silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:07 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 1 2023, 05:33 PM)
You'll be surprised how rich are those ppl around that area. DU, DJ, BU, TTDI area. Some maybe spare change to get for their kids.
If they got the money, they won't be so stupid to put it into a project like this.

silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(iEatCuteDogs @ Mar 1 2023, 05:45 PM)
i dunno what weed the developers are smoking, need them intro
Developers only see things like spec sheet.

- mature / desireable area
- x amount of km/minutes from attractions
- price / sqft vs median income of community

If you see it from that perspective, it may look like an attractive place to build a condo to sell.

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Mar 1 2023, 05:56 PM)
You dunno meh, kayu ara full of bungalows and mansions where many t10 malay live

Maybe you should be the one that needs to drive there and take a good look
Some of those mansions have become worker quarters, did you know that? laugh.gif

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 1 2023, 06:08 PM)
Megah rise and ruby seapark condo well taken up.
First, cannot really compare as Megah and Ruby location is actually not bad. At least it has vibrant commercial activity just outside, don't have to drive, can just walk.

Second, I would be really sceptical of any development that says they are "well taken up". When built, almost always empty.
silverhawk
post Mar 1 2023, 06:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Mar 1 2023, 06:35 PM)
I am pretty sure many rich PJ-ians will be stupid enough to put money into the project.
Unlikely, normally people who put money into these sort of projects are not from PJ.

There are many better options for the same price.

0.0135sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:01 AM