English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60, EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea

Shanks747
post Apr 12 2023, 07:10 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 12 2023, 06:43 AM)
Sad to see havertz who's supposedly as generational as haaland but end up flopped

It's a chelsea thing

I think if havertz signed for man city, he will be good kot...
err havertz was never a striker to begin with....like haaland, probably be decent at man city under pep....cause Pep is the greatest manager of all time for me
Shanks747
post Apr 12 2023, 01:38 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 12 2023, 07:25 AM)
He's a cam/2nd striker, but last time when lakaka playing in front of him also macam can't perform also
atleast lukaku can score goals unlike havertz lmao

anyway chelsea in a big deep shit mess right now
Shanks747
post Apr 12 2023, 01:39 PM

198 posts

worst attack in 100 years.

this is dark times for us chelsea fans really dark times

maybe 1 day we can come out of the cave
Shanks747
post Apr 13 2023, 01:01 PM

198 posts

well season is over .....I am waiting for the new manager

I want to see who the new manager so I can measure how much fuck I want to give for next season to watch...

This season, after tuchel got sack I havent watch much games, thankfully I did not watch cause its a waste of time.

Shanks747
post Apr 16 2023, 03:52 PM

198 posts

avoid relegation then consider as a good season kekw
Shanks747
post Apr 16 2023, 09:26 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 16 2023, 07:33 PM)
High possiblity we will not win any of our remaining games
yup.
Shanks747
post Apr 17 2023, 02:50 PM

198 posts

Going be really funny if lampard get sacked before the season end lmao

haih owners owners making mistakes....I thought they know abit of what they doing but it looks like they damn clueless....

thier intention is right for the club

hope they learn from thier mistake

why hire all those football expert if not going to listen to them...no used

and as for lampard....my advise is stay away from management, your CV looking like poop
Shanks747
post Apr 17 2023, 03:52 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Apr 17 2023, 03:09 PM)
Bring in a new seasoned coach and have Lamps at the side to guide/ease the transition for new coach like Enrique. (then no need to sack him and make him lose even more face)
Unless we are bringing back Mourinho 3.0 who already know the place and ready to crack the whip.

Mou is not for everyone but I like him and how he is qualifying Roma for UCL at the moment and wondering if he can win the Europa League with Roma (after winning the Conference League previously).
I fear Nagelsman will be another disappointing Potter case. Data and analytics may show that he is very promising (like Potter) but they just melted due to inexperienced at the biggest stage. Between Nagelsman and Enrique, I would take my chance with the latter.

Brighton's manager is putting an unbelieveable performance at the moment but I don't think we are going down that route again. They played so brilliantly fluid and smooth like baby's bottom while this comedic makeshift we-are-saving-our-players-for-UCL team is a ridiculous joke. We cannot even keep the ball.
not every young manager is going be like potter case, nagelsman is quite experience for 35 year old manager, won trophies, manage big ego's, and for me, quite harsh he got sacked in bayern Munich....I mean The bayern board thought Tuchel was going Real Madrid, and he was available ...so they choose to sack nagelsman to get tuchel but after thier past 2 to 3 weeks of results, it finally show it was the wrong choice to sack naglesman....when he was there , they were still in all competition....its a 50/50 gamble cause tuchel was there

Yeah Roberto De Zerbi the brighton manager is doing very well, but I think the owners need to stop interfering with the manager and team.

Chelsea have alot of problem now, wont get solve in the next 2 years

This post has been edited by Shanks747: Apr 17 2023, 04:02 PM
Shanks747
post Apr 17 2023, 08:51 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 17 2023, 06:19 PM)
Nagelsmann and enrique both also have their pros and cons la

Sure, enrique won la liga and ucl trophies but that was with a team he inherited from pep, his only achievement is he made MSN work. But outside barca, he wasn't able to replicate any of that success in other clubs or national team. But surely has been there done that and can manage the dressing room quite well despite lack of proficiency in english

Nagelsmann? Unproven outside bundesliga clubs, also he's very direct and unrestrained, known to throw shade (at players and board) and sometimes like to kamikaze during press conferences (ala conte), quite possibly will lose the dressing room when shit hits the fan. Basically a mirror image of tuchel and boehly and gang didn't like tuchel

Also tuchel's appointment is not a wrong choice, it's a good appointment at the wrong time, should've waited after season ends then only sign him
Nagelsmann already has many friends on Chelsea board. (@FabrizioRomano)

Well no shit cause we took some of the redbull board member like vivell and want chelsea to mirror the redbull club model
Shanks747
post Apr 19 2023, 08:32 AM

198 posts

got a good sleep...we lost ah....I going buy some breakfast, makan and go back to sleep.
Shanks747
post Apr 19 2023, 11:45 PM

198 posts

I know its nagelsman all along....I dont know why they tring to interview , delaying, LOL

So obvious.....he arldy got friends on board level, alot of our players suite him, he is tactical flexisble

But Nagelsman can turn us down too, He arldy turn down Real Madrid job.

