English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60, EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea

Lahaha
post Apr 19 2023, 04:01 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 19 2023, 03:58 AM)
Just bring in enrique and we will cook
With the first 45 minutes, at least the home fans are entertained and spirited. We need a goal to really turn the tide against them.
Wonder if we will make any changes in the 2nd half. So far, we are not known to make useful subs
Lahaha
post Apr 19 2023, 04:06 AM

219 posts

Abang Rudiger is back
Lahaha
post Apr 19 2023, 01:22 PM

219 posts

Our recent form has been crappy but didn't expect Napoli to get knocked out by Milan. The Milan that we easily surpassed.

So, only excitement we have left is who is our manager and when can he start working on our players to determine who he wants them to stay and who is not part of his plans.

Also to get a striker too

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Apr 19 2023, 01:22 PM
Lahaha
post Apr 27 2023, 02:45 PM

219 posts

Lamps is clueless. What he did with Derby must be a fluke. Time for him to be sacking and bring in Poch for an earlier pre-preseason.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Apr 27 2023, 02:46 PM
Lahaha
post May 18 2023, 01:43 PM

219 posts

Citeh really b**** slapped Madrid. Madrid old guards really ran out of luck (and steam).

We are next, unless Pep want to toy with Arsenal a little longer by resting their key players but we will still get beaten.
Lahaha
post May 19 2023, 10:21 AM

219 posts

Part of me wants Citeh to win the treble and shush their neighbours up but then again I would like to see the underdogs, Inter to win the UCL with that very in-expensive squad that they have.
Lahaha
post May 23 2023, 11:22 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 23 2023, 10:20 AM)
let see can Lampard play a party spoiler against MU and win it?
the chances are slim anyway but these are the least Lampard can do in our sad season  laugh.gif

If we manage do that and let MU sweating and Liverpool suspense until final matches  whistling.gif
I rather see both of them not get UCL and see Brighton entering UCL (for the first time?) biggrin.gif

Knowing Lamps, I got a feeling he is going to disappoint us again.
Was expecting Lamps to play the youngsters against a C-team City to see who can shine for the next season but he ends up playing most of the players that are probably leaving. Maybe he is showcasing the "players for sale" as another demo for prospective buyers.
Lahaha
post May 31 2023, 12:26 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 31 2023, 11:52 AM)
Cho 10m only kesian

Shud snapped that 70m offer from Bayern last time
Sometimes it is how life is. so now if Mount wants to go, a good 60m and above, let's take it.
Some Chelsea fans will be like what happens if he becomes like Salah or De Bruyne? Well, what happens if it becomes CHO or many other players that we have sold.
Lahaha
post Jun 1 2023, 01:39 PM

219 posts

Some players, be it senior or not already having thoughts to leave, then they should just leave. What is the point they stay another year only to leave a gap next year.

Let's do a proper rebuild with youngsters. Are we discounting some remarkable youngsters like Santos and Casadei rejoining our squad for Poch to assess. And Chukwuemeka.

Anything out of Top10 is a failure like this season. Top6 is my modest target and my overachieve target is Top4.
Lahaha
post Jun 1 2023, 02:49 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 1 2023, 02:28 PM)
Every few months change manager/tactics/formation. I also bosan la.
If after the change and we win, nevermind. Will be motivated. After change we lost, everyone is confused. Morale dropped. Lagi2 lose to bottom feeder opponents. Changing room not enough space to sit etc etc.

Trim the squad. Trim the salary payroll. Manage FFP and then bring in players that we really need to fill up according to the Poch's needs.
Won't be expecting a fluid team anytime soon.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jun 1 2023, 02:49 PM
Lahaha
post Jun 1 2023, 05:27 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 1 2023, 03:39 PM)
yeah... we need to trim the team fast, no matters seniors or juniors and do business according to Poch requirements.
No point give in to sentimental and holding to those senior players, fully aware they will play bit parts of the games.
It time for senior move on and new players to stamp in their present to move forward a new beginning
Soon we will have the youngest average age squad in EPL. Thiago Silva is the only senior I would definitely want to keep to share his experiences to the young CBs. I loved to see Kante but right now, it is just sentimental feelings doing the talking, heard he is injured again. Maybe time for Kante and Benzema to go Arab.

Now, to find the perfect partner for Enzo and someone to receive Enzo's passes. Nkunku as our number 9 and not as a second striker? I hope not.

Hoped for Mou to lift the Europa League Cup, sadly for him.
Now I hope Inter wins the Champions League so that they will at least "consider" buying back that charsiew Lukaka.

Lahaha
post Jun 2 2023, 12:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 1 2023, 11:13 PM)

Fuh, if brighton bid... that means colwill want to leave?

