PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

dattebayo
post Feb 4 2008, 06:37 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(csrulez @ Feb 4 2008, 04:22 PM)
I see, so is it the modded version they are selling at Jap?
what is selling in japan is also selling in malaysia local shops, the japan model is numbered 2000. Aside the price difference, there is no difference in getting a PSP there and getting in here.

modded PSP means the PSP installed with custom firmware, like 3.90 M33 is one of the custom firmware.

you can however buy the PSP there, and bring it back here to flash to custom f/w. But I think the price difference there and here isn't that much. If buy in HK it should be cheaper, coz HK dollar depreciating a lot icon_rolleyes.gif
dattebayo
post Feb 5 2008, 11:06 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 5 2008, 10:04 AM)
Yea .. i guess so but u guys shud be happy its not banned laugh.gif
i found no reason on why CFW should be banned.
If banned, 90% forummers will gone.

CFW is only illegal in the eyes of Sony, it never violates any of malaysian law
dattebayo
post Feb 16 2008, 11:01 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Dark Kai @ Feb 16 2008, 10:18 AM)
Hi just want to know, can i downgrade my firmware from 3.90m33-2 back to 3.80m33 using the same way i upgrade?
I think it is not possible to downgrade directly
dattebayo
post Mar 24 2008, 10:51 PM

5,366 posts

2 new internet radio players has been added

Clip radio player
One switch player

unlike previous radio players, these 2 allows u to highlight certain genres
the interface looks nicer too... worth a try, the update do not require 3.93 firmware
dattebayo
post Mar 25 2008, 01:53 AM

5,366 posts

the radio looks cool, but thanks to screamyx, it sounds distorted doh.gif
dattebayo
post Mar 25 2008, 02:19 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(borneosailor @ Mar 25 2008, 02:14 AM)
sumbody please help me...... kong mei aaahh!!! icon_question.gif  i cannot upgrade my psp!!!  cry.gif  teach me step-by-step please. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  im using version 3.71 m33
http://dax.lan.st/

help urself lah... i very tired now tongue.gif
dattebayo
post Apr 11 2008, 07:04 PM

5,366 posts

has anyone successfully played back the H264/AVC video on PSP? Convert using PSP Video 9 for example
dattebayo
post May 28 2008, 12:24 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(mickeynic @ May 27 2008, 10:04 PM)
cos me alone play psp and ndsl .. very tough lar  cry.gif

and to depart with my PSP is a sure sad thing but i don't touch it anymore since NDSL came to me  cry.gif

WeLL , its already gone for about 20minutes from me liao ..sad  sad.gif  blink.gif

as the saying goes overall TMTH  biggrin.gif
if u arent short of money theres no need to sell it , just keep it ler... summore its a deep red which might have higher collectible value one day

This post has been edited by dattebayo: May 28 2008, 12:25 AM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0438sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:02 PM