and leasehold.

Look at this picture. Who wants to live in that squeezed up land surrounded by a school and squatters?

You dunno meh, kayu ara full of bungalows and mansions where many t10 malay live

Maybe you should be the one that needs to drive there and take a good look

trojandude
post Mar 1 2023, 05:58 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 1 2023, 05:56 PM)
You dunno meh, kayu ara full of bungalows and mansions where many t10 malay live

It's the location of the land. It's a terrible location, no matter how you want to spin it. It also looks like the entrance to this place is very inaccessible.

Min 5.00

This post has been edited by trojandude: Mar 1 2023, 06:00 PM
Lembu Goreng
post Mar 1 2023, 05:59 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 1 2023, 05:58 PM)
It's the location of the land. It's a terrible location, no matter how you want to spin it. It also looks like the entrance to this place is very inaccessible.
Lol ok bro 😎

silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:07 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 1 2023, 05:33 PM)
You'll be surprised how rich are those ppl around that area. DU, DJ, BU, TTDI area. Some maybe spare change to get for their kids.
If they got the money, they won't be so stupid to put it into a project like this.

diffyhelman2
post Mar 1 2023, 06:08 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 1 2023, 06:07 PM)
If they got the money, they won't be so stupid to put it into a project like this.
Megah rise and ruby seapark condo well taken up.
SUSMr Mercedes
post Mar 1 2023, 06:12 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 1 2023, 06:08 PM)
Megah Rise and Ruby Seapark are not built next to B40 slums.

silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(iEatCuteDogs @ Mar 1 2023, 05:45 PM)
i dunno what weed the developers are smoking, need them intro
Developers only see things like spec sheet.

- mature / desireable area
- x amount of km/minutes from attractions
- price / sqft vs median income of community

If you see it from that perspective, it may look like an attractive place to build a condo to sell.

Some of those mansions have become worker quarters, did you know that? laugh.gif

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 1 2023, 06:08 PM)
First, cannot really compare as Megah and Ruby location is actually not bad. At least it has vibrant commercial activity just outside, don't have to drive, can just walk.

Second, I would be really sceptical of any development that says they are "well taken up". When built, almost always empty.
sexysarah1992
post Mar 1 2023, 06:19 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 1 2023, 05:51 PM)

That area is not that bad la. And the location is top notch. Come out is nkve highway and its near to major shopping malls. And the surrounding is not really squatters. Its just those old kampung houses.

Squatters is like those in Segambut Dalam.

Lembu Goreng
post Mar 1 2023, 06:19 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 1 2023, 06:16 PM)
Developers only see things lik
Some of those mansions have become worker quarters, did you know that? laugh.gif
And your point is?

h@ksam
post Mar 1 2023, 06:21 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Mar 1 2023, 05:09 PM)
not this shit again, every inch of forest land becomes concrete

approval pay how much? feasible studies done?

emburrar
post Mar 1 2023, 06:21 PM

14 posts

Bila bubble burst
Lel
iEatCuteDogs
post Mar 1 2023, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Mar 1 2023, 06:21 PM)
not this shit again, every inch of forest land becomes concrete

approval pay how much? feasible studies done?
if got undertable dealings.... next to a river + cut corners to save cost = recipe for disaster.
Freshmeat21
post Mar 1 2023, 06:25 PM

real rich people don't live in this kind of pidgeon hole.
kens88`
post Mar 1 2023, 06:25 PM

397 posts

That piece of land quite small. And facing longkang and old rotten kampung houses some more
tifosi
post Mar 1 2023, 06:35 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 1 2023, 06:07 PM)
I am pretty sure many rich PJ-ians will be stupid enough to put money into the project.
anangryorc
post Mar 1 2023, 06:36 PM

597 posts

1.8 can buy 1.3mil landed that area still got 500k left for reno.
GambitFire
post Mar 1 2023, 06:39 PM

99 posts

Later few months fully sold out..Malaysians very rich lol
silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 1 2023, 06:35 PM)
I am pretty sure many rich PJ-ians will be stupid enough to put money into the project.
Unlikely, normally people who put money into these sort of projects are not from PJ.

There are many better options for the same price.
9m2w
post Mar 1 2023, 06:50 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Depends on which part of Kayu Ara. Nearer to the Boulevard 10 Business Area and opposite the Sprint behind Centrepoint the ppl are more affluent. You also get some decently renovated houses mixed with those ketuk car workshops but overall the place is quite crammed and high density

This one I think less so. Could be more Indon
neoexcaliber
post Mar 1 2023, 07:19 PM

86 posts

1.8 million Ringgit per unit but can't bother to spend a bit more on better rendering.
iEatCuteDogs
post Mar 1 2023, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 1 2023, 06:35 PM)
no lo, there's a few nice options in PJ at the moment. Megah Rise, Sunway Serene to name a few.

i am just waiting for SS2 to become like damansara uptown, roboh the center park and make condo. sure BBBBUUUUU for real

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 1 2023, 06:50 PM)
Depends on which part of Kayu Ara. Nearer to the Boulevard 10 Business Area and opposite the Sprint behind Centrepoint the ppl are more affluent. You also get some decently renovated houses mixed with those ketuk car workshops but overall the place is quite crammed and high density

This one I think less so. Could be more Indon
behind centerpoint BU is kampung wor, but if you are saying the front of centerpoint aka. the roads to the backside of 1U then yeah, those are affluent places but that is not under kayu ara damansara.
the kayu ara damansara is the kampung area behind centerpoint

