English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60 , EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea
max_cavalera
Jun 9 2023, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 9 2023, 06:53 PM)
Most of chelsea youngsters have always been highly regard in junior competition or when loan out to farmers league
Acid test whether they are cut out to be in the 1st team of chelsea or not.
Unless hes breaking the 1st team in a manner of reece james or mount, else he’ll just be a dissapointment and be a 1st teamer at team like southampton or west ham
max_cavalera
Jun 28 2023, 05:28 PM
max_cavalera
Jul 1 2023, 08:34 PM
max_cavalera
Jul 1 2023, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 1 2023, 10:59 PM)
Who? So many hazard reborn but none up to par
So fast chelsea going to throw mudryk under the bus? 😅
max_cavalera
Jul 3 2023, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Jul 2 2023, 10:33 PM)
Im done seeing clips showing some player so godlike like Mudryk…😅😓
When masuk Chelsea £100mil play…macam deer sesat masuk kampung 😭😭
max_cavalera
Jul 3 2023, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 3 2023, 12:45 PM)
While we 'attack' caicedo for months already
Liverfool silently upgrading their midfield, already signed macallister, szoboszlai, and soon lavia
Would not be worried however we did sell 90% of our midfield already
1 man midfield here we go woo
They will just ask Gallagher play box to box midfield…
Also probably loan some CM/DM when the season almost started…if cant get Caicedo lar.
max_cavalera
Jul 3 2023, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 3 2023, 12:51 PM)
If caicedo dragging this long, I think tak jadi already
Read on twitter boehly just want to recoup the money and not spend
fsg/glazer regen
He already spend >£600mil
😅
max_cavalera
Jul 3 2023, 09:41 PM
max_cavalera
Jul 14 2023, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Jul 14 2023, 06:21 PM)
u know who his idol in this kind of move right? yeah, that boy who have a dream.
we got 2 more years contract with colwill, one year optional extension.
we got time.
if this colwill is right in his mind and really grateful that we nurture him from his young age he should be patient for another season.
silva is not getting any younger, fofana is injury prone.
chilwell also injury prone. cucurella is not reliable.
he can replace any of them for sure.
Noice
3 years contract is good enough without worrying he will rebel
max_cavalera
Jul 20 2023, 08:35 PM
Nkunku say ready and confident to play CF
in interview
Not sure he can cut it or mot in the tough EPL as CF
max_cavalera
Jul 21 2023, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 20 2023, 10:00 PM)
If man city is supposed to be epl's best, then he shud be fine