Brighton usually do not bid unless player showed intention/agreed personal terms
Well, he is playing well there and already close with the players there. Plus, Brighton is now outperforming Chelsea and have European football too. At Chelsea, not really a clear direction for him and his game time, unless Poch has a clear outline of what he wants to do with him and spoken with him. Then again, words are only words. Pity the number of years Gilmour was just warming our bench despite how many Chelsea people were highly rating him.

Good price, just offload. We didn't manage the academy players well previously, maybe the new owners will want to do something about that. Only Recce James really shone through and handsomely rewarded, although now he is plagued with injuries. Mount is somewhere in between, winner of best young player award for few years yet underpaid by a mile (compared to James) despite putting in a few good run of games.

Same goes for Chalobah, Inter wants him. Okay lah, get some pure profits to balance the books for FFP for this year/season. But next we need to re-establish the culture for the academy players. What is their route to becoming part of the main squad.

Don't say academy players, what are we planning to do with the young "talents" that we bought, like Santos, Casedei, Slonina, Chukwuemeka, etc how to bring them up into the main squad. Every other week reading good things about Santos.

Poch is not my first choice but since he has signed, he gets my full support for the new season. Can't wait to see what he has planned for this estranged team. Can Poch make Mudryk become the next Son?

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jun 2 2023, 12:48 PM
Lahaha
post Jun 6 2023, 12:40 PM

219 posts

It is good to see the management wants to maintain a discipline wage structure. The Roman period is over. Pity we lost out on a suitable target. Later overpaying on wage to sit on the bench like Drinkwater and Bakayoko, if you remembered these guys.

Hope we can get to close and settle our outgoings like Mount and Havertz and LETS GO ON OSIMHEM, lolz.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jun 6 2023, 12:41 PM
Lahaha
post Jun 8 2023, 12:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 8 2023, 12:12 PM)
prghh..macam harimau malaya  drool.gif  laugh.gif
and what is "Creative Portfolio"? hmm.gif
Goodbye Legend Kante. He has done everything for us and won everything that there is to be won.

Maybe got something to do with using his face for Saudi's bid for hosting World Cup and World Cup advertisement campaigns.
They are really doing everything to elevate Saudi's image for the purpose of securing to host the World Cup.
Lahaha
post Jun 8 2023, 12:51 PM

219 posts

If all the outgoing rumours are valid, the only ones remaining from the UCL winning starting lineup squad are T.Silva, Chilwell and James.

Really major overhaul. Silva isn't going to be playing a lot. Chilwell and James, lets hope they get some stability and don't keep getting injured.

Lahaha
post Jun 8 2023, 01:19 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 8 2023, 01:09 PM)
Declan Rice has a EU champions medal now - and confirm can play in Europa League next season with West Ham - confirm 100% he not even looking at us if he were to jump to another club  laugh.gif
"Along with a trophy and bragging rights of winning a European tournament, the victors in the final will also receive a financial bonus and qualification to the next tier of UEFA competitions."

Well done West Ham.

Need to find a way to convince Mount to stay then only will have the slimmest chance to even talk about getting Rice to pick up a phone call from us.
I am okay if Mount leave or stay for one I am not totally convinced with him.

But tell me, how the heck Liverpool managed to sign a World Cup winning midfielder, especially a regular starter somemore, Mac Alister at such a price?

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jun 8 2023, 01:19 PM
Lahaha
post Jun 8 2023, 01:37 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 8 2023, 01:27 PM)
You think liverpool recruitment team bodoh like boehly meh?

Liverpool: Just pay release clause can already
Boehly: Pay release clause + bonus + loan some player to club + buy some stake at the club
At that price, would be not bad to consider forming an Argentinean long-term pairing midfield of Enzo and Mac Alister.

Haiz, it is like people know you're T20 and giving you a T20 price whilst others getting normal/value buy pricing. biggrin.gif
Lahaha
post Jun 9 2023, 02:24 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 9 2023, 01:15 PM)
My POV.
Is it?

"Casadei has been the star man at the tournament so far, scoring six goals in five games en route to the semi of FIFA Under-20 World Cup."
link

We can do with all the goals we can get. Maybe still too young though.
Lahaha
post Jun 15 2023, 11:38 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 15 2023, 11:03 AM)
obviously Al-Hilal didn't think he worth that much and pulled out  cool2.gif
First time hearing Saudi pulling out instead of facial them with money.
This guy is really a sweating deadwood.

Havertz also want to ciao, Arsenal really ready to splash the cash this season on their top targets.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jun 15 2023, 11:40 AM
Lahaha
post Jun 15 2023, 04:50 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 15 2023, 03:28 PM)
Just sell whoever want to or thinking leaving jer.
let just start with a new and hungry group of players for fighting trophies jer
don't think coming season will be much worse than this season anyway  laugh.gif
Unless Ampadu rejoins the main squad and got us relegated. biggrin.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.1002sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:33 AM