He is young only 35 years old, he can get real madrid job in future too
Shanks747
post Apr 20 2023, 12:53 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 20 2023, 12:40 AM)
2 seasons tops before he self detonates and do kamikaze interview
Want to show they're doing good job but we all knew it was nagelsmann all along

Nagelsmann is overrated af, bayern team made him look good, not sure if he can do well in epl
No la he not overrated but I got doubts on him abit, first we need to clear the squad ......40 players is just too much for anyone to manage

Shanks747
post Apr 21 2023, 11:25 PM

198 posts

Better the right manager...if not really gg..
Shanks747
post Apr 21 2023, 11:36 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 21 2023, 11:28 PM)
Kompany or Pochettino, we're scraping the bottom of the barrel literally 🙊
Kompany no experience,

Pochettino is my first choice....even before we got tuchel, I was saying Pochettino....cause what he did in southampton and then later in Spurs really impress me

2 season Pochettino at Spurs didnt spend any money and still bring Spurs to UCL final

PSG & Bayern Munich league....any coach can win the league there
Shanks747
post Apr 21 2023, 11:43 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Apr 21 2023, 11:39 PM)
for god sake

plz dont get poch, or freaking kompany

this club need a stern manager that are not afraid to yell the players to do better
Jose ? version 3

Owners going their way d ....lol got interview process
Shanks747
post Apr 23 2023, 01:11 PM

198 posts

damn stupid spend 2 billion to stay at stamford bridge ?.......sohai just build a new stadium with 80,000 capacity la somewhere else......stamford bridge so small.. max also can build till 60,000 to 65, 000 only.

Good to see Poch is Fav, its the right choice.....we are 11th in the table

Poch and Nagelsman have similar CV, but I know Poch better and much more proven to nagelsman

Dont use your feelings on POCH

Shanks747
post Apr 23 2023, 01:28 PM

198 posts

Nagelsman record against the english team is terrible....always get trash like a sohai

Lost to OLE GUNNER SOJALEKER LMAO 5-0

lose 4-0, 5-0 kekw

all the managers now got thier own problem and questions

there only 1 god like manager which is Pep ,

then the rest follows.

as long Pep is in EPL with Man city .....not many team is going win jack shit at all.....Pep is the greatest of all time...look at klopp 7 years with liverpool only won the league 1 time only......

We dont have Pep so we cant complain, we not challenging leagues since 2017 !!! 2017 you know....no where close it now, have to rebuild, our team is young, no experience, no consistency...

Plus Poch dont have to be here long term also.....can be 2 -3 years then move on....I need him to develop our players which all of them forget how to play football....

no point having a team of talented players who dont know how to play football together.....merry go around of shit year in year out

experiment fail with potter, just get a new project manager

Owners said no to enrique, nagelsman reject us.....so what....in 3 years time they will still be there anyway can go for them again....

Aston villa got unai Emery, even they got a better manager then us....since enrique and nagelsman is not available ....Poch is the clear fav

we need someone with atleast more then 8 years of experience at certain level......potter didnt have experience at certain level hence the job was too big plus todd bohely sohai throw him into the deep end

now they learning from thier mistakes.....taking time...we cant ask them to leave also....they going be here for 10 years atleast cause of the contract the signed chelsea for

first year is horrible shit show from owners but there another 9 years to go.....I looking at long term.....same like investing money....no short term
Shanks747
post Apr 25 2023, 04:19 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Apr 24 2023, 09:43 PM)
To be fair, POCH play high energy pressing and u expect those 3 diva to press ? gg

Not promoting POCH, but with only KOMPANY and ANGE in the list, the choice is obvious  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Those 3 sohai ...messi , neymar , mabbape wont press one ....they great footballer but useless in a pressing system which Pochtino used, Tuchel used, Anceloti used

Pep and Klopp also have pressing system......first of all our team got no galactico star like messi , neymar, mabbappe

that why you see PSG cant win the UCL if no one is pressing from front

that why I said Poch suite us cause we got young talent players, he dont need to be long here, just develop our players and get us back in the top 4 for few seasons .....before we can hire the manager to win titles

Our team is not ready to win now also.....get a Enrique in for what ? win what ? League also havent challege since 2017, look at Man city with Pep dominating the league.....4 league titles in 5 years, if he win this season ......5 in 6 seasons......

even when Roman here we cannot win the league,

Our team no teamwork, no chemistry, these sohais playing so long with each other also cant find each other in the pitch, 29 goals in the league......worst attack in 99 years

our them past team that was relegated also scored more goals then these sohais

Do chelsea fans understand the situation we are in ? there no such thing buy 3-5 players, change manager every season then we can go win league title.....it worked 15 years ago but now

competition is very fucking hard.....there liverpool, man utd, arsenal, newcastle....we not the only team trying to improved.

our team no spine also
Shanks747
post Apr 25 2023, 04:25 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 25 2023, 09:51 AM)

How long before #pochout ? 🤭
Can pep win at espanyol ?
use logic le

Mauricio Pochettino Managerial records:

1. Espanyol (2009 - 2012): 0 Trophy (This club dont win titles) Pep wont win here

2. Southampton (2013 - 2014): 0 Trophy (This club dont win titles) Pep wont win here

3. Tottenham (2014 - 2019): 0 Trophy (This club rarely win titles) Pep might win something here

4. PSG (2021 - 2022): Ligue 1 & French Super Cup . (This club win titles year in year out so, He did win titles ) Pep for sure will win something here

Poch develop Mane, Harry Kane, Erikson, Delle Ali, etc players

The team he develop at southampton......Liverpool and Man utd come and sapu buy most players
Shanks747
post Apr 25 2023, 05:34 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Apr 25 2023, 04:38 PM)
as long as he guide us back to top 4 and give us a good foundation i ll back him.. the next manager will win trophies if poch doesnt
this was always the case....poch dont have to stay forever, but we never know if he starts to win us titles.....no chelsea fans is going to complain right ?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0884sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:16 PM