sexysarah1992
post Jan 26 2023, 04:27 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 26 2023, 04:25 PM)
dun wan to tell you
later you found out who i am
I staying 2m condo also never use fingerprint. You prolly having your imaginary condo in ur head
nasiputih
post Jan 26 2023, 04:28 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Jan 26 2023, 03:28 PM)
if my fingerprint spoil due to allergy then how?
then the bangala security need to perform fullbody and cavity search on you , then only help you to open your house door as they have mastakey to your house.

This post has been edited by nasiputih: Jan 26 2023, 04:28 PM
patienceGNR
post Jan 26 2023, 04:28 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

It's called Home Kit on iDevices.

If your smart lock got Home Kit support then can lo.

Home security 101, go get your facts right first before you open thread la.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 26 2023, 04:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jan 26 2023, 04:25 PM)
It has never been the price to buy the cards la silly. Management block their cards because never pay maintainence. Thats why they duplicate cards
Duplicate card carries same serial woh. If the original card serial was blocked then duplicated card also auto blocked.
Unless they clone from another not blocked card.

SUStolongking
post Jan 26 2023, 04:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Jan 26 2023, 04:21 PM)
they had themself to blame for it.
extra card usually sells for 50-100 depending on housing area.
padahalnya the cost is <50 cents when they buy cards in bulk.

management shud sell it cheaper, like RM10, & comes wit more variety, ie keyfob.
like this people will buy cuz cheaper & easier than cloning.
Exactly. My condo is almost RM170 per card... but having an extra card itself does not solve the problem cos I wanted convenience of using my phone to gain entry.
nasiputih
post Jan 26 2023, 04:33 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Jan 26 2023, 04:29 PM)
Exactly. My condo is almost RM170 per card... but having an extra card itself does not solve the problem cos I wanted convenience of using my phone to gain entry.
if yo lost your phone?

maybe you can buy a cheap china phone and use that phone only for entre?

This post has been edited by nasiputih: Jan 26 2023, 04:33 PM
unknown_2
post Jan 26 2023, 04:38 PM

573 posts

It has never been the price to buy the cards la silly. Management block their cards because never pay maintainence. Thats why they duplicate cards
a lot of people use your statement as defense, but it dont make no sense.
how does selling it expensive encourages people to pay maintenance fees?
u sell at 1k per card also still those non payers will clone cards, what different it makes for them?
greedy management only profiteering from those who genuinely wants extra card for family members.

when u buy extra card, make it that only unit owner with no outstanding can buy. that way u can register & tie the extra card to that unit.
if that unit owe fees, block all the cards tied to that unit.
it's not like, i dint pay management fees, card kena block, pay RM10 to buy new functioning card.
vapanel
post Jan 26 2023, 04:43 PM

1,075 posts

if u duplicate blocked card, whats the point?
sexysarah1992
post Jan 26 2023, 04:54 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 26 2023, 04:43 PM)
if u duplicate blocked card, whats the point?
Lol nobody ask u go duplicate blocked cards. Alot property agents selling duplicate cards from other units .

Most of the ppl who buy are tenants of the unit which the owner never pay maintenance so the tenants suffer. Seen so many cases already. The owner also smart. Rent below market price. So the tenant will think twice about moving out , especially those condo with high demand.

Some owners have outstanding of few thousands to 100k also i have seen

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Jan 26 2023, 04:58 PM
Chaud
post Jan 26 2023, 05:16 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jan 26 2023, 04:05 PM)
antivax detected
i took 3 shots...sorry if your assumption is wrong
N9484640
post Jan 26 2023, 05:28 PM

Chasing Electric
1,297 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Jan 26 2023, 01:06 PM)
iphone don't have? android finally win this time? I saw someone in my condo using android phones to tap. Iphones like don't have.

has anyone successfully done this on their iphones? i hate carrying keycards.
go copy it to a sticker and stick it to the back of your phone or phone case
https://shopee.com.my/-ErudentM-125KHz-T557...ff-60f744c8eceb

This post has been edited by N9484640: Jan 26 2023, 05:29 PM
SUStolongking
post Jan 26 2023, 06:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jan 26 2023, 04:33 PM)
if yo lost your phone?
maybe you can buy a cheap china phone and use that phone only for entre?
Genius… I rather just carry the card if I have to carry another china phone just for the door entrance

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0151sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:41 AM