13 pro white screen after 14 months

haojaden
post Jun 11 2023, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Mar 4 2023, 12:17 AM)
Managed to claim for the display.
Since i was on the phone with Apple for more than 2 hours, i will definitely not type the whole process out.
Long story short, call CS then they will make an appointment for u on the service center of ur choice, send the phone in and get the report case number, call CS again and complain about the cost and it is ridiculous that the display died right after warranty is over, most likely they will transfer ur case to a senior technician from dunno which country or local one, from there just email whatever report that service center has given u to that technician then he/she will follow up and liaise with service center from there.
Hi, you use the same report case number for every CS call and complain?
haojaden
post Jun 15 2023, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(Ashrafx @ Jun 13 2023, 11:39 AM)
my out of warranty 13PM also kena white screen. Call apple support, they review my case and manage to claim free screen replacement. 1 week siap. send to Switch Terengganu. Need to order screen from Apple singapore.
They take 1 week for investigate?

0.0116sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:25 PM