This post has been edited by iEatCuteDogs: Mar 1 2023, 07:37 PM
sportivo
post Mar 1 2023, 08:06 PM

64 posts

do remember to invest in a good sampan dingy when invested on this property
9m2w
post Mar 1 2023, 08:08 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(iEatCuteDogs @ Mar 1 2023, 07:26 PM)
no lo, there's a few nice options in PJ at the moment. Megah Rise, Sunway Serene to name a few.

i am just waiting for SS2 to become like damansara uptown, roboh the center park and make condo. sure BBBBUUUUU for real
behind centerpoint BU is kampung wor, but if you are saying the front of centerpoint aka. the roads to the backside of 1U then yeah, those are affluent places but that is not under kayu ara damansara.
Yeah kg but not squatter level bad

And not T10 affluent like what the previous guy said
ju146
post Mar 1 2023, 10:16 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 1 2023, 05:39 PM)
I prefer a matured town. Ulu place people has different set of mentality, in harsher word, uncivilized.

Easier to go to office too when required.
That's why those people buy 1.8m at Kayu Ara, within 5km to 1 utama. 10kmv, 12km sunway and publika
Aaron212
post Mar 1 2023, 10:19 PM

1,773 posts

1 floor maybe 2 units n private parking bay, private lift, private pool, private butler
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 1 2023, 10:19 PM

325 posts

Anyone buy this confirm waterfish
Randy1974
post May 18 2023, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(mezanny @ Mar 1 2023, 04:37 PM)

don't even bother

rather go for landed
why said like that? you experience with the similar product?
keyibukeyi
post May 18 2023, 01:26 PM

150 posts

beside school naiiseee
Kesh1018
post May 18 2023, 01:51 PM

353 posts

This one will be caught in traffic congestion right at the doorstep
SUSbananajoe
post May 18 2023, 01:52 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

LOL kayuara. What a junkyard
wow1wow2
post May 18 2023, 01:57 PM

283 posts

drove past this project last weekend, beside a highway. Don't think you will ever get a good rest staying there, props to people who bought though, heard from the agent is selling good too
rooney723
post May 18 2023, 01:59 PM

596 posts

the road leading to the highway is heading to damansara toll side, if want to go PJ side need to make a uturn at the bridge just before the toll, that place is jam like hell
nazrul90
post May 18 2023, 02:00 PM

302 posts

Ara ara ma ma
DarkNite
post May 18 2023, 02:05 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 18 2023, 01:59 PM)
the road leading to the highway is heading to damansara toll side, if want to go PJ side need to make a uturn at the bridge just before the toll, that place is jam like hell
Yup. Can see your home but unable to reach! laugh.gif
katijar
post May 18 2023, 02:07 PM

2,294 posts

So near to river

Can do fishing everyday
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post May 18 2023, 02:09 PM

143 posts

Nice. Can walk to Kayu Ara and eat sate madura.
bashlyner
post May 18 2023, 02:09 PM

200 posts

Since when Kayu Ara is T20 area, just because it's surrounded by T20 area does not make it high keras automatically
SUSwilsonjay
post May 18 2023, 02:11 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

lol ktard here complaining about condo and say rather buy landed

like you guys could afford a landed house in the center of PJ HAHAHAHAHAHHAAH
upcars
post May 18 2023, 02:14 PM

95 posts

kelana jaya also not so expensive
mezanny
post May 18 2023, 02:20 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(Randy1974 @ May 18 2023, 01:18 PM)
why said like that? you experience with the similar product?
as long developer don't bother to do sound proofing between floors, better go and buy landed
IamBlind
post May 18 2023, 02:21 PM

20 posts

on the illustration ada lake/river view..... Is this mention lake/river is actually longkang view?
Izzet
post May 18 2023, 02:28 PM

157 posts

Ada surau x? Kalau ada surau nanti ada pembesar suara... Sorry la ya.. T20 non semua cabut
Randy1974
post May 24 2023, 08:07 PM

Landed in these area is old. no new landed also. for 2nd hand one, the car park is limited. Saw 1 corner house in ss2 modern and simple renovation, but not sure how much to put in and renovation.

pisces88
post May 24 2023, 08:13 PM

3,970 posts

Lol sohigh nearby there got landed townhouses n semi-d at that price liao
cms
post May 24 2023, 08:45 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(iEatCuteDogs @ Mar 1 2023, 07:26 PM)

Serene's facade look so dull and boring man. megah rise easily X2 nicer facade.
iEatCuteDogs
post May 25 2023, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(cms @ May 24 2023, 08:45 PM)
lakeside view le. and it's sunway developer. i have a prop under sunway, very gooding in quality
Justin.Loong
post Feb 6 2025, 06:05 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(cms @ May 24 2023, 08:45 PM)
Saw this tweet about Serene.

pgsiemkia
post Feb 6 2025, 06:17 PM

473 posts

Leasehold summore, good luck with that. Later nak renew after 66 years, gomen keep for bumi ownership.
5p3ak
post Feb 6 2025, 06:24 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

That money can buy landed freehold at nearby Bandar Utama with spare for reno, walking distance to MRT and many other amenities.
error
post Feb 6 2025, 07:36 PM

869 posts

Low density, > 2000sqf
Maintenance fee pay die you

0.0312sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:03 AM