Aster Hill Sri Petaling by UOA, Phase 2 of UOA project in Sri Petaling

ck2chan
post Mar 2 2023, 01:24 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Deepdiver @ Feb 27 2023, 11:27 PM)
Anyone been to the launching of this project? According to the agent it was launched on 11th Feb. Tower A is opened for booking now, but it faces MEX highway & directly facing west. Sales are slow to start with. They also have about 40% units reserved for Bumi.

I'm actually looking a house in Sri Petaling area. Looking forward for Tower B launching. I've visited to the showroom & i feel its just meh... Maybe due to my personal preferences, the tile they used in common area is 1x1. But according to the agent, this is to be confirm again next week after the developer's meeting. Another down side is the tiles in the bathroom are not fully covered to the top. For this price, it's a but disappointed, but location is acceptable for me.

Just my thoughts though.... 🙃

Anyone here has more to share?
Rumawip also have full tiles in the bathroom.
Floor tile also big size one.
Tak kan open market condo which priced higher also cannot offer better tiles. rclxs0.gif
ck2chan
post Mar 2 2023, 01:28 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Ch0wCh0w @ Feb 28 2023, 10:55 PM)
Go watch Sean Tan's video on Aster Green. You'll get an idea of what you're looking for.
Here you are. Haha
Good luck for potential buyer.
Their toilet door opening is so small.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHHUK2gHQH8

This post has been edited by ck2chan: Mar 2 2023, 01:30 AM
ck2chan
post Mar 2 2023, 08:44 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 2 2023, 08:31 AM)
UOA n Mah Sing, which 1 better? lol
Haha, if you only compare this 2.
Mah Sing? brows.gif
ck2chan
post Mar 7 2023, 01:07 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 6 2023, 09:49 AM)
wah, UOA so lousy ka
Honest review

ck2chan
post Mar 8 2023, 10:28 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 8 2023, 06:17 PM)
got review for other UOA project?
You can go google or youtube yourself.
Own self can do some homework yourself.
ck2chan
post May 10 2023, 01:50 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Ch0wCh0w @ Apr 5 2023, 11:55 AM)
Mah Sing is self explanatory with all the lelong units from their projects going on. But at least Mah Sing doesn't make small toilet doors which is so damn uncomfortable and doesn't make sense at all. Wall cracks or loose tiles, that's fixable but the toilet door size is just too weird to even be a defect.
Actually MahSing got some properly planning on their infrastructure.
Looking at Cheras, they build a flyover into their car park from the Petronas there.
If no connection, how to get approval on that damn busy road. Haha

Sub-contractor mess up the work and they no check strictly coz too many projects running parallely together.
ck2chan
post Jun 21 2023, 01:13 PM

2,145 posts

At night time, so many car park outside and left one lane to move out from the car park and lobby.
Not enough parking or people just kiamsiap to rent a car park inside?
Image if Phase 2 complete next time, cars will park till the outside main road there. smile.gif
ck2chan
post Jun 21 2023, 01:58 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 21 2023, 01:32 PM)
Parked outside where? By the main road?
As you turn in from the main road, the road leading to the lobby all parked with cars at night.

ck2chan
post Jun 26 2023, 09:26 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(etcko @ Jun 24 2023, 05:13 PM)
If park at their condo inner road, it's the residents matter.
If park till the outside main road, then become public and local authority matter jor - BIG NO on this!
Matter of time only when they park at the main road.
When the condo is fully occupied and not enough car park
ck2chan
post Jun 27 2023, 06:48 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 26 2023, 01:27 PM)
Should not be allowed to park by the main road, dangerous for drivers

I notice cars parked by BJ highway outside the Harve too, those are resident cars?
Yes, the tenant there.
Either not bother to rent a car park or car park is full and difficult to rent one. biggrin.gif
Imagine next time MahSing and UOA tenant and residents also start parking at the main road. notworthy.gif
ck2chan
post Oct 4 2023, 10:03 AM

2,145 posts

The car parking on the road getting worse yeah. At night can see they park untill the slope down to the main road.
Very soon people will start park on the main road blocking one lane from the 3 lane road.
ck2chan
post Oct 18 2023, 04:28 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Oct 4 2023, 02:39 PM)
Waiting for ppl park on MEX and climb thru
All the residents already parked where they like now.
Under the tree also got. brows.gif
It's same issue every where in Klang Valley.
Car will park outside the road coz no money to rent or no car park available for rent.
Why can't developer build another floor purely to collect parking rent. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ck2chan: Oct 18 2023, 04:28 PM
ck2chan
post Oct 19 2023, 10:23 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Oct 18 2023, 10:59 PM)
Every time I go home, can see this whole row of cars park beside the road. Imagine the Mah Sing project and the phase 2 UOA project are done, the whole road will be full lane of cars.
That one is main road and busy road oh.
Risk own life by parking on the road side.
Many lorry pass by too and some cars are driving fast there.

You see in Jalan Senang Ria, after Seringin Residences, DBKL install all the orange cone and now the whole street is cleared off cars.
No one is parking along the road ready.
If you go the showroom for Aurum Residence you will see it on the way to Kuchai Lama McD.

Blame the developer for not providing more parking spaces? innocent.gif
ck2chan
post Dec 8 2023, 12:56 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Dec 5 2023, 12:20 AM)
Kasi name of the app. Might be useful for me in the future lol.  tongue.gif
https://www.dbkl.gov.my/perkhidmatan/servis-online/klcares/

ck2chan
post Apr 2 2024, 12:15 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Mar 31 2024, 11:13 PM)
just went to see this project today. lolz
agent paint a very rosy picture. i specifically asked if the developer UOA is reputable, they said no complaints.
lol
No compaint coz they take commission and say bye bye after that. tongue.gif
Listen 50% enough, lady pig also can climb up the tree. brows.gif
ck2chan
post May 12 2024, 11:52 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Mar 31 2024, 11:13 PM)
just went to see this project today. lolz
agent paint a very rosy picture. i specifically asked if the developer UOA is reputable, they said no complaints.
lol
May be too many or the agent too young to know about their history on bad quality and design rclxms.gif brows.gif
ck2chan
post Jul 16 2024, 11:07 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jun 9 2024, 02:33 PM)
seriously tempted to buy

not the blocks that facing highway of course
Go visit the next door condo by UOA and see the quality and design first before tempting icon_idea.gif rclxms.gif
ck2chan
post Jul 19 2024, 08:23 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 17 2024, 05:13 PM)
aster green?
Yes.

PROPERTY REVIEW #244 | ASTER GREEN RESIDENCE, SRI PETALING

ck2chan
post Oct 28 2024, 12:46 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(bing0212 @ Oct 23 2024, 05:43 PM)
what is the current package for aster hill?
Remember buy extra car park to rent out.
ck2chan
post Nov 26 2024, 12:23 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Nov 16 2024, 12:02 PM)
my apologies, mistype... what i meant is 1 step, not 1 tiles

better dont have balcony, maximise the living hall space. Useless space also

0.0303sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled