8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60, EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea

fzrnhkm
post Feb 9 2023, 08:05 PM

33 posts

Osimhen up front with Mudryk / Madueke / Sterling on the wings, and Felix / Nkunku / Havertz behind him.. with Enzo / Rice / Kante pivot in the middle

My goodness.. 🤤 well, to dream is free..

We still have lukaku tho.. wonder if with all these new signings, he could rack up goals
fzrnhkm
post Feb 10 2023, 02:12 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 10 2023, 02:08 AM)
Osimhen need space to operate, he won't get an inch in epl

Later flop
What about lukaku, can still gib chance..? hmm.gif

Wonder if enzo / felix could unlock his potential

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Feb 10 2023, 02:13 AM
fzrnhkm
post Feb 10 2023, 07:06 AM

33 posts

One for the future
fzrnhkm
post Feb 10 2023, 01:22 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Feb 10 2023, 09:36 AM)
I think this guy can just write off and sell it while we can
If he really can vary his gameplan, then maybe he got chances to shine
How many clubs he try already to "rediscover" ?
Imo i’d give him one last chance next season.. with enzo, felix, madueke and mudryk i believe goalscoring chances will definitely be there.. it’s up to him whether he’d be clinical enough to convert them to goals

But it all depends on inter too, whether they want to extend the loan contract or not..

… and whether we are truly desperate for a striker 😂 considering broja still injured

Our current out-and-out striker would only be datro fofana iinm.. with aubameyang looks set to leave the club come end of this season
fzrnhkm
post Feb 10 2023, 04:50 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 10 2023, 03:50 PM)
Osimhen need space... our style offer no space to striker

can give chance la, if he dont come back and think he is taikor  cool2.gif

inter want loan but cut the loan fee into half  sweat.gif
Guess it’s a make-it-or-break-it for lakaka.. inter also 50/50 interested for him already 🥹

Maybe pak conte wants a reunion perhaps
fzrnhkm
post Feb 10 2023, 06:46 PM

33 posts

#ohhthiagosilva
fzrnhkm
post Feb 11 2023, 07:37 AM

33 posts

Cucu is all of us right now 🥹 great spirit from him..

Similar spirit brought by jorgi and rudiger before this.. 🥹

Edit:

Some more heartful Silva content 🥹

Ageing like a fine wine, i’d take his contract up to 2030 if he still could play 🥹

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Feb 11 2023, 07:41 AM
fzrnhkm
post Feb 11 2023, 05:55 PM

33 posts

My preferred starting XI for tonight..

Hope the lads have enough time to gel dy..
fzrnhkm
post Feb 11 2023, 07:36 PM

33 posts

Havertz still the striker tho..
fzrnhkm
post Feb 11 2023, 08:08 PM

33 posts

Am gonna give havertz benefit of doubt and a 45-minute chance to prove us wrong nod.gif

The next 45 should go to david fofana.. but knowing potter, he might only get subbed in the last 10
fzrnhkm
post Feb 12 2023, 05:45 AM

33 posts

To be fair and honest, this season is pretty much gone already

A more realistic target than top four would be to get into top 10 and not get relegated (yes, really we actually need to think that)

After we got into top 10, then only we start to revise the target (top 10, top 6, top 4) why do you even want to get straight to top 4 when our team struggled to even get a goal 😂

I don’t want to point finger to blame, one points to others four will point back at you

But yes, potter cannot take this lightly.. i believe he himself knew his job security already wobbling like mad after tonight’s match

If i were boehly, i’d be fucking furious
fzrnhkm
post Feb 12 2023, 05:50 AM

33 posts

This. At one point in the game, i was wondering ‘did Cucurella and Mudryk got into a fight or something..?’

Because it was clear as day Mudryk was calling for a pass, and Cucu only pass to him after multiple backward/sideway passes

Stupid, really. If potter uses cucurella to partner with mudryk again on the next match, potter would be asking for the chopchop himself ffs

Edit:

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Feb 12 2023, 06:28 AM
fzrnhkm
post Feb 12 2023, 06:19 PM

33 posts

It’s either come end of this season, or sometime during next season..

Papa B might only then realize, what a mistake he made letting tuchel go

A ‘yes-man’ (without actual achievements) would not give you silverwares.. they could only give you a ‘YES’ whenever needed

Rumors are circulating that papa B already standbying for potter’s axe.. among candidates include Luis Enrique and Hansi Flick

But the latter might just be monitoring havertz progress during recent matches, no concrete news yet.. same goes to Luis imo

Pep, anyone..? 😂
fzrnhkm
post Feb 12 2023, 07:54 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 12 2023, 06:40 PM)
Just wonder which more important to papa boleh right now

Have yes man with so-so performance every season so he can continue play FM but always stuck in midtable or kelong in tournaments

or

Have an auteur coach who can get your team playing like world beaters and consistently reach top 4/ucl

Guess time will tell, being in 10th place and losing out on ucl spot for next few seasons means less money coming into the club

Before someone say give time to potter like how arsenal gave time to arteta, it's not gonna pan out that way because

- Arteta was the man with a plan in arsenal, whereas potter is just a happy passenger. It was do or die for arteta, but potter mentality is at least we tried and still stuck at brighton level
- Arteta needed 3 seasons because arsenal incomings only few players at a time per season, whereas we already did full overhaul in one window
- Arteta first season, his team was way worse, but at least he got them playing with his style in no time and won fa cup, potter until now apa style?
- Arteta halftime changes and tactics always on point, I see potter just don't care or make things worse lol
This. It’s either, roman picked the right man to rebuild the chelsea empire, or to do plain business

Even if it’s the latter, sooner or later papa Boehly should see that getting UCL will bring more money.. so he’d still need to be ruthless, not just finding a yes-man to execute his business plans 🥹

But one thing i admire about papa B, is his hands-on direct approach

He (and eghbali, sometimes vivell during matches) frequently seen on training grounds, matches.. yes i know it might not look as much, but imho their presence actually matters

And yesterday, the All-blacks mentality coach also there

fzrnhkm
post Feb 13 2023, 07:01 PM

33 posts

When the hierarchy already decided to measure the progress in long-term basis, you know you’d be in for a wild ride of unstable seasons ahead..

I guess now it’s our turn to play our part.. by being patient, give time and trust the process..
fzrnhkm
post Feb 14 2023, 08:33 PM

33 posts

Next match: UCL R16 against Dortmund on Thursday, 4 am
fzrnhkm
post Feb 14 2023, 08:34 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Feb 14 2023, 08:31 PM)
Dortmund vs Chelsea

Forms

Can o not??
The insights down there just gave an ‘insight’ to what’s about to come 🥹
fzrnhkm
post Feb 16 2023, 06:08 AM

33 posts

Imho we played quite well.. performance-wise also better, and sustained longer than west ham

Just wasn’t our night, but then again, we still have a chance at 2nd leg

Just keep our head high.. one game at a time smile.gif

Edit:

Maybe, just maybe.. lukaku and fofana might suit the bill..?

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Feb 16 2023, 06:17 AM
fzrnhkm
post Feb 16 2023, 08:20 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 16 2023, 06:39 AM)
Lukaku? Better hope for DD fofana
What i’m still figuring out is, why david fofana isn’t even on the bench.. i.e no classic no. 9 striker as a tactical option for potter

Tactical nous, is something that potter lacks, me think..
fzrnhkm
post Feb 17 2023, 04:34 PM

33 posts

Hazard’s true successor imo, hope we could make this happen

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1037sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:40 PM